Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

University Mitsubishi - FL

Davie, FL

3.5
166 Reviews
Here at University Mitsubishi, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website and take a look around. We hope you had an easy time finding what you were looking for, and if not, support is only a call or click away. Our goal at University Mitsubishi is to give our consumers a chance to see all that the Mitsubishi Motors brand has to offer. On the dealership lot, we have a collection of new Mitsubishi and pre-owned Mitsubishi vehicles, all in wonderful condition. It’s as easy as 1-2-3. Find a vehicle you like, get a quote, and be on your way to driving home in a new car, truck, van, or SUV you’ll love. For those looking to buy or lease, we have a team that can help you set up an auto financing plan that meets your financial needs. In the area and your car feels a little off? Here at University Mitsubishi, we treat and care for all auto brands at our service department. Contact us to make a service appointment, and we’ll take a look at and tinker around as soon as possible. We know consumers come to dealership websites in search of information. Perhaps the manufacturer website is too complicated, or various sources have conflicting information. For the correct information, University Mitsubishi hosts a blog for our consumers and our readers. It is our pledge to deliver you relevant and correct content of variety. Our staff is always happy to help a consumer in need. Give us a call with any question you may have. We look forward to doing business with you.

5395 S University Dr.

Davie, FL

33328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 167 reviews

August 25, 2021

"They are very puntual respect my time, I feel comfortable..."

- ADRIANCASTRO32

They are very puntual respect my time, I feel comfortable with their advice and work,easy to comunicate by phone, and all time good actitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos in Service
Aug 26, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2021

"I feel confident in the skills of the techs that work on..."

- tarap7

I feel confident in the skills of the techs that work on my car as well as the good customer service I received from Ralph the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
Aug 26, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2021

"Atención excelente, muy honestos, amables, profesionales..."

- YAMILARAMIREZ07

Atención excelente, muy honestos, amables, profesionales ante su trabajo, servicio rápido y efectivo. Le explican todo muy detallado a sus clientes para quedará gusto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rafael y Carlos
Aug 26, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 15, 2021

"It Easy very fast I did not wait long waiting the oeople..."

- DINAPP29

It Easy very fast I did not wait long waiting the oeople are nice the obky thing maybe I have back because they forgot reset my system check when they change the oil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 13, 2021

"They were very kind and helpful I went in to get an oil..."

- MYLESSTRATTON

They were very kind and helpful I went in to get an oil change and a tire rotation and it was quick and to my liking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
Aug 26, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 10, 2021

"Horrible service!I will never be coming back for service..."

- RGARCES225

Horrible service! I will never be coming back for service ir buy a mitsubishi brand. Terrible warranty Terrible customer service I will buy a Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
August 09, 2021

"Including a minimum car wash would have put your service..."

- davisralston

Including a minimum car wash would have put your service above and beyond your competition. Adding a car wash and vacuum would be great and put you above your competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Monserate
Aug 26, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 02, 2021

"Carlos is helpful and friendly. He got my part ordered to..."

- MORRISGATOR57

Carlos is helpful and friendly. He got my part ordered to resolve my problem, and he helped to get it resolved. He was professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos in service
Aug 05, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 01, 2021

"My wife, son and I feel gut punched after driving 3 hours..."

- William

My wife, son and I feel gut punched after driving 3 hours back from this dealership with our "new" used car. First, the Internet price had the vehicle advertised for $65k, but when they presented the total price, it was $12K more ($77k +), with one added "reconditioning fee" of over $8000 that could not be reportedly taken off. Having purchased numerous cars over my lifetime, I certainly knew there would be taxes, tag and registratiion, but this bait and switch was galling! After telling them we were not willing to pay that price, they did the typical sales person/sales manager dance before reaching an agreed upon amount of $73,800. Finance Manager, Jose, was introduced to us to do the paperwork and I must say, he did a superb job grooming us with his kind, jovial personality, even pointing out that he and I amazingly shared the same birthday. As we sat there doing the paperwork and having considerable small talk with Jose, he would pound away on his keyboard and retort, "let me see what I can do." After seemingly searching on his computer for a few minutes, Jose exclaimed, "this is what I'm going to do for you...", describing the theft protection he was going to give us; the appearance protection he would provide; paint and upholstery protection that he added; and then something I didn't see until reading the contract later called skylink GPS. Never once did Jose mention there were any fees associated with any of these items, let alone even ask if we wanted any of them. And to think that we thanked him profusely. I am certain he was laughing heartily inside as he acknowledged our gratitude for being ripped off by him. In hindsight, I feel really gullible and should have known that none of the items mentioned by Jose would not have a cost, but it was truly deceptive with the way he presented them, if not outright criminal. I know I should have read the contract before signing it, but aside from the fact they rush you through, knowing that you are anxious, particularly with a 3 hour drive ahead, they obviously want you to breeze through everything. We were so happy with the purchase until arriving home and going through the paperwork. I feel sick to my stomach that I allowed this unscrupulous finance manager and dealership that he works for to take advantage of trusting customers. I understand they need to make a profit, but listing their vehicles online for one price, only to add thousands beyond the expected tax, tax and registration and surreptitiously add thousands more, is beyond shameful and not deserving of anyone's business. By the way, I did give our Salesperson, Dennis, a good review and while he may or may not have knowledge of what goes on with the financing side, I certainly don't know and have no reason to be critical of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Debesa
Aug 05, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

We greatly appreciate you reaching out and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service, and we are disappointed when this is not the case.

August 01, 2021

"Excelente servicio, muy rápido el manager resolvió mi..."

- JAV_19

Excelente servicio, muy rápido el manager resolvió mi problema que era cambiar una batería de verdad y sigan prestando su mejor servicio n.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

11 - 20 of 167 results