Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Umansky Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Charlottesville, VA

not yet
rated
52 Reviews

960 Hilton Heights Rd

Charlottesville, VA

22901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 52 reviews

December 15, 2020

"It is always a pleasure to work with Brian Pope , and it..."

- CMiller

It is always a pleasure to work with Brian Pope , and it is my pleasure to recommend him. He is very knowledgeable and informative. He has always kept my family’s needs in mind, and he has always pointed me in the right direction to make the best choice for my family. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Brian Pope at Umanski!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hardwick
5.0
Shannon Herring
5.0
Brian Pope
5.0
September 24, 2018

"Very Pleasant experience"

- Chap2014

Shopping for a replacement vehicle, I did a lot of research on an automotive pricing and information website/app and narrowed my preferences down to two very popular models. We traveled many miles north of us and visited several dealerships but didn't feel good about doing business with any of them. I decided to do another search and found my vehicle right in my own backyard, as it were. James M., my sales rep, responded to the inquiry I placed on the aforementioned website. We set up a morning appointment for the next day. From the moment I walked in, on the test drive, and eventually sealing the deal, the experience was as pleasant and smooth as one can expect. James was robustly accommodating, friendly, but not high pressure at all. The staff in the finance department were a pleasure to work with as well. They exceeded my expectations on my financing needs. As for the vehicle. It was in tip-top shape: clean, serviced and ready for its new owner... namely yours truly. I am a very happy customer and without reservation recommend Umanksy (formerly Brown) Dodge, Chrysler, and Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Martin, Harris D., and Jamie S.
January 15, 2018

"Buying Pacifica"

- Bob

Harris Durrani sold me a Chrysler Pacifica He provided knowledge expertise and the best pricing I could find in the south esstthis was all done quickly with minimal discomfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Durrani
December 10, 2017

"Used Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- cashBuyer

Purchased a demo car at a fantastic price. Car was in prestine shape and had low mileage. Sales even let me borrow a ribbon so i could put it on the car in the driveway for my wife. Very pleased and will purchase from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
September 15, 2017

"Kind and professional "

- Park

As always, everything (from making an appointment to getting a well maintanced car back) was handled in friendly and professional manners. Go service team! (By the way, thank you for the clean bathroom!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
September 07, 2017

"service visit"

- Brian SwimDad

I can always count on Tim to do right. I found I could count on Mark to do right also. A recent visit for a simple thing turned into what could have been a nightmare and I expected dragging and negotiations, but Tim saw the problem...had to get Mark to look at it and approve...less than 15 seconds looking at it and they owned up and fixed it. And it wasn't cheap for them either. To my complete satisfaction. I wish Jeep themselves cared as much as these guys do about customers. Jeep has seemingly tied the hands of dealers when it comes to issues and procedures but the team at this shop works through it for the owners/drivers. My issues with my Jeep have nothing to do with this dealer or the work their shop does. Wish I could review Corporate separately. Things fixed. Loners for times that the shop gets backlogged. Friendly answers. Quick appointment schedules. They are holding up their end just fine. The example I wrote about here was a fluke in their shop. Have been there often for regular maintenance and never an issue and this one was fixed asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Baugher, Mark Hall
August 14, 2017

"Wonderful staff "

- Debo

I love the staff and am glad to see the same people every time I visit . I have been coming here for many years and know I will be taken care of every time. I love that they have loaner cars that makes it easier being a single mom and living in Palmyra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Brandi
August 13, 2017

"Great service department especially Tim. He always goes abo."

- John1938

The Brown Autos Dodge service center is tops. Everyone is professional and the quality of their work proves it. Tim Baugher is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Baugher
August 06, 2017

"BROWN JEEP REVIEW"

- Jeep Lady

Very pleasant and nice people to work with. Very accommodating...worked with me so I was able to purchase the vehicle I really wanted - the 2017 "Spitfire Orange" Jeep Compass Trailhawk. The Brown staff were all patient with me, my son and my mom even though we were there for hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Brown, David Polk
August 02, 2017

" Excellent service"

- Tyttt

Went for an inspection and oil change the job was done in less than an hour thanks for your kind and considerate response to my needs the service desk personnel was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results