Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Group

4.9

136 Lifetime Reviews

1204 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305 Directions
Sales: (877) 847-7888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of VIP Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"5 stars"

- Julia

I wanted to trade in my car for leasing, just for some extra cash while I get a new one. After I filled and submitted the trade in application form, online, I got a call back from a Mikey. We met up that same week, getting to know my expectations for both ends, which is getting the lowest price, for a 2019 Mercedes s450, compared to what other dealerships have offered prior, while also telling him how much I would like to get per month on the leasing. To my biggest surprise, I got my wishes to the letter that same week, and just like that, I found the best on a 2019 Mercedes s450

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey
March 18, 2019

"I recommend them"

- Julissa

I traded in my used car at Vip Auto Group last month, and I secured the best deal on a 2019 Audi. Mikey, their sales representative, was very helpful during the purchase. He was transparent about the car, and I am happy I visited this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey
March 12, 2019

"Vip Auto Group has the best deals"

- Nicole

I found the best deal there when I was looking for a 2019 Lincoln Navigator. The staff there is great, there are no pushy salespeople and there's no haggling. The process of purchasing a car is very easy and it takes not more than ten minutes. Great company, I'd surely use their services again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan
March 05, 2019

"Finally, a dealership that doesn’t give you any hassle"

- Jason

Orkhan was straightforward, upfront and always friendly. The 2019 Lexus GX 460 that he helped me choose is a truly amazing car that always makes me feel safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 26, 2019

"5 / 5"

- Krystyna

I visited their lot a weekend ago, and Orkhan was available to meet my needs and questions. I purchased a 2019 Lexus GX 460 after test drive. The financing was the best I have found in the automotive sales industry, no shrouded charges of any sort, much obliged to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan
February 22, 2019

"Good job!"

- Jaehyun

When it came time to buy a new car, I called manager Alex at VIP Auto. I have never met such friendliness from dealers. I want to thank for the good work, the financial side also pleased me. Before buying, I got the opportunity to do a full test drive of my new 2019 BMW x5. When I was ready, we made a deal, I believe these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 19, 2019

"I’m a satisfied customer!"

- David

I have never experienced such transparency in a dealership before now. At 61, I have visited quite many dealerships but my experience with Alex at Vip Auto Group last weekend where I found the best deal on a 2019 Lincoln navigator was top class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
February 06, 2019

"Good Service"

- Shanshancat

VIP Auto Group redefines what it means to be straightforward. Not only were there no hidden fees, but Vlad also showed me competitor prices so I could be confident in my decision to lease a 2019 Cadillac Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
January 28, 2019

"Thanks!"

- Paul

My wife and I visited the lot of Vip Auto Group in December, and after test driving a few cars we found the best deal on a 2019 GMC Yukon Denali. Our sales representative helped us secure the lowest price on this vehicle, and we were more than satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 22, 2019

"First experience"

- David

Never visited here before but my wife and I found your dealership very easy to deal with. Lots of choices and excellent service on a 2019 Nissan Altima I purchased. No hassles and no pressure to buy from David, our sales representative at Vip Auto Group. Thanks, David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results