Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Unique Motor Sports

Albuquerque, NM

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

5113 Lomas Boulevard Northeast

Albuquerque, NM

87110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

March 28, 2017

"Such great & helpful staff "

- Fabi--

As soon as I walked into the lot I received such a wonderful greeting. I got my questions answered & was helped just the way I wanted. They made everything so fast & easy & I drove away in a new car. My first car (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Luchetti
5.0
March 25, 2017

"2015 chevy malibu"

- Jenny2001

Customer service is great. Daniel was great!very nice, funny, and friendly. I would really recommend this dealership to friends and family. 5 star dealership everyone is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DanielR Romero
5.0
March 20, 2017

"Danny Romero was the best!!!"

- Delia

Our experience with Danny was awesome, he right away approached us and was very friendly. He showed us what he had how much and explain to us everything, every question we had. Never have I had such a good experience when it comes to things like this totally recommend it guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DanielR Romero
5.0
Mar 21, 2017 -

Unique Motor Sports responded

Thank you both for the great reviews and also allowing us to get you into the perfect car and got the right financing. Thank you

March 20, 2017

"Excelente "

- Albert007

Daniel was very helpful, answered all the questions we have, very friendly most definitely we will recommend our friends to visit the dealer. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DanielR Romero
5.0
Mar 21, 2017 -

Unique Motor Sports responded

Glad you guys liked our process and our salesman, we appreciate your business and look forward to more in the future. Thank you

March 17, 2017

"Great service!!"

- C6ftw

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Absolutely no age discrimination, and they made the whole experience effortless for me. I got a good deal on both the truck I bought and the truck I traded in. Very happy with the service provided and overall pleased with my purchase. I rate this dealership a 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DanielR Romero
5.0
Mar 18, 2017 -

Unique Motor Sports responded

The biggest mistake other dealerships seem to make is pre qualifying customers before they even get the chance to here then out. I don't know how many dealerships have sold a $37950 truck to a 20 year old but i can say we just did. Thank you for your business and your patience to allow us to get the perfect financing in place.

March 17, 2017

"Great experience!"

- David Nichols

David made us feel so comfortable. Our deal was fair and we will be recommending Unique to everyone we can. Our son will be coming when he is of age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Luchetti
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis
Mar 17, 2017 -

Unique Motor Sports responded

Thank you very much for the review, were glad you had a great buying experience with us here at Unique.

March 17, 2017

"Great service "

- Erika 66

We was looking for a suv and we stop in unique motor sport we meet daniel romero, he answer al the quedtions we have. At the spot we test drive the suv whit no pressure what so ever. , we well strong recomend unique motor sport. And Daniel romero , best costumer service we have in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DanielR Romero
5.0
Dennis Lee
Michael Heffron
Mar 17, 2017 -

Unique Motor Sports responded

We appreciate your business and want to thank you for the review.

March 16, 2017

"Awesome Staff "

- LeeAnn Mariah Quintana

Me and My Fiancé just purchased a NICE BEAUTIFUL car this week. Thanks to Unique Motor Sports. The sales person helped us out tremendously. His Name Was Daniel (Danny). It was the best experience ever. Absolutely amazing Job. His Knowledge, kindness, his patience and sweetness for our tons of questions we had. I would recommend this sales place to anyone I know needing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DanielR Romero
5.0
Mar 17, 2017 -

Unique Motor Sports responded

Thank you for your business and the nice review. I'm glad we finally found someone that actually likes Danny... lol J/K Danny really does do a great job with the customers and has a HUGE list of return customers. We look forward to doing more business in the future. Thank yiou

March 15, 2017

"Awesome experiance"

- Melissa

Being a 1st time buyer and being told no numerous times I was about to just give up until I stopped at unique motor sports and met Dennis. He was friendly, respectful and professional throughout the whole buying process. He not only got me a nice car I needed he also arranged the financing which was more than reasonable for my situation. I am going to recommend him and unique to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Lee
5.0
Mar 17, 2017 -

Unique Motor Sports responded

We're glad you stopped here before giving up hope. We really do try hard to accommodate each and every customer and we also know how bad a car buying experience can become. Thank you for the great review and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

March 15, 2017

"They are in business for their customers!"

- melissacabral

Justin worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Danny was very nice he explained everything to me as I was signing all the papers. Even though the vehicle was a good deal they made it a great deal with new rims and tires and they fixed the track for the driver seat. I received check ups from Justin Danny and Mike to make sure everything was going as smoothly as possible. I already recommended a few people to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Heffron
5.0
Dennis Lee
5.0
Michael Heffron
5.0
Mar 17, 2017 -

Unique Motor Sports responded

Thank you Melissa for the awesome review and more so on your patience while you allowed us to fix a few unforeseen issues with your truck. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to doing more in the future. Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 13 results