Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

University Mitsubishi - FL

Davie, FL

3.0
149 Reviews
Here at University Mitsubishi, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website and take a look around. We hope you had an easy time finding what you were looking for, and if not, support is only a call or click away. Our goal at University Mitsubishi is to give our consumers a chance to see all that the Mitsubishi Motors brand has to offer. On the dealership lot, we have a collection of new Mitsubishi and pre-owned Mitsubishi vehicles, all in wonderful condition. It’s as easy as 1-2-3. Find a vehicle you like, get a quote, and be on your way to driving home in a new car, truck, van, or SUV you’ll love. For those looking to buy or lease, we have a team that can help you set up an auto financing plan that meets your financial needs. In the area and your car feels a little off? Here at University Mitsubishi, we treat and care for all auto brands at our service department. Contact us to make a service appointment, and we’ll take a look at and tinker around as soon as possible. We know consumers come to dealership websites in search of information. Perhaps the manufacturer website is too complicated, or various sources have conflicting information. For the correct information, University Mitsubishi hosts a blog for our consumers and our readers. It is our pledge to deliver you relevant and correct content of variety. Our staff is always happy to help a consumer in need. Give us a call with any question you may have. We look forward to doing business with you.

5395 S University Dr.

Davie, FL

33328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Carlos is helpful and friendly. He got my part ordered to..."

- MORRISGATOR57

Carlos is helpful and friendly. He got my part ordered to resolve my problem, and he helped to get it resolved. He was professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos in service
August 01, 2021

"Excelente servicio, muy rápido el manager resolvió mi..."

- JAV_19

Excelente servicio, muy rápido el manager resolvió mi problema que era cambiar una batería de verdad y sigan prestando su mejor servicio n.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Carlos and RJ were extremely helpful with my new purchase..."

- MPICO07

Carlos and RJ were extremely helpful with my new purchase and getting my Rogue serviced the same day as my appointment. I got updates as the process went. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and RJ (from Driver’s Auto Mart)
Jul 30, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry.

July 23, 2021

"This place has great customer service when it's about..."

- pedroarce5

This place has great customer service when it's about selling and servicing your vehicle. Everyone is friendly and honest when it comes to cars thank you guys for taking care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos
Jul 29, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 19, 2021

"Fast service friendly rep. Same day appointment. In and..."

- mytquinn66

Fast service friendly rep. Same day appointment. In and out especially for afternoon service. Advised us on service plan to purchase on next visit. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 26, 2021

"My name is Scott If I can stop anyone from being taken..."

- Cheated

My name is Scott If I can stop anyone from being taken for granted by Farat ,by Dennis salesman, Also by Adon when purchasing a 2016 Porsche recently through the online sales through car gurus and University Mitsubishi website I was told this fine vehicle was in better than excellent condition and it had just been traded in by a car collector in there area! Well when said vehicle was delivered to me in Minnesota before allowing the transporter to unload I took several pictures of the wheels as it was clear they were very bent up and no way shape of bad condition at best! Once it was unloaded and I was trying to enjoy my new purchase for its first ride for myself I was unable to to not go any faster than 40-45 miles per hour without steering wheel shaking out of my hands! I immediately called Dennis and was told the transporter had tied the vehicle down improperly and that was the cause of the bent wheels(hogwash) so I called our local Porsche dealership and asked for proper procedure for securing this type of vehicle for transport was and low and behold that’s exactly how it was shipped to me! So I moved on from Dennis and started to talk with Adon and he informed me that the problem was just simply the need of a wheel balance procedure ! Well that didn’t do it so I called him back and he then informed me that it’s not possible to balance wheels that are that bent out of round! I at this point I explained that I had forwarded the pictures to Dennis on my first go around and that I’d like him to please look at them and please get back to me well after several weeks I’ve been unable to get any response back from anyone! Today I spoke with Farat and had hoped to try for a resolution with the dealership to maybe split the cost of the price of just the wheels with me and he became very short with me and stated that they don’t help out with problems on used purchases ! I then mentioned about the listing on the websites that claimed to have many other options on said vehicle that aren’t even close to actual build ? Honesty is not the policy of any of these people! I also then mentioned that I will be speaking to the attorney generals office both in Florida and Minnesota for help with this matter and what a surprise he hung up on me! Hard to believe! If I’ve learned anything from this experience it’s that don’t ever think about buying a car through an online service and for that matter if your looking at something that this dealership has be sure to get a qualified mechanic to inspect and try out all things about each and every function that is in excellent condition !! Now as I read more reviews on this dealership buyer beware is a gross understatement . Unless your truly mad at your money don’t drop a nickel here please! Also if you read that this has all been a resolved matter it’s another CROCK of sheepdip!!!! If it ever does I’ll be the first to retract my honest and true claims! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis V, Adon S, Farat
Apr 26, 2021 -

Cheated responded

Please read all

March 30, 2021

"Avoid to buy a car with the sale manager - FARFAT - ALL..."

- Julie L

Avoid to buy a car with the sale manager - FARFAT - ALL COST ! I am a FEMALE student from California purchased the BRAND NEW OUTLANDER that means I don’t know much about the car. I just found out the there is missing a HEAD SUPPORT from the 6th seat. He told Gregg, the sale man, “ they are not sure if I took it out or someone stole it” this incident shown this manager and this dealer have No integrity!!! They are not willing to take care of theirs problems which were their responsibility! RUN AS FAST AS POSSIBLE FROM THIS GUY - FARHAT ! If you are female and don’t know much about car, you should not deal or buy anything from this dealer! I Will report to BBB too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FRAHAT ( sale manager)and GREGG LIPPO
Apr 08, 2021 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@universitymitsubishi.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

January 16, 2021

"Overall experience was great. Ed Bunich is the guy to..."

- anglerforgod

Overall experience was great. Ed Bunich is the guy to come see. Beautiful person to do business with. 5 thumbs up!! This will be my dealer for future shopping and highly recommend to family and friends. Edouard made the car shopping experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduard Bunich
December 22, 2020

"This is the worst place to purchase a vehicle in South..."

- NoSaleForYou

This is the worst place to purchase a vehicle in South Florida....they are unresponsive, insulting and borderline verbally abusive. I've never been confronted by a salesperson in such an aggressive way....STAY AWAY......there are better, more affordable options out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohamed
December 09, 2020

"ed did a great job helping us get into our 2019 eclipse..."

- Gilben3

ed did a great job helping us get into our 2019 eclipse we would recommend him to both of our friends in this areA today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ed bunich, Mike Dickman
Dec 15, 2020 -

University Mitsubishi - FL responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results