About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Motor Cars

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

2055 Ogden Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 Directions
Sales: (630) 515-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Ultimate Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Best Used Car Dealer - No Stress/No Pressure"

- RosaW.

While looking to buy a used car. I walk into Ultimate Motor Cars & met Dominic. He was so welcoming & with no hesitation allowed me to test drive the chosen car tgat attracted my attention. I appreciate his no sugar coated sales talk & he was really straight with me about the financing & the A1 service that Ultimate Motors puts into tgeir cars. After careful, thought to purchase, Dominic never pressured me, he gave me facts & I purchased this car. Dominic prepared all the necessary paperwork & the final visit took about 20 min., max. My kind of car salesman. If you hate buying cars because of all the pressure & you want to avoid that. Go to Ultimate Motor Cars & ask for Dominic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
May 26, 2018

"No Hassles"

- HONDAFANS

Saw a car I wanted on their website. Emailed them and asked if they would accept a lower offer. Got a quick response from Dominic that he would accept. Arranged to view and test drive the following morning. Dominic went over everything that was done to the car when they received it. Completed paperwork and drove off the lot in less than 30 minutes. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Debuono
March 26, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- cjday821

Dominic was the Dealer that helped My Girlfriend and I buy our Subaru Forester. we walked in with an appointment, Dominic handed us the keys for a test drive as soon as we got there, and had thr papers readynto sign by the time we returned. less than 30 min total. fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
March 21, 2018

"Friendly salesperson"

- Kim00

Found the car I wanted, made the hour drive and dealt with Dominic. Very happy with how it all went and I Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
March 18, 2018

"Great Experience with NO hassel"

- Stef16

My daughter found the 2008 Nissan Xterra on line at which point my wife began communication with Dominic to get the details of the vehicle. Dominic was very honest and informative about the vehicle with no hard sell approach. We made an appointment, went there and test drove the vehicle and decided this was what we were looking for. The purchase process was easy and quick. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
March 13, 2018

"Awsome staff, awsome deals, trustablw"

- jerry0031

Very trustable dealer, with trustable and knowledgeble staff. Got my Red Volkswagen Jetta that I wanted so much, Ultimate Motors made it possible! Dominic was great! Will come in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
March 06, 2018

"Exactly what I wanted! "

- Patriot1

I went in looking for a used Toyota 4RUNNER. They had one offered on a few different websites. Dominic answered the phone when I called to see if it was available. He was great. The car was running and ready for me when I got there. They let me take it on an adventure to my mechanic, which took much longer than expected. When I returned, they had the numbers all spelled out perfectly for me. There was no pressure when I asked to sleep on it, unlike the other dealers I had seen looking for the perfect 4RUNNER. I called them the next day, said I'll take it. The whole process took 20 minutes and I drove off with my new used vehicle. Dominic was so good, even my mother, who is a harsh harsh critic, was pleased with his service. Thanks Dominic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
February 28, 2018

"Very nice and respectful people!"

- Sandyh62

We found an 04 gnc envoy online and we fell in love with it so we drove from rockford il to go look at it. After talking to workers we relized for helpeful and respectful they were. I loved working with them! They answer your questions honestly. Joseph Herrera & sandy hammer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ultimate motor cars
February 27, 2018

"Efficient "

- Tom Donohue

Dominic was very helpful! We went in, test drove and he made everything very smooth for us. Good job! Would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
February 19, 2018

"No Pressure Salesman"

- Norman Jr

I visited Ultimate Motor Cars to look for a good used vehicle to purchase. I saw the vehicle (2010 Ford Fusion SEL) on auto trader website and was highly interested. The car looked good the mileage was good and the price was well within my budget. I spoke with Danny Gould (Sale Associate) and he explained the history of the vehicle and gave me ample time to test drive and inspect the vehicle, I was very pleased and importantly NO PRESSURE at all when purchasing the vehicle. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results