Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VIP Auto Outlet

Maple Shade, NJ

5.0
187 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2809 Route 73 S

Maple Shade, NJ

08052

Directions

187 Reviews of VIP Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"My experience with VIP has always been Amazing. This is..."

- Tiffani266

My experience with VIP has always been Amazing. This is now the 4th car I have purchased with them. The entire Team is Great!!!!Very professional and helpful. I recommend that if you are looking for quality and satisfaction you take the time to visit and purchase from VIP Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Josh Badat
5.0
Mark Szopa
5.0
November 06, 2020

"I had minor problems in the beginning, but Lou And..."

- bolyn272

I had minor problems in the beginning, but Lou And Charlie bent over backwards to help me at least three times. I recommend VIP today.... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
2.0
Other Employees : Charlie and Lou
Dec 30, 2020 -

VIP Auto Outlet responded

Sorry you are having trouble, please email Lou at Lou@vipautooutlet.com Thank You

Dec 30, 2020 -

VIP Auto Outlet responded

Sorry you are having trouble, please email Lou at Lou@vipautooutlet.com Thank You

Dec 30, 2020 -

bolyn272 responded

I don't remember doing this so I fixed it. Sorry

October 23, 2020

"Great to work with price was good. No hassle ,give the..."

- Jkd4

Great to work with price was good. No hassle ,give the whole team an A. Charlie Rice did a great job helping helping my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Jim Jim Mauro
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Very surprised at this service and honesty. I was happy..."

- sgtac3

Very surprised at this service and honesty. I was happy to have Tom drive out to my home. He gave me a good value for my used vehicle. The service he provided was painless and easy. If I ever sell a car again he is the first to notify. He made himself available after the transaction and was very approachable. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
5.0
June 11, 2020

"Lou was our salesman worked with my situation. Everything..."

- Lisa

Lou was our salesman worked with my situation. Everything was done online due to covid. The car was exactly what I was looking for. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Salvatore
April 14, 2020

"Amazing experience!"

- mattnat92

Lou, our salesman, did an awesome job helping us feel comfortable with our decision to purchase our son's first car. Honest, quick and no hassle. Would recommend Lou and VIP Auto Outlet to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Salvatore
January 05, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Theresa C

5 STAR dealership! There was no haggling and I didn't have to spend an entire day there. Kevin was my salesman and couldn't have been nicer. Since my purchase, my daughter and a friend have bought a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Szopa
5.0
October 07, 2019

"It was a great experience buying my Hyundai Genesis Coupe..."

- Yurii Rykhtiuk

It was a great experience buying my Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2012. Everything was quick, smooth and wonderful. Kevin, thank you one more time for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Szopa
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Great Salesman Had Me In & Out & Happy.. Great Place To..."

- Eric

Great Salesman Had Me In & Out & Happy.. Great Place To Get A Car. I would recommend this place to anybody in the market for Transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Great Service "

- Jerry

I purchased a BMW from here and everything was great. The got me approved and got a great montly payment. The treated me very well. Thanks so much for helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results