About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Outlet

4.6

161 Lifetime Reviews

2809 Route 73 S, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (856) 234-3435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of VIP Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2018

"Great Service "

- JAGS1995

Kevin S was great helped me with everything and I am in the truck I want I am so happy...Great Sales Men even though he is a Eagles Fan lol all around great experience and I would definitely buy another truck from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Szopa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Great car dealership"

- Sabrina12

I highly recommend VIP Autos in Maple Shade great dealership when you get there ask for Tom Rescinito he will try to get the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom,Rescinito
March 30, 2018

"Car purchase "

- Buick Guy

Tom Rescinito took time to make sure I was getting what I needed at a price I could afford and met my goals and expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
March 11, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Squeak800

My salesman was Jim Mora is was a man of his word. He got my deal done in a timely manner. I left while he worked on my deal when I return my truck was detailed and full of fuel and ready to go to. I would definitely recommend Jim and VIP to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
March 01, 2018

"deal happy"

- bc123

i saw the car, test drove it, had some discussion on it, & made my own deal. that's how easy Tom Rescinito made it. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito Josh Badat
February 26, 2018

"Saticified buyer!!!"

- Saulit1

I had a great experience for buying my first car at a dealer. I left with a nice car and went home happy. I truly recommend this dealer. Great service, fast, respectful and organize. Thank you for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
February 26, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dodge love

Kevin was honest and funny most important he's an EAGLES FAN. Mark and Kevin help me get a dodge ram. The guys had patience took time to discuss details with me and make sure I was satisfied with what I purchase . Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Szopa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Szopa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Honest and Reliable Service"

- NK

I've purchased several vehicles over my lifetime and no dealership has ever gone to the lengths which VIP did to satisfy my needs. I had very specific requirements going into my purchase, and the level of professionalism which Edwinn displayed was unmatched to any other experience I've had. Thank you for your honesty and accuracy, I truly appreciate the time you spent assisting me! I will highly recommend you to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Badat
February 15, 2018

"Better prices than CarGurus & Car Max"

- bkelly03

My friend recommended VIP for the fact that he and his family bought 3 cars over the last 5 years and has been very pleased with the quality of vehicles. Tom and Anthony were friendly and the atmosphere was low key. I was able to test drive multiple cars on my own without any hassle. I am incredibly happy with my purchase and will be sending my family there way as well! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mergliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom
February 11, 2018

"Great Experience with Tom Rescinito"

- KGravinese

Excellent experience dealing with Tom Rescinito and the dealership in general. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Tom was very helpful, patient and didn't make me feel pressured at all. Overall great to deal with and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results