Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VIP Auto Lease

Staten Island, NY

4.9
193 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1204 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

193 Reviews of VIP Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Skip the dealerships, and head to see Halida from VIP...."

- Teach8880

Skip the dealerships, and head to see Halida from VIP. No hassles, honest workers and quick and easy service from start to finish. Wonderful service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halida Becirevic
5.0
February 14, 2021

"Called David Pilyugin on a Wednesday had a new car within..."

- Ann Briscoe

Called David Pilyugin on a Wednesday had a new car within a week. He found what I wanted, always replied or returned my calls, and was very professional. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david vipauto
5.0
January 19, 2021

"Halida was a high recommendation her exceptional..."

- Nerkez-tina

Halida was a high recommendation her exceptional customer service was seamless from beginning to end ! I look forward to working with her in the future and I highly recommend VIP auto and their top priority service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halida Becirevic
5.0
December 24, 2020

"Halida and Michael were fantastic to work with! They..."

- lindsey.mattsson

Halida and Michael were fantastic to work with! They really made my experience effortless, seamless and pleasant. Who knew leasing a new car could be so easy 🤩 I would highly recommend this company and to work with them as they are great at their job and really have a high level of customer service. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael .Jeffries
5.0
Halida Becirevic
5.0
December 17, 2020

"I wish everything else in my life was as easy as leasing..."

- mpolenberg467

I wish everything else in my life was as easy as leasing a car from VIP. Can't recommend them enough. I just wish I knew about these guys before I leased my last car. This was a whole different experience, and so much easier. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael .Jeffries
5.0
December 12, 2020

"Viraj is the Best Treatment ! is the Best Excellent..."

- Pruane1170

Viraj is the Best Treatment ! is the Best Excellent customer service! 4 cars from him now !! Won’t call anyone else . VIP Treatment ! Call him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viraaj Lall
5.0
Other Employees : Vlad
December 10, 2020

"I want to thank VIP on there great business. They are..."

- Ermona veliu

I want to thank VIP on there great business. They are great people and easy to work with ! I also want to thank Halida for her kind patience on working with me . I highly recommend VIP ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halida Becirevic
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Another seamless transaction by VIP!!! I would never..."

- cturco24

Another seamless transaction by VIP!!! I would never use anyone else or walk into a dealership ever again. Your prices are the absolute best and the car was delivered to my home. Thanks Halida for another job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halida Becirevic
5.0
December 01, 2020

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND VIP Had the pleasure of working with..."

- Gina L

HIGHLY RECOMMEND VIP Had the pleasure of working with Halida and Marina.they were both were wonderful to deal with. My first time leasing with VIP and no regrets everything went smoothly. Car arrived when said and in perfect condition. Definitely will be using again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halida Becirevic
5.0
Marina S
5.0
November 17, 2020

"I first went to VIP back in 2017 to get an accord from..."

- Sabat Rehman

I first went to VIP back in 2017 to get an accord from them, and I was helped by John Marjorie, he got me a great deal back then and I was satisfied for a long time. My lease ended, and he managed to get me the new model in the color and package that I hoped for. This time John and Halida Becierevic, were very helpful and easy to work with despite the pandemic, they delivered the new car to the house and picked up the previous one. They treat you great here and try to make the process easier, if you need a new car and don't know where to look VIP Auto Lease is you're place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halida Becirevic
5.0
John Major
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results