Back

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR

4.9
134 Reviews

2674 Highway 62 Southwest

Mountain Home, AR

72653

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

134 Reviews of Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

November 09, 2020

Very pleased with Ultimate with our Ram and Jeep purchases. Alan Sollis is a stand-up salesman to work with throughout the buying process. We ordered a new Ram truck and the process with ordering, n More

by rosiandryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis
September 17, 2020

Johnnie didn't stop looking for just we wanted until he located it. All his commitments to us were met. I can remember the old days of car buying and purchase was so much better. No complaints at all. I wa More

by howdybub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Debbie
August 26, 2020

Contacted Allen about my SOS button. He told me to bring it in. Rebecca and Julie got on it and had it back on 2 days. Great Service Ultimate Auto.... More

by Tj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Rebecca, and Julie
July 28, 2020

Just leased a car with Johnny Miller. He did a wonderful job! He was very friendly and was quick to answer any questions I had. My experience was very pleasant. More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Debbie
July 17, 2020

Johnny Miller is the best! I went looking for a vehicle and found the best salesman ever! Johnny Miller at Ultimate Auto in Mtn Home, AR let us look until we found the vehicle o More

by ysouthardyvonne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller
June 26, 2020

Best dealer experience we've ever had. Johnny Miller made sure all our questions and concerns were taken care of and Debbie made doing the paperwork a fun experience! More

by powayoma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller, Debbie
June 23, 2020

My Wife and I have have bought 4 vehicles from Ultimate. There is only one guy to deal with JOHNNY MILLER! He has always been a pleasure to work with and made sure everything was better than expected. More

by psitire
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller,Donnie May,Steve
June 22, 2020

Dealer never made me uncomfortable and always treated with respect. They let me test drive trucks for 5 hours till I found the one I wanted. Was able to negotiate. Made the truck buy experience fun! More

by Mswanson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan sollis
June 22, 2020

Salesman was on spot with what we wanted, helped us get the truck we needed, great financing.....will definitely recommend Ultimate Dodge and Alan Solis! More

by Mike Roberts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Solis
June 05, 2020

Great sales and service! Johnny Miller worked with us to provide us an excellent deal - a great salesman! Debbie was the paperwork "closer"! Great service from the whole team More

by The Warrens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller, Debbie Rainwater, also Sales Manager
2
...