About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Outlet

4.7

176 Lifetime Reviews

2809 Route 73 S, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (856) 234-3435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of VIP Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Superb Service! "

- Amerika

If your looking for a hassle free dealership, this is definitely the one to go with. A little background on my experience ; I’m from Pittsburgh, Pa, I found my vehicle I purchased adversitied on Cargurus, amazing price, and very clean. I contacted the dealership immediately, were then I was Phone greeted by Jim. Jim had absolutely no problem helping me with my purchase. He was very informative, quickly responded to all my questions and concerns. The best part about my experience is that I live out of town, I used my own finiance company within my state and once I finished paperwork with them my new car was DELIVERED to my home within a day. Literally 1 day!! Jim made sure my buying experience was hassle and stress free!! I’d definitely be purchasing from you guys again, and sending anyone I know over! Thanks so much VIP AUTO, & JIM. I love my new ACURA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Jim Jim Mauro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Badat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

VIP Auto Outlet responded

Thanks, Amerika! We are so happy that you like your new Acura!!!! You were a pleasure to work! Thank you again for the kind words!!!!

January 11, 2019

"Great bunch"

- Marioduva1234

I know that dealing with a used car dealer it can be a bit frustrating but I have to say these Gus were really truthful!! They paid me excactly what they said they would. So I have to recommend them for your car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McNabb
December 27, 2018

""Treated like a VIP""

- Doreen15

Edwin, you make car buying stress free! Edwin provided professional and friendly service. He was extremely helpful and considerate. I would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"miracles do come true"

- paxmaster2000

Chris at the southhampton lot made a miracle come through for me. I was able to get the truck i wanted. i would tell anyone to come see these guys. when everyone else says no try them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Szopa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : chris
December 11, 2018

"personalized customer service"

- lily12

Josh and Chris were great , they made everything very easy and friendly . We purchased two cars and would reccomend to others , they were very honest and helpful and took care of any issues that arose .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kenny Josh Badet
December 08, 2018

"Edwinn gives A++ service "

- Danielle0802

My credit is not great , rebuilding. With my mom as a co-signer, Edwinn was able to get me into the car at a rate that was about 15% less than what other dealers were quoting. You read that right...15%.Rate is now 5.05%. He was extremely honest and transparent with communications. Once we decided on the car, I called ahead and he had everything ready to be signed. It took less than a half hour, as opposed to being in a dealer half the day. The car is GORGEOUS and I could not be happier. Go see Edwinn. You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Robinson
November 29, 2018

"Fast and fair"

- Tc123

Mark was great and the price was above what others offered. The whole process took less then 10 minutes Josh was great and answered any questions I had prior to bringin the car in to be reviewed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Josh
November 21, 2018

"When everyone said "No," VIP said "Yes!""

- Trueblood

I went to a few dealerships looking for a new car, each telling me that I would need a 3rd co-signer etc in order to get approved. A close friend recommended I call VIP & they would certainly try their best to get me approved. After speaking with the sales manger Joshua, who indeed help reassure me VIP could help me, he arraigned for me to me salesmen Edwinn! From the beginning to the end of my car buying experience, Edwinn was able to negotiate a great full coverage auto insurance quote and he also was able to get me into my new 2013 Black Nissan Maxima S that I wanted, with a respectable 56,000 miles driven thus far and just one previous owner! I have brought cars in the past, but I can honestly say that my experience with VIP has been thus far the best. Every time someone compliments my Black Maxima and ask me where I got my Nissan from, I am more than delighted to tell them "VIP AUTO OUTLET"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!!!!!"

- mstroyek

We had an amazing car buying experience with Edwinn!!! Great place, no pressure, super casual. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!!! Thanks VIP, Missy and Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"VIP gave me the most for my car. "

- happyseller

I was surprised how fast it happened, but very happy. Josh called me 1st, but i still went to 2 other places first. VIP's offer to buy my Acura was the highest and I took it! Friendly staff and cool gang to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results