Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Uftring Automall

East Peoria, IL

not yet
rated
395 Reviews

500 Fairlane Dr

East Peoria, IL

61611

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 395 reviews

November 04, 2017

"Oil Change"

- matthewcox30

Came in for an oil change on Saturday November 4th and waited for over 2 hours to get my vehicle back. This was my first experience coming to the Uftring Ford automall...I definitely will not be back to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Worked with the service department to get an oil change and no one from the sales area.
July 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- RbnPerry9

Brady Andrews was great. I knew what I wanted and what I needed on my trade to make the deal work for me. It was quick easy and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bambrick
5.0
Other Employees : Brady Andrews
July 24, 2017

"Ford Focus RS"

- FilthyYeti

I purchased a 17 Ford Focus RS with the help of Shannon Talley what a great experience! She was very helpful communicated great especially since I had to do most of the deal over the phone. Everyone at the dealership was great no pressure, finance was a breeze wasn't stuck in there for hours going of warranties I didn't want we found what worked for me and we were on our way. If your looking to purchase a new vehicle you can't go wrong here A++ in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Wurster
5.0
Dave Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Shannon Talley
April 25, 2017

"James McCarter "

- Sherco

We didn't have a clue as to what we wanted we just knew we needed a vehicle. We had a budget and we needed to stay close to it. James Mc Carter showed us used and new vehicles. He let us drive a few and we decided on a 2017 Ford Escape!! He was so knowledgeable and patient with us! I will buy from him again and tell all of my friends!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McCarter
April 13, 2017

"More Than Satisfied Customer"

- Lynne

Just bought a new 2017 Subaru Outback from AJ and couldn't have had a better car buying experience. AJ was professional, knowledgeable and, best of all, his no hard sell demeanor was refreshing and much appreciated. We are very happy with the new Outback and AJ will certainly have our return business when we get the next one. Bob & Lynne Cafferty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Joseph
5.0
Chris Craine
5.0
March 02, 2017

"Ease of buying a car."

- Kent22

I ask a lot of questions about the Subaru Outback and Josh Noll answered all of them. I think the most important feature on the Outback to me was the safety it provided to avoid an accident. Another thing I liked about the dealership was from Josh to all the people I came into contact with was the professional and willingness to help you. I am very please with Outback, in fact I love it.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Noll
March 01, 2017

"Worked at MY pace. "

- Megan218

John Applen helped us find our perfect SUV. We went in and told him what we were looking for and gave our contact information. Within a week of searching he contacted us with a vehicle coming in that may be what we were looking for. We went and looked at it and bought it the same day. John was great about goin at our pace with no pressure. He gave us time to discuss things over privately and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Applen
5.0
Dave Brown
5.0
February 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- Bryan

We had a great experience with Uftring auto mall Rob Applegate was our sales person and when we met we didn't know what to expect.we talked about the Edge that we were looking at we test drove it three times different days to make sure that this was right.Rob made sure that he went out of his way to make everything right for us.we enjoyed working with Rob.thank you so much we really appreciate working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Applegate
5.0
Mike Bambrick
5.0
Other Employees : Service staff
January 31, 2017

"No Pressure Salesmanship!"

- Big decsion

We made a big move over to buying a Subaru Outback due to two main reasons. The quality of the car and it's excellent reviews- but more importantly was the qualities of our salesman. He treated us with kindness, did not push us in making a decision, had extensive knowledge about the many options on the car we were debating on and finally, was able to answer our questions without saying 'I think so' or making us feel inferior. Ask for John Applen - you will not be disappointed! Jim & Barb Howard

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Applen
Other Employees : John Applen
January 07, 2017

"Recommend Ollie as much as Uftring. "

- From Princeton

This is the second vehicle that we bought from Ollie at Uftring. Highly recommend shopping there and hitching up with Ollie. He is very personable and a straight shooter. We feel comfortable when dealing through him. We will probably return there when it is time for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ollie Troyer
5.0
Chris Craine
5.0
Mike Bambrick
4.0
11 - 20 of 395 results