Back

VIP Auto Lease

Staten Island, NY

4.9
216 Reviews

1204 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions
Sort by

216 Reviews of VIP Auto Lease

September 23, 2022

Worked with Orkhan and brandan delivered the car. Orkhan was very patient and was a big help in deciding what the best car was to fit our family. Brendan was very kind when he dropped off the vehicle More

by Fay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Orkhan Yusufov
September 15, 2022

Orkhan was knowledgeable and helpful and Justin who delivered the car was great! Overall, excellent experience! More

by adnxa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Orkhan Yusufov
August 27, 2022

Orkhan,was amazing, called him from home, he found my car and it was delivered next day, took about half hour instead of all day at dealership , will definitely use them again highly recommend More

by Vinnie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan Yusufov
July 01, 2022

I worked with Halida she provided high quality service and worked extremely hard to find me the exact vehicle I was looking for she is dedicated, specific and honest. Halida kept in touch with me daily as More

by Scasnycorp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halida Becirevic
May 25, 2022

Halida was excellent! I literally spoke to her on the phone and within 24 hours the car was In front of my home. It was fast, easy, and she was so sweet and accommodating. More

by Minniebert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel , Halida Becirevic
March 12, 2022

Best leasing experience! A big thank you to Michael Jeffries and Anthony!!! I will definitely will continue to use this group. More

by Michelleguzz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony , Michael .Jeffries
February 03, 2022

MY WIFE ANDI HAVE BEEN USING DAVID AT VIP FOR 2 YEARS NOW AND HE IS THE BEST. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND MAKES THE PROCESS QUICK AND EASY. DAVID IS 5 STARS IN MY BOOK. More

by SGPLST4012
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david vipauto
January 28, 2022

My whole family uses David from VIP. He is the best. So knowledgeable and efficient. He makes the leasing process so quick and easy. I definitely give him 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by Mkay3823
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david vipauto
January 27, 2022

We have been leasing our cars with Igor Leshchenko for awhile - He is a gentleman and always works with you to get you the best possible deal and ALWAYS go the extra step to make your purchase easier in e More

by lasupp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Leshchenko
October 06, 2021

Always pleasant and professional.Halida was especially Always pleasant and professional. Halida was especially helpful in making our lease return a smooth experience. Would recommend leasing a vehicle fro More

by Lwithers2008
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halida Becirevic
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results