Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VIP Auto Outlet

Maple Shade, NJ

5.0
187 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2809 Route 73 S

Maple Shade, NJ

08052

Directions

187 Reviews of VIP Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2019

"They lie without any hesitation and try to scam you."

- Car Review

So I found a Mercedes C Class 300 4 Matic on their site. I am in Atlanta and I wanted to fly there to get the vehicle but I wanted to confirm that the car was good to go and I asked for Carfax. The lady who answered the phone said car is still available and she has the carfax but she cannot forward it to me for BS reason. She said she can read the report to me. I said ok and she read the report as clean and good. I decided to pay for the report and buy it from Carfax. Turns out the car had major damage. It showed on the carfax. These people have no concern for a customer who would fly to them to get the car and the car is not what the customer thinks it is. The good reviews that you may see are fake. Do not do business with them. Avoid them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
January 16, 2019

"Superb Service! "

- Amerika

If your looking for a hassle free dealership, this is definitely the one to go with. A little background on my experience ; I’m from Pittsburgh, Pa, I found my vehicle I purchased adversitied on Cargurus, amazing price, and very clean. I contacted the dealership immediately, were then I was Phone greeted by Jim. Jim had absolutely no problem helping me with my purchase. He was very informative, quickly responded to all my questions and concerns. The best part about my experience is that I live out of town, I used my own finiance company within my state and once I finished paperwork with them my new car was DELIVERED to my home within a day. Literally 1 day!! Jim made sure my buying experience was hassle and stress free!! I’d definitely be purchasing from you guys again, and sending anyone I know over! Thanks so much VIP AUTO, & JIM. I love my new ACURA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Jim Jim Mauro
5.0
Josh Badat
5.0
Jan 16, 2019 -

VIP Auto Outlet responded

Thanks, Amerika! We are so happy that you like your new Acura!!!! You were a pleasure to work! Thank you again for the kind words!!!!

January 11, 2019

"Great bunch"

- Marioduva1234

I know that dealing with a used car dealer it can be a bit frustrating but I have to say these Gus were really truthful!! They paid me excactly what they said they would. So I have to recommend them for your car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McNabb
December 27, 2018

""Treated like a VIP""

- Doreen15

Edwin, you make car buying stress free! Edwin provided professional and friendly service. He was extremely helpful and considerate. I would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
December 12, 2018

"miracles do come true"

- paxmaster2000

Chris at the southhampton lot made a miracle come through for me. I was able to get the truck i wanted. i would tell anyone to come see these guys. when everyone else says no try them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Szopa
5.0
Other Employees : chris
December 11, 2018

"personalized customer service"

- lily12

Josh and Chris were great , they made everything very easy and friendly . We purchased two cars and would reccomend to others , they were very honest and helpful and took care of any issues that arose .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kenny Josh Badet
December 08, 2018

"Edwinn gives A++ service "

- Danielle0802

My credit is not great , rebuilding. With my mom as a co-signer, Edwinn was able to get me into the car at a rate that was about 15% less than what other dealers were quoting. You read that right...15%.Rate is now 5.05%. He was extremely honest and transparent with communications. Once we decided on the car, I called ahead and he had everything ready to be signed. It took less than a half hour, as opposed to being in a dealer half the day. The car is GORGEOUS and I could not be happier. Go see Edwinn. You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Robinson
November 29, 2018

"Fast and fair"

- Tc123

Mark was great and the price was above what others offered. The whole process took less then 10 minutes Josh was great and answered any questions I had prior to bringin the car in to be reviewed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Josh
November 21, 2018

"When everyone said "No," VIP said "Yes!""

- Trueblood

I went to a few dealerships looking for a new car, each telling me that I would need a 3rd co-signer etc in order to get approved. A close friend recommended I call VIP & they would certainly try their best to get me approved. After speaking with the sales manger Joshua, who indeed help reassure me VIP could help me, he arraigned for me to me salesmen Edwinn! From the beginning to the end of my car buying experience, Edwinn was able to negotiate a great full coverage auto insurance quote and he also was able to get me into my new 2013 Black Nissan Maxima S that I wanted, with a respectable 56,000 miles driven thus far and just one previous owner! I have brought cars in the past, but I can honestly say that my experience with VIP has been thus far the best. Every time someone compliments my Black Maxima and ask me where I got my Nissan from, I am more than delighted to tell them "VIP AUTO OUTLET"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
November 19, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!!!!!"

- mstroyek

We had an amazing car buying experience with Edwinn!!! Great place, no pressure, super casual. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!!! Thanks VIP, Missy and Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
11 - 20 of 187 results