About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Motor Cars

4.5

24 Lifetime Reviews

2055 Ogden Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 Directions
Sales: (630) 515-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Ultimate Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"No Pressure Salesman"

- Norman Jr

I visited Ultimate Motor Cars to look for a good used vehicle to purchase. I saw the vehicle (2010 Ford Fusion SEL) on auto trader website and was highly interested. The car looked good the mileage was good and the price was well within my budget. I spoke with Danny Gould (Sale Associate) and he explained the history of the vehicle and gave me ample time to test drive and inspect the vehicle, I was very pleased and importantly NO PRESSURE at all when purchasing the vehicle. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
February 19, 2018

"Truck bought"

- M & S

We got a GMC 2007 sierra 250 diesel crew cab truck from Ultimate Motors. Found it on the computer, went in and got a far deal from Dominic. We would recommend going there. Mike & Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
January 28, 2018

"Great deal with down to earth customer service"

- Rocky

Danny Gould was the guy my son was corresponding with. It was his first car purchase. Danny text my son and led him through the process concerning the car he was interested in (2006 Volvo s40) and the loan process. We took a drive over to Ultimate Motor cars so my son could test drive the car. Danny let us take it on a quick drive alone, where we could discuss our thoughts in private and without pressure. The entire loan process was painless and over in about an hour. Danny was down to earth and seemed genuine. My only complaint would be the car was given to us dirty and with no gas. Danny explained him and another guy were the only ones there (it is a small dealership) and that no service guys were working to wash the car or gas it up (it was a Saturday.) I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone and would absolutely consider them for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
January 18, 2018

"Great service, clean cars and fair pricing!"

- jkosner

Wish I would of came here last year when looking for a car. Glad I did yesterday as Dominic was great to deal with including pulling the car into the garage so I could go over in the warm indoors instead of the freezing outdoors. No pressure sales and I feel I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
December 30, 2017

"Awesome and friendly service! "

- Taylor Scheurer

As we were driving from Michigan, we wanted to make sure that we had everthyrhing prepared beforehand. Dominic was very helpful and friendly as we purchased the car. So far the vehicle is great and it looks amazing! The 2008 Honda CR-V is amazing and I will always consider this brand of car. -Taylor Scheurer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
December 05, 2017

"Great first truck buying experience"

- TruckGuy

I was looking around for a truck for a while and I finally found the perfect truck at Ultimate Motor Cars. The guys at Ultimate Motor Cars were very friendly and were extremely helpful. They had done their research into the truck, knowing this because they had all the information that I was wanting to know about the truck. Thanks for making my first truck purchase successful. Ty and My 2007 GMC Sierra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
October 28, 2017

"one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had!"

- Steven Field

I now have had my 2012 hyundai veloster for 2 days now and I can honestly say that I'm satisfied. .. Dominic sold me the car and was also very pleasant to deal with. ..Thanks again! Steven Field. .downers grove il

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
October 10, 2017

"Clean, upfront dealership"

- Lovuman1

Went in with my son to purchase his first car. We visited 2 dealerships before we found a car on the internet at Ultimate Motor Cars. Danny was very upfront with us, did not seem like he wanted to screw us on the price. We were thrilled with the car, it did not have that used car freshener odor to it. You can tell the car was well maintained and they purchase good used cars. We went in on a Holiday and Danny made the buying process a snap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
October 06, 2017

"All Around Great Service and Car Buying Experience"

- Brooke Wozniak

Danny Gould was our salesman. He was not pushy and was upfront with us about price and condition of the car. He worked with us on our timeline for purchase and since we were surprising my son with the car, he played along and helped us with the surprise. We are super happy with our Jeep and would recommend Danny and Ultimate Motor Cars to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Thanks Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
September 30, 2017

"Friendly, Honest, and Efficient"

- Ian G

I was searching for a late model Audi and found a 2006 A3 here with relatively low miles at 87k miles. I drove about 2 hours to see the car. Danny helped me and allowed me to test drive the car alone. The car was in great shape, ran well, only had one owner. I came back the next day to purchase the car and Danny came in on his day off to close the deal. That's great service! The car was detailed and very clean when I picked it up. I drove the car 100 miles home and have driven it around town for a few days with no issues. It's a nice car and the price was a bargain. This isn't one of those "buy at the auction and clear the engine light codes" kind of place. They are an honest business selling nice well kept cars at a good price. I'd buy from them again in the future. Thanks Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gould
1
1 - 10 of 24 results