About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Group

4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

1204 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305 Directions
Sales: (877) 847-7888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of VIP Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2014

"Eli made leasing my new car easier then picking up groceries"

- jmandalawi

This is my first deal with VIP and It was an absolute pleasure. I was refreshing to work with Eli and his hunger for the best deal for my car. I first contacted Eli at 3 pm on a Tuesday and ended up in a brand new beauty before 6 that same day, it was service like I had never experienced before. I have and will continue to tell everyone I know that dealing with any other leasing company would be a complete waste of time when VIP is so clearly an Industry Leader.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
October 08, 2014

"Thank you VIP for made my dream true. "

- yauheni.kavalchuk

Thanks VIP and thank you David for my 2015 BMW X5. Love my car and your fast and honest service. It's my second deal with VIP auto group and I recommend to do a buissnes with VIP. Regards Yauheni Kavalchuk)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 08, 2014

"Wonderful Experience"

- Pazzoshu

I am a multi term leaser with David. He has always been straight, forthright, knowledgeable and supportive. Local dealers always seem to be hustling me, shifting me from Sales person to manager to others - with everyone denying what the other said. So difficult to make deals with the local dealers. David has turned the process into somewhat of a normal and professional experience where I dont feel like I need to lower myself to a local dealers standards in order to buy a car. Thanks David !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 07, 2014

"On my 5th lease!!!"

- werb9372

I've been doing business with David for the past 10 years. He's delivered flawlessly 5 times and has saved me as much as 100/month on lease payments compared to my local dealer.. My last lease was on a 2015 Nissan Altima S. The closing took 60 seconds. The new car was delivered to my driveway, I signed the paperwork, and the old lease was picked up. No hassle car leasing at its finest!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazan
October 02, 2014

"Great Service"

- murph331

Dealt with Michael @ VIP and I couldn't have been happier with the service he provided. He got me a brand new Honda CR-V for a great price. I'll definitely be back at the end of the year when the lease on my other car is up. Thanks again Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 01, 2014

"Another great experience"

- odesitka70

This is my 4th time leasing from VIP and could not ask for a better deal. They always deliver what is promised. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitry
October 01, 2014

"Great Experience "

- dcba123

David was quick to respond to any questions or quote request that I had. Great service and price. Delivery was quick and easy. would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazan
October 01, 2014

"Easiest car leasing experience"

- Mgalluzzo1

VIP cuts through all of the fat and nonsense that your local car dealers put you through. The negotiating process is almost non existent. The contract contained no suprises. They got me the exact car I wanted and didn't try to push current inventory. I will be a lifelong customer. I challenge any customer to get a quote and walk away without a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 30, 2014

"Amazing "

- ikey esses

VIP was a pleasure to work with. Got me a better car than expected and delivered next day. Amazing customer service would definately reccomend VIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David H
September 30, 2014

"HONDA CRV!"

- avyronay

VIP Auto Group was amazing, very caring and friendly. They were able to get me the just the right price. I would totally recommend VIP Auto Group without a doubt, excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazan
111 - 120 of 123 results