About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Unique Ford

5.0

75 Lifetime Reviews

330 S Mast Rd, Goffstown, New Hampshire 03045 Directions
Sales: (603) 641-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Unique Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2017

"Purchase a New Vechicle"

- David Guichard

The Staff at Unique were very friendly. My Special Thanks from me and my wife go out to Jack Leary he helped us out in getting the best deal on our new 2017 Escape,also our special thanks go to Joe and Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Leary,Joe Martin
May 20, 2017

"New explorer"

- Stonge72

Wonder to deal with and the service is second to none. We were in an out as promised. Payment was even less than qouted when we ordered the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 19, 2017

"Relaxed Atmosphere. Mark B."

- Ford brothers

Best buying experience ever ! Jack and Rick helped me order my truck with the options I wanted. They also gave me a great price for my trade. I would recommend Unique Ford. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack , Rick, Glen
April 13, 2017

"Best dealership ever!"

- Grady

Great cars, great people. Would never shop anywhere else.Always dedicated to making sure the customer is satisfied. Great service dept. Thank you Unique Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Glen, and Joe Martin, superstar.
February 26, 2017

"New truck buyer "

- Dave Atamian

Unique Ford was really great to work with. No hard pressure sell. If we ever buy another vehicle we will defenitely use them and pass on there name. Thank you Marvin & Glen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin martin
January 30, 2017

"Highly recommended"

- PatzFan

I highly recommend Unique Ford. They are exactly that. Unique. From the first interaction when I spoke with Heather over the phone, I felt welcomed. She was incredibly friendly. When I arrived, I felt like a person, not just a number. I was never pressured, which was wonderful. Jerry was amazing. Incredibly personable, he answered all of my questions, took the time needed without me feeling rushed. He went to bat for me & I truly felt he was on my side & had my best interests in mind. I have found my new home for the future when purchasing cars for my family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Joe
January 21, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Marfi1000

Awesome service no pressure and they went above and beyond to get me the best deal!!! They made sure I got a vehicle that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Leary
December 10, 2016

"Great experience "

- llee10

Great, local dealership with great service. Jerry was awesome and made sure everything was all set for when we went to pick up the vehicle. There was some confusion was a family discount plan I was able to use, but Joe and Jerry went to bat for us and got it all squared away. Would definitely go back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Joe
December 05, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Joe m2468

Top shelf no hassles Dennis was pleasure to deal with. I was interested in a 2016 model and was pleased with the selection. Dennis went out of his way to explain the vehicle featured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis cousins
October 30, 2016

"Mike's Focus"

- downessr

Courteous, professional and no pressure. A delightful experience. Took the time to introduce me to all the technology that comes with the car. All interfaces were good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kestner, Heather and the finance guy.
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results