About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Motor Cars

4.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

2055 Ogden Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 Directions
Sales: (630) 515-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Ultimate Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2018

"Awesome car dealer!"

- bholl1

I drove 5 hours to look at a 2013 Chevy Camaro. Domonic was honest and considerate! This is a great dealership! Baylee Hollander. Fort Branch, In

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domonic
October 20, 2018

"Professional, Courteous and Honest Car Dealer "

- Antioch 2018

I had called Ultimate Motor Cars two times prior to driving 50 miles to Downers Grove from Antioch (100 miles round trip), to make sure the 2013 Subaru Crosstrek I was interested was still available. I was told by Dominick that it was available and he would have it ready at the front of his dealership. We got there and sure enough, the car was in front, washed and ready to test drive. The car was the perfect fit for our needs AWD (all-wheel drive) and budget. The test drive was great and the paperwork went just as easy. Left the dealership with the car same day. I would rate this as a First-Class Fine Car Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick
October 16, 2018

"great dealership Thanks Domonic"

- shume

Been looking for a truck for 6 months. I came across a listing for a GMC 4 x4 at Ultimate Motor Cars The truck looked good, but past experience with car dealers I knew it would not be as advertised. I took the chance and drove almost 2 hours from Rockford Il to check out the truck. It was just as listed. I was impressed and left a deposit on the truck and told them I would be back Saturday to get the truck' I met the salesman Domonic he was very helpful, and went over everything. I met Domonic the salesman and not I call him a friend. If you want a great dealership and a honest salesman go to Ultimate Motor Cars and ask for Domonic. Robert Shumway , Rockford IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domonic
September 28, 2018

"Third Time Buyer from UMC"

- acrushbrook

This is the third vehicle that we have bought from Dominic at UMC. He is always very helpful, without being pushy. Definitely a "no pressure" experience. He goes out of his way to make it an easy transaction. We just traded in our Subaru (2nd purchase) for our third purchase (06 Ford Fusion) today!! We will definitely purchase there again and would recommend them in an instant!! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
August 01, 2018

"Best Used Car Dealer - No Stress/No Pressure"

- RosaW.

While looking to buy a used car. I walk into Ultimate Motor Cars & met Dominic. He was so welcoming & with no hesitation allowed me to test drive the chosen car tgat attracted my attention. I appreciate his no sugar coated sales talk & he was really straight with me about the financing & the A1 service that Ultimate Motors puts into tgeir cars. After careful, thought to purchase, Dominic never pressured me, he gave me facts & I purchased this car. Dominic prepared all the necessary paperwork & the final visit took about 20 min., max. My kind of car salesman. If you hate buying cars because of all the pressure & you want to avoid that. Go to Ultimate Motor Cars & ask for Dominic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
May 26, 2018

"No Hassles"

- HONDAFANS

Saw a car I wanted on their website. Emailed them and asked if they would accept a lower offer. Got a quick response from Dominic that he would accept. Arranged to view and test drive the following morning. Dominic went over everything that was done to the car when they received it. Completed paperwork and drove off the lot in less than 30 minutes. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Debuono
March 26, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- cjday821

Dominic was the Dealer that helped My Girlfriend and I buy our Subaru Forester. we walked in with an appointment, Dominic handed us the keys for a test drive as soon as we got there, and had thr papers readynto sign by the time we returned. less than 30 min total. fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
March 21, 2018

"Friendly salesperson"

- Kim00

Found the car I wanted, made the hour drive and dealt with Dominic. Very happy with how it all went and I Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
March 18, 2018

"Great Experience with NO hassel"

- Stef16

My daughter found the 2008 Nissan Xterra on line at which point my wife began communication with Dominic to get the details of the vehicle. Dominic was very honest and informative about the vehicle with no hard sell approach. We made an appointment, went there and test drove the vehicle and decided this was what we were looking for. The purchase process was easy and quick. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
March 13, 2018

"Awsome staff, awsome deals, trustablw"

- jerry0031

Very trustable dealer, with trustable and knowledgeble staff. Got my Red Volkswagen Jetta that I wanted so much, Ultimate Motors made it possible! Dominic was great! Will come in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results