About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Group

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

1204 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305 Directions
Sales: (877) 847-7888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of VIP Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Best way to get a vehicle "

- Scotty2359

We.knew the car we wanted and the price we wanted to pay. VIP Auto group said yes. They found the vehicle for us and we had it the next day. Very professional organization. We got everything they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jeffries
June 27, 2018

"2nd lease "

- izmink

This is the second car I have leased from them. They are an awesome team and gave me the best price around. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
June 11, 2018

"THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! "

- anezri2693

VIP Auto Leasing is the most amazing leasing company! I’ve used them twice, both times while my credit was horrible, and they worked with me to get me in the perfect vehicle! Marina was amazing to work with and made the car leasing process so quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina
June 03, 2018

"First time customer."

- Ronm

First time user. Very Happy. It was easy, everything was done over the phone and they delivered my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited to my house. Pricing very competitive and straightforward, no haggling. Will definitely use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orhan
May 21, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Pdefeo27

I recently had the pleasure of leasing a 2018 grand cherokee limited through VIP auto. Lt me start by say the team at VIP is second to none. The salesman Greg Rosay, is outstand i simply told him what my price range was and he told me what vehicles were available. After a brief conversation, my new car was picked out and on its way, HASSLE FREE. Theres no back and fourth negotiations needed the prices are excellent. I can't commend Greg enough. I will definitly be using them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rosay
March 19, 2018

"I will never go to a dealership again"

- Havocskell

After dealing with Mike from VIP I will never go to a car dealership again. He was so nice and helpful, and I'm pretty annoying and so is my wife. We both got the cars we wanted n love them. The price was so much cheaper than the dealership. Going back to him in 3 years when lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forget , but 2 nice guys
October 31, 2017

"Highly recommended all around "

- Levi

The sales people are knowledgeable, honest and informative, always available to address my concerns, prices are extremely attractive. Other dealers did not match the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Greg and Danny.
October 02, 2017

"Never Again"

- Adam

Leased a car from them I bout tire protection plan paid them in full but they never paid the company that does tire protection.They promised me refund for 2 months now and I received nothing. They forced me to get my lawyer involved. I would never purchase a car from these people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 12, 2017

"Good prices, but that's where it ends."

- mark90

The start was great, pricing looked great on a lease I was looking for. After agreeing on a price, the rest was down hill from there. Communication was great while they asked for the information required to fill out the credit app, but became nonexistent and then they started pulling the whole "the bank gave you tier 2 instead of tier 1" which was complete BS since right after I went to another leasing company for the same car and got approved for tier 1. The whole process took way too long and the car I was looking for was sold already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 25, 2017

"The easiest, fasting, and smoothest car leasing experience"

- Michael Arustamyan

My dealer was Orkhan. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and answered every question I had, no matter how stupid it may have sounded. I returned my old lease and got a new lease from Orkhan in 2 days. He was very fast, efficient, and beat every other quote I got out of the water. He took care of everything, including setting up my insurance with my agent. I also didn't have to deal with going to pick up the car as they delivered the car right to my front door. I was swamped with a lot of other things that took priority over leasing a vehicle and he made it extremely painless and I didn't have to do much of anything. Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend him and this company to anyone and will be back soon as my lease is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results