Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VIP Auto Lease

Staten Island, NY

4.9
182 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1204 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

182 Reviews of VIP Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2020

"It was a great experience to deal with Orkhan Yusufov..."

- lto302

It was a great experience to deal with Orkhan Yusufov from VIP Auto Lease. It was very fast and professional service. Orkhan satisfied all my needs and wishes even it wasn't that easy. I would highly recommend this company and specifically Orkhan Yusufov to all my friends and associates. V.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan Yusufov
5.0
August 26, 2020

"Michael Bender Is great to work with. 2nd time I got an..."

- Gregg

Michael Bender Is great to work with. 2nd time I got an auto from him. This time I called and told him what I was interested in and he looked around but, there was nothing matching my choices (Covid 19 limited what was out there). I told him I have some time to please keep looking. A short time later I got a call that he found an auto that matched my needs. He never stopped working for me. It’s a pleasure to have the auto delivered right to your house. G.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bendersky
5.0
August 20, 2020

"They delivered my car in just a day, and it arrived in..."

- Terrance Porter

They delivered my car in just a day, and it arrived in perfect condition. Great prices and helpful staff here, I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to lease a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david vipauto
5.0
August 06, 2020

"Great job, thanks!"

- Bobby Edwards

Such a nice environment here, everyone was super friendly and willing to help me out. Alex was great to work with, and he laid out my options clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 04, 2020

"Best deals"

- Henry Hodge

This was my first time leasing a car and they made it easy. I found the best deals here and the prices were always as advertised. Marina was a big help, and really knew her cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina S
5.0
July 30, 2020

"Exceptional customer Service!"

- Shirley Brown

David is a really nice guy, he found me a perfect car. All the prices were as advertised and they didn’t try to trick me with some hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david vipauto
5.0
July 27, 2020

"I has the pleasure of working with Halida. She answered..."

- Marissa

I has the pleasure of working with Halida. She answered all my question and gave me a great price! Hassle free experience! Recommend VIP highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halida Becirevic
5.0
July 27, 2020

"Best deal!"

- Ruth Dennis

I found the best deal here! The price is not that high, and all cars are in amazing condition! Last time I took volkswagen atlas suv, and i was perfectly happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan Yusufov
5.0
July 23, 2020

"Great job, thanks!"

- Simon Sutton

I spoke to both Johnny and Danny while leasing my car, and had a great time with both of them. They were very helpful, and I found a car that is really growing on me thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Danny
July 21, 2020

"Highly Recommend "

- Theresa Watson

Leased a 2020 Volkswagen from them and I'm loving it! I was apprehensive about having it delivered, but the car arrived in perfect condition. Special thanks to Marina for being so knowledgeable and understanding when I called in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina S
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results