About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Unique Ford

5.0

83 Lifetime Reviews

330 S Mast Rd, Goffstown, New Hampshire 03045 Directions
Sales: (603) 641-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Unique Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2018

"Still great!"

- Grady

We have bought several cars from Unique Ford over the years, and will continue to do so. Joe Martin sets the standard for customer service. He updated us on the status of the model we were looking for, found us the car we wanted, and then had his staff work with us upon delivery. Our salesperson, Joseph, even came in on his day off to ensure our car was just what we wanted and to walk us through all the features. We are so lucky to be able to work with such a professional team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, JD, and Joe Martin
May 03, 2018

"My experience with Unique Ford"

- Ford camping

They are very friendly to do business with very accommodating They listen to your needs and if they don’t have they will find it for you a nice relaxed atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JV Valenzuela salesman Joe Martin owner and a great finance person
March 27, 2018

"Above and beyond to Bill K and the manager Joe"

- Linda

Tim went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted. He continued to look for a way to get us the color car we wanted after we had agreed to take a different color. We were very happy with everyone we were involved with at Unique. This is not the first car we have purchased from them. We will continue to recommend them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Joe
March 27, 2018

"Found the truck we were looking for"

- Mainiac

Marvin, Joe and the finance manager demonstrated excellent customer service. They all made us feel comfortable during our time at the dealership, as we arrived close to closing and not once did they make us feel rushed so they could get home. Clearly they all know the business and respect their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin, Joe, finance manager
February 10, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- turtle1

I traded in a 2013 Fusion. JV had made the whole experience very positive and easy. The whole process was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JV
February 05, 2018

"A very Unique experience"

- Cflo1212

I am OVERLY impressed with the service that I got at Unique Ford! I went in on Friday and Bill Kestner hooked me up today with my dream Expedition! He hit the nail on every head when it came to the options I want. My financing was so easy and was better than I could have even asked for. They don’t shuffle around with pricing, he asked what I want and found it for a reasonable price and got me a monthly payment that was less than I had even budgeted for! You cannot get better than the experience I had buying through Unique! Thank you all again!! I LOOOOOVE my new ride! (And my nephews also think I am the coolest aunt ever now too!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kestner
February 01, 2018

"Getting the Truck You Want"

- Yankeesfan

I bought a 2013 F-150 that is simply a "WOW" vehicle. Great staff all around; the entire buying process was simply itself. Really the only place to go if you're in the market for a Ford truck. A Yankees Fan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph & Joe
December 20, 2017

""Quaint dealership and friendly staff""

- Phatman

I purchased a F-250 Superduty from Joseph. He worked very hard and was a pleasure to deal with. If you like personal service, you"ll enjoy Unique Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Joe
August 27, 2017

"Purchase a New Vechicle"

- David Guichard

The Staff at Unique were very friendly. My Special Thanks from me and my wife go out to Jack Leary he helped us out in getting the best deal on our new 2017 Escape,also our special thanks go to Joe and Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Leary,Joe Martin
May 20, 2017

"New explorer"

- Stonge72

Wonder to deal with and the service is second to none. We were in an out as promised. Payment was even less than qouted when we ordered the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results