About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Umansky Toyota

4.4

111 Lifetime Reviews

1357 Richmond Rd, Charlottesville, Virginia 22911 Directions
Sales: (844) 846-6211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Umansky Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Best dealership!!"

- Michele M NYC

By far, the best dealership to buy from!! Forest, Emily & Mike were the best team!! Not pushy at all & helped me buy the truck of my dreams, 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Pro!! Don’t buy from any other dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forest, Emily, Mike
July 09, 2018

"Wonderful Customer Experience "

- Bryan34

After searching all over Virginia for a car, and dealing with terrible salespeople, I was lucky to come across this dealership to help me in my car buying experience. Leslee Parsons helped me every step of the way in buying my car that I have now. Her hard work and dedication to her customer base puts her heads above any other salesperson I have worked with during my statewide car search. I would recommend her and Umansky Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslee Parsons
May 30, 2018

"Sales department is great. Finance... Not so much"

- arcelyte77

Tyler took care of us. Bent over backwards. Never felt like we were unimportant or our questions were wasting time. Management took care of the numbers we asked for. Finance tried to screw us over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
May 02, 2018

"It’s not Browns anymore. You won’t love the service. "

- Kaye

I was a devotee of Brown’s service. They were great. Always trusted them. Since Umansky bought it watch out. Upselling heaven. All of a sudden you need AC filters, radiator flushes, with just an inspection. My son had his Tacoma inspected and they refused to pass it without hundreds of dollars of brake work. He just had it serviced 2 months ago at another dealer who said brakes were fine. It’s a shame. Browns was so good. I was about to trade in my Prius for a new one and even trade in my Ford truck for a Tundra just so I could get it serviced by Browns. They were that good. Not Umansky. They are not to be trusted. I’ll be buying my new vehicles elsewhere. Stay far far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remrmber names
February 14, 2018

"New RAV4"

- Dogsbite

I enjoyed working with Leslee Parsons, who not only explains very clearly the processes involved in buying a car, she also does a great job explaining the car and all of its features very clearly. I had initially thought about buying a new Prius, but I am very happy with the new RAV4 I bought from Leslee. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslee Parsons
October 14, 2017

"Very professional and friendly"

- weirshop

Jennifer Shipp provided Very professional and friendly service. Absolutely 5 stars and recommended. I came in for state inspection and revived very happy service. Jennifer Shipp is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Shipp
September 27, 2017

"Love my new Prius"

- Denise

I just bought a new 2017 Prius from this dealership. I had owned a 2005 Prius for 13 years and have loved having a Prius. The salesman, Buck, was wonderful to my husband and me. He was very personable and professional in helping us through the purchase process. His associate, JR, was very friendly and patient in helping set up the electronics (cell phone,etc.) in the car. Shannon was very nice, too. I loved working with Mike, setting up the finances. All in all, it was a great experience. I have dealt with Brown Toyota for 13 years in servicing my old Prius. I have always been impressed with their professionalism and friendliness. I hope the new owners will keep that culture going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Brockman, JR Kennedy, Shannon, Mike Sydney
September 15, 2017

"Stressless Car Service"

- Femalenomad

One more appointment becomes quick and easy at Brown Toyota. Just check vehicle in; go to lounge; get coffee and a snack; and relax! Your service advisor takes care of your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McAllister
July 28, 2017

"Awesome! Leslee Parsons was superior!!"

- Rock2027

From the minute I walked over to look at the car I was interested in and all the way through the entire process of purchasing it was a great experience. Leslee did a great job and I will definitely recommend the dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslee Parsons and Mike shields
July 26, 2017

"Brown Toyota"

- JF3000

Shannon, Dustin, Mike Sidney and Neal Lobban. Easiest and smoothest car purchase I've had. There's no other reason to go anywhere else. A typical grinding experience made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results