About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Outlet

4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

2809 Route 73 S, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (856) 234-3435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of VIP Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Outstanding follow-up"

- alexbbush

I went online to KBB.com as I was getting ready to sell my wife's 2012 GL450 within the next 45 days. KBB gave me my cars estimated value and I also received an email and phone call from Josh Badat from VIP Auto Outlet regarding my auto. I received emails from other car dealerships regarding my auto but Josh was the only person out of all of them who called to follow up. Josh also periodically followed up with me and that is why when I was ready to sell, I went to VIP Auto Outlet. When I arrived, Josh was not there at that moment but Tom Rescinito was able to help me. Tom took my car for a test drive (with me in the car) as well as inspected the car and offered me $1,000 over what KBB had estimated. Needless to say, there was no need to visit any other dealerships that I had planned to visit. The process was seamless, quick and Tom was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Badat and Tom Escinito
August 25, 2018

"See Tom Rescinito for a fair deal and great customer service"

- ila

I sold my car to VIPAutoOutlet. I did my homework and knew my car's value. VIPAutoOutlet was my second appraisal, and they hit the nail on the head with the correct and fair value. Tom is very fair and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
August 18, 2018

"Maple Shady: Typical used car dealer crap"

- mazdasrbest

Called in advanced and was promised a minimum offer for my car. It was a long drive so they assured me they wouldnt waste my time. when i got there they offered me 1200 less than the promised minimum. Guy who made the promise stayed in his office and didnt participate. Other guy, who was spitting his tobacco while talking to us, blamed it on the guy in the office. Overally exactly what you expect. Shady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 16, 2018

"No pressure sales"

- Tinsel2009

I was recommend by a friend who only buys from Edwinn at VIP AUTO, and what a great experience for purchasing my first car. Edwin was honest and trustworthy and above all I never felt pressured at any time. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Great service"

- Don

I had a great experience with Tom, he helped me with everything i asked. Really great service. I highly recommend VIP Autos in Maple Shade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
April 05, 2018

"Great Service "

- JAGS1995

Kevin S was great helped me with everything and I am in the truck I want I am so happy...Great Sales Men even though he is a Eagles Fan lol all around great experience and I would definitely buy another truck from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Szopa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Great car dealership"

- Sabrina12

I highly recommend VIP Autos in Maple Shade great dealership when you get there ask for Tom Rescinito he will try to get the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom,Rescinito
March 30, 2018

"Car purchase "

- Buick Guy

Tom Rescinito took time to make sure I was getting what I needed at a price I could afford and met my goals and expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
March 11, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Squeak800

My salesman was Jim Mora is was a man of his word. He got my deal done in a timely manner. I left while he worked on my deal when I return my truck was detailed and full of fuel and ready to go to. I would definitely recommend Jim and VIP to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
March 01, 2018

"deal happy"

- bc123

i saw the car, test drove it, had some discussion on it, & made my own deal. that's how easy Tom Rescinito made it. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito Josh Badat
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results