About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Group

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

1204 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305 Directions
Sales: (877) 847-7888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of VIP Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2014

"Great Service"

- murph331

Dealt with Michael @ VIP and I couldn't have been happier with the service he provided. He got me a brand new Honda CR-V for a great price. I'll definitely be back at the end of the year when the lease on my other car is up. Thanks again Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 01, 2014

"Another great experience"

- odesitka70

This is my 4th time leasing from VIP and could not ask for a better deal. They always deliver what is promised. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitry
October 01, 2014

"Great Experience "

- dcba123

David was quick to respond to any questions or quote request that I had. Great service and price. Delivery was quick and easy. would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazan
October 01, 2014

"Easiest car leasing experience"

- Mgalluzzo1

VIP cuts through all of the fat and nonsense that your local car dealers put you through. The negotiating process is almost non existent. The contract contained no suprises. They got me the exact car I wanted and didn't try to push current inventory. I will be a lifelong customer. I challenge any customer to get a quote and walk away without a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 30, 2014

"Amazing "

- ikey esses

VIP was a pleasure to work with. Got me a better car than expected and delivered next day. Amazing customer service would definately reccomend VIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David H
September 30, 2014

"HONDA CRV!"

- avyronay

VIP Auto Group was amazing, very caring and friendly. They were able to get me the just the right price. I would totally recommend VIP Auto Group without a doubt, excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazan
September 30, 2014

"Great Service and Price"

- enornberg

Very reliable and professional. Were able to get me the best price on the market with best service. From selecting the car, through purchasing and financing, the service was amazing. can't say more than PERFECT. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazan
September 30, 2014

"smooth and very professional"

- Towerappliances

the process from beginning to end was so professional smooth and accurate the knowledge that the sales team @vip auto have is priceless and im looking forward to next experience of doing business with them again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david hazan
September 30, 2014

"David did a great job"

- samb11

I just picked up a lexus from VIP auto. From my first call to car delivery was 4 days. They were really great. I called 4 leasing companies to compare prices and they came in competitively and im glad i used them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
...
12
111 - 119 of 119 results