Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Umansky Toyota

Charlottesville, VA

4.6
319 Reviews

1357 Richmond Rd

Charlottesville, VA

22911

Directions

319 Reviews of Umansky Toyota

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"The staff at Umansky Toyota got my REV4 scheduled as soon..."

- r0ger1742

The staff at Umansky Toyota got my REV4 scheduled as soon as they could, while serving the vehicle kept me informed and finished in a reasonable amount of time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Spencer
October 18, 2021

"I don't think there was any sanitizing, there was plastic..."

- michelle.shields

I don't think there was any sanitizing, there was plastic on the seat. It was a much better experience (less hassle and miss communication) than in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lindsey
Oct 19, 2021 -

Umansky Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us so that we can pass it along to the team!

October 15, 2021

"They took very good care of me and the check up was done..."

- Jandpmulholland

They took very good care of me and the check up was done very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gently not sure of his name
Oct 19, 2021 -

Umansky Toyota responded

We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with the outcome of your visit! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback for us! Sincerely, Craig Morris, General Sales Manager, cmorris@umanskytoyota.com

October 15, 2021

"Our buying experience was very good. Our maintenance..."

- 4Runner

Our buying experience was very good. Our maintenance experiences are good but long waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McClung
Oct 18, 2021 -

Umansky Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We're glad you had a great buying experience, and we appreciate all your feedback!

October 15, 2021

"Staff friendly, helpful, answered all questions, were..."

- Parissahansen

Staff friendly, helpful, answered all questions, were thorough in service. Very happy! Glad that I bought from Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name she was very nice
Oct 18, 2021 -

Umansky Toyota responded

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our staff! Thank you for choosing Umansky Toyota!

October 14, 2021

"They never disappoint. Efficient, friendly and do their..."

- lindarosenberg

They never disappoint. Efficient, friendly and do their best to accommodate your needs. Amy was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amy
Oct 14, 2021 -

Umansky Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Amy! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit!

October 12, 2021

"My service adviser, Lynae Hatcher, was very professional,..."

- jfwilliams1947

My service adviser, Lynae Hatcher, was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The service for an oil change and tire rotation took longer than normal and Lynae Hatcher sought me out and explained the delay. Very appreciated that!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynae Hatcher
Oct 14, 2021 -

Umansky Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're glad to hear that Lynae was able to help your appointment go smoothly!

October 05, 2021

"As a retired person, I had to wait. Took about 1.5 hours..."

- p.garber

As a retired person, I had to wait. Took about 1.5 hours for the 40,000 mile service on my 4Runner. Not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Butler
Oct 06, 2021 -

Umansky Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you for choosing Umansky Toyota!

October 03, 2021

"Hassle free, friendly people, good experience. Nice..."

- caskwood

Hassle free, friendly people, good experience. Nice people to deal with, easy transaction buying a car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forest and Crystal
Oct 04, 2021 -

Umansky Toyota responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing Umansky Toyota!

October 02, 2021

"The service was efficient and friendly. I plan to buy..."

- bmiller

The service was efficient and friendly. I plan to buy my next Toyota from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the names....
Oct 04, 2021 -

Umansky Toyota responded

We're thrilled to hear you were able to find what you were looking for! We look forward to working with you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results