Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ultimo Motors North

Northbrook, IL

4.6
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Ultimo North Shore, we host an inventory from a variety of manufacturers like Acura, BMW, Land Rover, Porsche, and plenty more. Our 95,000 ft indoor, climate controlled showroom ensures protection from the Chicago area weather. We at Ultimo, serve clients in over twelve countries and are well seasoned when it comes to overseas buyers. Our customer service philosophy has paved the road to an intimate relationship with our clients, one that is built on a foundation of trust and faithfulness.

1850 Holste Rd

Northbrook, IL

60062

Directions

By Type

Showing 50 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Excellent customer service. I was looking for a car for..."

- GeorgeMung

Excellent customer service. I was looking for a car for my mom throughout almost a month of visits back and forth, Omar made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
March 01, 2021

"I have put 300 miles on my car in one week! This car is..."

- Scott

I have put 300 miles on my car in one week! This car is new, without having to pay the new price. I love it! The no negotiation price was refreshing. But you can’t blame me for trying. And it was really a great deal. The transaction was quick and easy. And they provided a very economical shipping company. The car arrived a few days later. I cleaned it up and have been driving it every chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Friendly service, process was simple, there was no..."

- Aklekuti

Friendly service, process was simple, there was no pressure on us to buy a car, Omar made sure my experience was excellent. Recommended dealership for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
December 07, 2020

"I bought a 2018 Maserati GranLusso in phenomenal..."

- D

I bought a 2018 Maserati GranLusso in phenomenal condition, Omar was excellent and friendly. I recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs. The process was simple, smooth, and easy to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
October 10, 2020

"DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT BUYING A CAR HERE. We purchased a..."

- turbo935

DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT BUYING A CAR HERE. We purchased a 2018 Lexus and they delivered it with front tires that wouldn't pass inspection. They explained the tires were 2/32 which is the absolute minimum tread allowable with zero tread life remaining. Shame on you for delivering a fine automobile with rags for tires. They don't care about customer retention or their dealerships reputation when they show zero interest in delivering quality. Maybe that's why they're in the used car business building a bottom feeder reputation. Good riddance clowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Cabano
September 18, 2020

"Omar was very helpful Bought a 2017 Corvette and the..."

- dwathencars

Omar was very helpful Bought a 2017 Corvette and the whole transaction was fast and efficient. I'm from Michigan and travelled here for a specific car. The car is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
September 10, 2020

"Bought a 2015 BMW 650i xDrive. Mike was very helpful..."

- Ahmed

Bought a 2015 BMW 650i xDrive. Mike was very helpful throughout the process. Very professional. David, the manager, spent good time explaining things and was very friendly. I flew from Michigan to get that car, and would do it again in the future for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2020

"My experience with Christian at sales over at Ultimo was..."

- Vicgyminc

My experience with Christian at sales over at Ultimo was flawless. He was knowledgeable, attentive and polite. He made a lot of effort to get me the deal I wanted. I highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian McCoy
April 17, 2020

"Christian worked very well with me on purchasing my BMW..."

- Austinkck

Christian worked very well with me on purchasing my BMW 428xi. During this time of the civic-19 virus, I figured it would be very hard to find a car. But Christian set up an appointment with me and was able to help me through all of the paperwork. He did a great job they recommend Christian for your sales man. He is great with people and getting you good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tasho T.
April 15, 2020

"Fast, friendly & reliable service. Christian got me the..."

- Johnnie

Fast, friendly & reliable service. Christian got me the car I wanted. I am highly satisfied & recommend his services. It was a pleasure doing business with him & the company overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian McCoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results