Back

University Mitsubishi - FL

Davie, FL

4.4
350 Reviews
Thank you for taking the time to visit our website and take a look around. We hope you had an easy time finding what you were looking for, and if not, support is only a call or click away. Our goal at University Mitsubishi is to give our consumers a chance to see all that the Mitsubishi Motors brand has to offer. On the dealership lot, we have a collection of new Mitsubishi and pre-owned Mitsubishi vehicles, all in wonderful condition. It’s as easy as 1-2-3. Find a vehicle you like, get a quote, and be on your way to driving home in a new car, truck, van, or SUV you’ll love. For those looking to buy or lease, we have a team that can help you set up an auto financing plan that meets your financial needs. In the area and your car feels a little off? Here at University Mitsubishi, we treat and care for all auto brands at our service department. Contact us to make a service appointment, and we’ll take a look at and tinker around as soon as possible. We know consumers come to dealership websites in search of information. Perhaps the manufacturer website is too complicated, or various sources have conflicting information. For the correct information, University Mitsubishi hosts a blog for our consumers and our readers. It is our pledge to deliver you relevant and correct content of variety. Our staff is always happy to help a consumer in need. Give us a call with any question you may have. We look forward to doing business with you.
Contact Dealership

5395 S University Dr.

Davie, FL

33328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 350 reviews

February 18, 2024

Crooks. They advertise one price and then add charges to the documents. BEWARE of these crooks. The sales person, Brandon lied to us about the price of the c More

by aosornobelleme
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Robles
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregg Lippe
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harcourt Boyce
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcus Williams
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Conley
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JC Kent
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brandon
Feb 20, 2024 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

We value and appreciate your business, Angela. And when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations, it's important for us to know. We have forwarded your feedback to the General Manager of the dealership and to the President of Sales.

February 14, 2024

Mr. Junior took care of us. He was very nice. The waiting time was not long. Kind of a glue stain was left on the drivers sit (mechanics need to be more careful). My car still has the sound (track) when More

by Audrey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was the service dpt not the sales dpt. Junior was the person
Feb 14, 2024 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

We appreciate your feedback and are eager to better your return experience.

February 14, 2024

My experiences with University Mitsubishi has always been rewarding, all people in this place knows how to please their customers, show them respect and support. Recommended 💯 More

by radp
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arti Rosenthaul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

February 13, 2024

I took my car here for a free oil change that came with the package I purchased. After getting my car back I checked to see the oil levels and they hadn’t even put one quart into my car. I have a bmw it te More

by tricionnejenkins
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ari
Feb 13, 2024 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

We always aim to deliver a great experience, and appreciate the feedback when we don't meet a customer's expectations. We have forwarded your comments to the General Manager of the dealership.

February 13, 2024

I had a very good experience, Matt and Shea and Skylar were excellent, thanx for the 0% More

by moelipp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Shea, Skylar
Feb 13, 2024 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you again for this positive feedback!

February 11, 2024

The service was prompt. The service representatives were courteous and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. More

by Andre Harrison
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
Feb 13, 2024 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

February 05, 2024

Gregg was a pleasure to work with and personable as well. Also very knowledgeable on the Mitsubishi Outlander. More

by MIKE.FIORILLI.SR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lippe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 06, 2024 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 28, 2024

Miguel was great! He was very patient, we drove different models. Miguel is very knowledgeable and personable. I will recommend him to my family and friends. More

by jlira500
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Robles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregg Lippe
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harcourt Boyce
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Norberto Gonzalez
Feb 01, 2024 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

January 23, 2024

Excelente servicio al cliente por parte vendedores y financistas. Lugar limpio y muy buen inventario. More

by niklo77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harcourt Boyce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Pedro Moreno
Feb 01, 2024 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2024

Greg was very polite. Explain every step of the process very clearly. He worked for the best deal for the purchase and the company. Very greatful. More

by andreinaalbornoz33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lippe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adan Sierra
1
...