About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Universal Toyota

4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

12102 I-35 North, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 654-1515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Universal Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2017

"Very good"

- Benny Moreno experience

Excellent service from Franco Cruz he was very friendly and helpful to the fullest. Franco was very good in calling us and seeing if three was anything else he would be able to do for us. We would do recommend his to everyone who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle. We would not expect a sales person to be so much help as he was and still he continues to call just to check how the vehicle is and how we are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Cruz
October 20, 2017

"Outstanding service by Cedric George."

- D&KLazer

This is my second purchase from Cedric George at Universal Toyota. He has provided excellent service both times. He is an outstanding salesperson. He has a great personality. Very polite. He takes his time to explain all the electrical systems, and fancy radar system. He know his product. The finance section is a little slow. but once we got in Mr. Marcus Chaves did a great job explaining the extended warranty. My wife an I also enjoyed your out of space computed table.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric George.
October 14, 2017

"Consistently Outstanding!"

- Brad204

The wife and I have purchased 7 vehicles from Universal Toyota, with superb customer care from front desk, all the way to checkout. Great service, great maintenance; our Toyota home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
October 13, 2017

"Professional Salesmanship"

- Cute senior

Second vehicle purchased at this dealership by same salesman. He is most professional takes time to thoroughly research customer’s concern while giving customer the deserved service. Nothing has been s bother to Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance
October 02, 2017

"Outstanding Sales Lady - The best 65 years!"

- Guy1

My wife and I were very impressed with Valerie our car salesperson. She guided us on the exact vehicles to purchase. Initially, we were there to purchase a truck only. With her professionalism , communicated skills and outstanding personality, she assisted my wife in also purchasing a 2017 Highlander that was fully loaded. Valerie skills are unsurpassed. She is the reason way we purchased two brand new vehicles. Her sales manager did not appear to be too concern. He never left his chair or introduced himself during the transaction. If it wasn’t for Valerie we would have walked away to another dealership. To sum it up, this young lady knows how to convince customers to purchase and upgrade their current vehicles. I can bet you, her management skills can give Universal Toyota record sales. Consider promoting her - she will have customers return. She is the example for her peers and managers to follow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Solis only
October 02, 2017

"Hands Down for HANS HADEN!"

- Jackie123

Hans put me in a great vehicle with an unbelievably low down payment. He worked hard to find me something I liked that fit into my budget. Go see Hans Harden he will listen and make sure you are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HANS HARDEN
September 21, 2017

"Great Service "

- Rey

I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a good deal and good service. The salesman Was awesome I will be coming back to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Hardin
September 07, 2017

"Excellent rep"

- D

Could not have asked for a better salesman Need more people like him. Can you clone him so others can experience the great service he provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Otero
August 30, 2017

"The Realest Deal...."

- SRXPROCTOR100

Called universal Toyota to speak with HAANS about a car that I purchased from him while working at another dealership,.. surprisingly he remembered who I was and he was willing to help me trade in my 2011 Hyundai equus and get into a 2015 fully loaded Cadillac SRX...HAANS was very knowledgeable when it came to finding the perfect suv/crossover to fit my needs. He made the buying experience a very smooth process with no hassles or haggles. If your interested in getting in a car I recommend going to talk with HAANS AT UNIVERSAL TOYOTA..YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haans
August 21, 2017

"Great service"

- Carlos neira

The sales representative provided great service and was super knowledgeable about the vehicles. I will be recommending universal to anyone interested in buying toyota vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isak
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results