Back

University Kia of Durham

Durham, NC

4.5
8 Reviews

5105 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd

Durham, NC

27707

Directions
Sort by

8 Reviews of University Kia of Durham

November 17, 2022

One of the worst dealerships around, especially after sale. Read ALL reviews before dealing them. More

by Lemon Hyundai
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aric Swanger
September 26, 2022

Our experience was very positive, from a friendly welcome at the door to the knowledgeable salesman AJ, and finally the outside the box approach to our specific needs by General Manager Arik. No other deale More

by mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Aric Swanger
April 05, 2022

Michael Teasley was such a pleasure to work with! ! He worked hard to get me in my dream car for a price I could afford! More

by Emily J
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Teasley , Aric Swanger
October 14, 2021

Devonte Floyd was great. I did not feel hassled with him. He meet and beat all my expectations. Explained everything in detail. All other staff members greeted me by name and offered drinks and snacks More

by Gerald. J.Bagley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeVonte Floyd, Aric Swanger
October 05, 2021

I have purchased two Tellurides from University Kia- Sharon was my salesperson both times. She is wonderful to work with and my purchasing experience was seamless. I highly recommend University Kia. I a More

by mjh75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Etheridge
July 06, 2021

This was the first new car I have purchased in about 20 years. Kim Wedge in Durham was my sales rep and she was very informative, knowledgeable, and up front. She did not make me feel pressured or pressure More

by ssan85
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wedge
June 14, 2021

I honestly loved the service and everything I was presented with - very smooth very respectful. Made everything run great ! I’m so happy to be apart of the Kia family so excited . I loved it . Stev More

by Tayshonliles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Aikens
March 19, 2021

I would like to express my appreciation for the excellent customer care I received from your dealership on Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd., Durham, NC on my visit Friday, March 12. I mainly interacted with Michael More

by jalcolmn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Teasley; Joe Billingsley
1
1 - 8 of 8 results