About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Motor Cars

4.5

17 Lifetime Reviews

2055 Ogden Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 Directions
Sales: (630) 515-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Ultimate Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Clean, upfront dealership"

- Lovuman1

Went in with my son to purchase his first car. We visited 2 dealerships before we found a car on the internet at Ultimate Motor Cars. Danny was very upfront with us, did not seem like he wanted to screw us on the price. We were thrilled with the car, it did not have that used car freshener odor to it. You can tell the car was well maintained and they purchase good used cars. We went in on a Holiday and Danny made the buying process a snap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
October 06, 2017

"All Around Great Service and Car Buying Experience"

- Brooke Wozniak

Danny Gould was our salesman. He was not pushy and was upfront with us about price and condition of the car. He worked with us on our timeline for purchase and since we were surprising my son with the car, he played along and helped us with the surprise. We are super happy with our Jeep and would recommend Danny and Ultimate Motor Cars to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Thanks Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
September 30, 2017

"Friendly, Honest, and Efficient"

- Ian G

I was searching for a late model Audi and found a 2006 A3 here with relatively low miles at 87k miles. I drove about 2 hours to see the car. Danny helped me and allowed me to test drive the car alone. The car was in great shape, ran well, only had one owner. I came back the next day to purchase the car and Danny came in on his day off to close the deal. That's great service! The car was detailed and very clean when I picked it up. I drove the car 100 miles home and have driven it around town for a few days with no issues. It's a nice car and the price was a bargain. This isn't one of those "buy at the auction and clear the engine light codes" kind of place. They are an honest business selling nice well kept cars at a good price. I'd buy from them again in the future. Thanks Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
September 01, 2017

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- AJDaneJr

Dominick Debuono was our salesman. He was friendly and not pushy and had a nice sense of humor. He let us test drive the vehicle we came to check out without needing to be a passenger, which I really appreciated the trust. Once we decided we wanted the vehicle, the process went quickly (which I also appreciated). One month later, I am pleased with my purchase. I feel I got as good a vehicle as I could for the type, year, and mileage for a fair price. Thanks, Dominick, for your easy going sales style and professionalism..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Debuono
May 08, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Jenn84

Danny was awesome! He got us in and out very quickly. Everything went really smooth I recommend buying your car here. I love my car thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
April 25, 2017

"Great Vehicle/Great Experience/Honest Dealer"

- Mike_Naperville

What an amazing experience we had working with Ultimate Motor Cars. Overall, better than GREAT experience! Everyone's nice , friendly and patient. Dominic is the BEST!! He is an amazing salesman who took care of everything with top notch professionalism and courtesy. He was able to put us in the vehicle of our dreams for a price and monthly payments we could afford. Thank you Dominic and Vince for this vehicle is perfect and for your honesty. We will definitely be referring customers to purchase from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Vince
February 26, 2017

"Glad to of found Ultimate Motor Cars!"

- PatrickC21

Wow! Finally, found the one! After over a month of searching for the perfect yet affordable growing families next SUV; we were referred to check out Ultimate Motor Cars. Immediately we were impressed with the customer service that we received upon entering the door. Being a salesperson myself, I never felt pressured and really felt that I was dealing with an honest dealer. In fact, this was the easiest large purchase buying experience that I have every had. Dominic and the owner Vince allowed us to take the Cadillac Escalade to our family mechanic to have it looked over. Checked out better than perfect! Seriously, my wife and I looked at more than a dozen of other Escalades only to be disappointed with photos of damage that were never disclosed. Thank you Dominic and Vince for this vehicle is perfect. And, now my wife due with twins can check off "Find a like brand new SUV off her checklist."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Vince
February 26, 2017

"AVOID!!!! SOLD ME LEMON"

- Sbuell

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!! I bought a Gmc sierra from there ,brought it back to Massachusetts and within a few days of driving it the low coolant light came on, and truck started spitting antifreeze everywhere. Took it to a local repair shop who quoted me $6,100 to replace head gaskets !!!!! My car salesman told me the dealership owner had been driving my truck for days prior so I know he knew there was an issue. I emailed them and they refused to respond. Now I'm stuck with no car and a huge repair bill with no help from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
February 14, 2017

" Unbelievable & Fair"

- Mark

Sold my mother's vehicle out right to Ultimate Motor Cars. Vince, the owner, was exceptionally fair and very professional. He paid several hundreds more than Carmax offered me. I'm very happy and will definitely be buying my next car from Ultimate. Honest family man and even sells brand-new Vespa scooters. Thanks again for making the process go so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
January 14, 2017

"Straight forward"

- Sean G

Was straight forward, dealt patiently even I was going in circles for a few days with the financing approval with my credit union. Bought an 04 gto and was able to take on a long test drive. Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
1
1 - 10 of 17 results