Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ultimate Motor Cars

St. Augustine, FL

5.0
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4644 US Highway 1 N

St. Augustine, FL

32095

Directions

82 Reviews of Ultimate Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2020

"The crew was incredible and nice service was fast and..."

- Daniel

The crew was incredible and nice service was fast and easy. Would come here agian. The customer service was good and Hg was a great help when working with me on getting a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Matkowski
5.0
Ben Hill
5.0
Brad White
5.0
Cody Williams
5.0
Zelinka Delgardo
5.0
Doris W
5.0
Eric Kazran
5.0
Gerald Vance
5.0
October 14, 2020

"It took some time and effort but the end result was..."

- sunnybanc

It took some time and effort but the end result was satisfactory. Eric finally got Gerald to step in and coordinate an acceptable refund, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kazran
5.0
Gerald Vance
5.0
April 17, 2020

"The Ultimate Experience"

- cmailynn

I've been a client with Ultimate Motor Cars for over 4 years! Each time Brad, Eric and Gerald make a great effort to create a seamless, hassle-free process. From locating the exact year, make, model and mileage that I want to locking-in a solid approval with their bank. Greg and Cody never fail to help when Service is due. Rachel is always ready to answer any questions I may have. #HappyCustomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad White
5.0
Cody Williams
5.0
Eric Kazran
5.0
Gerald Vance
5.0
March 07, 2020

"Best Service Ever"

- Bob Leadley

We drove from Canada in our motorhome and broke down in St. Augustine. We called Ultimate Motor Cars late on a Friday. Greg said there were no openings that day but understood our predicament and told us to come to the shop to see what he could do. Greg and Mike had the problem fixed in less than an hour. Greg road tested it and sent us on our way. When we wanted to settle the account he told us there was no charge. We tried to insist on paying but he waved us on. Greg and Mike were very competent and extremely friendly. This was the best service we have ever had. Thanks Greg and Mike for being so helpful. We appreciated your kindness! Bob and Kathleen Leadley Ontario, Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Mike
February 26, 2020

"Awesome experience!"

- barbaraelhunt

Everyone here was fantastic JR, Eric and Brad were especially helpful, friendly and informative! From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was treated with the utmost kindness and respect. I credit them with getting me the car of my dreams! Thanks! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Vance
February 15, 2020

"Fantastic, amazing, and wonderful experience."

- Saraen

I had a fantastic experience, wonderful staff that will work with you and are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend going here for any first-time buyer or seasoned buyer. Shayne Sullivan, Brad White, J.R. Vance, and all the wonderful friendly staff were amazing and truly loved doing their jobs. I hope their business flourishes and stays around for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad White
5.0
Cody Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Shayne Sullivan, Brad White, and J.R. Vance
January 14, 2020

"Great stuff"

- Carlos P

The Service Dept here is excellent....Brad and Taylor are both professionals who care about customer service....I highly recommend Ultimate Motor Cars...Highly recommended Taylor and Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad White
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor
January 06, 2020

"Highly recommended "

- Albert T

I was very pleased with the service I received when I was shopping for a new vehicle. I was able to browse the internet and look at the collection of used cars that were on the lot. I ended up purchasing a great vehicle at a great price and didn't feel any pressure to buy like I did at other dealerships. I worked with Taylor who was very patient, informative and listened to what I wanted. Would definetly go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
January 01, 2020

"Great Experience"

- James Gerald

I was very pleased with the service I received when I was shopping for a new vehicle. I was able to browse the internet and look at the collection of used cars that were on the lot. I ended up purchasing a great vehicle at a great price and didn't feel any pressure to buy like I did at other dealerships. I worked with Taylor who was very patient, informative and listened to what I wanted. Would definetly go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
December 31, 2019

"Great people!"

- jackroberts

My wife and I have been searching for the perfect vehicle for weeks now. Ultimate had just what we were looking for! Every employee that we encountered at the dealership was friendly and very easy to work with. We originally spoke to Taylor on the phone then worked with Trevor in store. Both were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Wendlocher
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results