About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Group

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

1204 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305 Directions
Sales: (877) 847-7888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of VIP Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2017

"Painless experience. Great vehicle at the right price. "

- Vincent Di Roma

Went to dealerships and other leasing agents. Found Mike from VIP to be very friendly and responsive . worked with me and got the exact Truck i wanted for the price he qoute me. Would definitely Mike to anyone. Quick delivery. will never lease a vehicle any other way. Mike went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 18, 2017

"Wonderful car lease experience."

- Murano

I leased 2017 Murano through VIP auto group (Micheal Jeffries) and it was the best experience ever. I requested a pecific color/trim that was not available in Tristate area, he securd the car from a dealership in Pennsylvania and delivered it to my place all in 2 days from the application day! The process was seamless and I would do it over and over again in the future. Michael was very professional and kept me posted with status multiple times a day. I'm very pleased I chose VIP auto group and I wish them the best. N.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jeffries
June 15, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Arusso90

My dealer was mike, he was great took no time at all to find a car in my price ranger and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know and will be going back to him from my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 09, 2017

"No other way to lease or buy a car!"

- karathomas132

Great experience! Have leased three cars with VIP and will never go any other way. It was fast no hassles and got me a great price on all my leases. Have worked with both Nick and Orkhan. Both very professional and keep to there word regarding pricing and deliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan and Nick
June 07, 2017

"Above and Beyond "

- MMarielli86

My parents and I had worked closely with Orkhan throughout the entire sales process of their new 2017 Nissan Rogue. Orkhan was able to get them the exact make and model they had wanted within their budget. He was knowledgeable, detail-oriented and answered all of our questions very quickly. My family and I would most definitely recommend working with VIP Auto Group. Ask for Orkhan for a more pleasurable shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan Yusufov
June 04, 2017

"VIP experience "

- Dodge17

Great experience, deal handled over the phone, Orkhan went out of his way to get the deal with no hassle! Would recommend!!! Leased 2017 Dodge Challenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan
May 31, 2017

"great deal, great service."

- paulh1

Michael found a great lease deal in a mercedez-benz C43. He was very helpful thru out all process, everything done by email. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jeffries
May 27, 2017

"Orkhan is the man!"

- bgabay88

Orkhan is a great sales man. He is very genuine and quick to the task. He gave me the royal treatment and i will definitely recommend him to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan
May 27, 2017

"best leasing experience "

- nicolekats

misha helped me with the entire process and was very prompt with answering my questions via text and call. my entire leasing process was quick and very painless. 10/10 will be leasing again in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
misha
May 26, 2017

"Simply the best "

- Jesse123

I have been leasing my cars for the last 13 years and a friend of mine referred Orkhan to me as I was not very happy with the last company I used. He made the experience down to getting the vehicle delivered to my house after work hours easy. If you need to lease a vehicle they are the best and most honest company out there. Jesse M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orkhan
11 - 20 of 119 results