Back

Uftring Automall

East Peoria, IL

not yet
rated
397 Reviews

500 Fairlane Dr

East Peoria, IL

61611

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 397 reviews

February 14, 2022

We went in to look at a truck and Red helped us. It was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had. I am so happy, and Red was great he is the kind of salesman that wants repeat clients and he wor More

by Nick.r.johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Red Davis
December 06, 2021

Lost $5500 trading in my vehicle on a new truck. Ford's website, KBB and another on-line site confirmed this value. After waiting 6 mo's for the ordered truck dealer knew I'd go ahead with the deal anyway. More

by skgries1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Doubet, Kenyon Wurster
September 14, 2021

took my subaru in for oil changeafter picking up, i took my subaru in for oil change after picking up, i found that the tires had been rotated-i was speechless, since i had not asked for this work as More

by teepeetime
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
Sep 15, 2021 -

Uftring Automall responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any lack of communication and have passed this along to our service management team for review. We do appreciate your business and hope you will consider us in the future.

February 26, 2021

Took over month to fix warranty repair. Broke more than they fixed on transmission. Went in to fix typically synchros and gear problem in 2017 mustang. They couldn't get the fifth gear to 'fit right' and h More

by byron.snider
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Skinner
July 21, 2020

Agonizing sales process / poor customer service afterwards I would highly recommend steering clear. The sales process will take forever - which I feel is mostly by design to get you to lose your patience and a More

by nwcarlson.wiu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Marino, Greg Stewart, John Starnes
June 19, 2020

Been in contact with this dealership for a few days about a vehicle. Told them we were driving 3 hours to purchase this said vehicle. They told us it’s in great shape no rust no dents or dings inside was g More

by dani_bell_05
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Grimm
November 19, 2019

uncommunicative So, trying to keep up with the pickup in the shop. You would think if I call in and leave four messages I would receive a call back with some sort of More

by dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
eric service advisor
March 09, 2019

Great experience. Rob Applegate was informative and obliging. Got us the best deal he could. I will go there again. I purchased.a Crosstrek and I am totally satisfie More

by Dewey 66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Peters, Dave Brown, Tim Berlett, Rob Applegate
February 24, 2019

DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE Scam Artist took my car here for a simple sensor and it was out for 4 weeks I tried calling and couldn’t get an answer multiple times, I get a call back and they More

by 86toslow4u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Bambrick, Herb Uftring, Jeff Peters, John Starnes, John Applen, Tim Berlett, Aaron Joseph, Jim Stewart, Randall Staser, Rob Applegate
October 26, 2018

Great sales & service staff We have brought 3 vehicles from Andy Marino Always pleased with his knowledge of the ford brand. He’s always worked with us to get us everything we More

by Al&SusanMaxwell18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Marino , Dave Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results