Back

University Volkswagen

Seattle, WA

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

4724 Roosevelt Way NE

Seattle, WA

98105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

February 27, 2021

I lost my key. I went to a locksmith first, who led me on for 3 days before admitting they could not program the key they made to my car. I brought my car and the freshly made key to University dealership. T More

by Wyntredaye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsie
September 04, 2020

I purchased my 2019 Volkswagen AllTrack in May of 2020… to date it has spent 6+ weeks in Service (yes… it is met the criteria of lemon law). Volkswagen does not seem to understand there is a worldwide pand More

by jthills
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
May 20, 2019

Horrible service, they broke my window and lied about work p Basically the quality of work is worse than negligent. They are friendly but have no idea what is going on in service. I went in for radio code and More

by Notasucker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The employees are not listed above, Dave Beherndt
September 21, 2017

Friendly Advisers - Terrible Workmanship Technical advisers were all really friendly and useful. However the quality of the work performed in the shop reserves a warning to other VW owners... More

by Marc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 08, 2016

Service Dept. is polite and professional , committed to eventually get it right on basic maintenance and several warranty items. Following service for example, look for oil changes being clea More

by Golf TDI :-)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple they're all are good.
May 27, 2014

Friendly staff and great dealership I had a great experiencing leasing my car through University Volkswagen. All of the staff I encountered was very helpful, especially Eric Lauritzen. H More

by tanyabear104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lauretzen
November 09, 2012

The people at U Volkswagon, and several customer service reps have helped me since I got my Passat, are the nicest, friendliest people and they make servicing and fixing your car as painless as it's ever go More

by naomi.rhoads.7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
July 03, 2012

From the first time that I met Kaitlyn Richardson to inquire about a new VW Sport Wagon lease, to the point that we ended up buying the new Sport Wagon,I was treated with supeb customer care, excellent More

by charlansmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Richardson
June 16, 2012

My experience was exceptional and I can't thank Nic and the rest of the team at University VW enough for the smooth, pleasant process of leasing my new GTI. More

by aaronstiltner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Grus, Sean Reich, Nic Halberg
June 13, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase from University VW. I bought a certified used 2009 CC. The car was ready for a test drive within 20 minutes of my call. My sales staff (Miles DeCaro and Guy Kelly) wer More

by Milgrob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Kelly, Miles DeCaro
1
1 - 10 of 22 results