Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vaden Nissan

Savannah, GA

2.8
59 Reviews

10421 Abercorn St

Savannah, GA

31419

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

January 10, 2022

I purchased my new Nissan Pathfinder (2017) from the dealership in Bluffton and have been disappointed in the service response. There have been several issues but the last issue is the one that was una More

by RJPBLP1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealer Manager, Jim, Service Rep I don't recall the name
Jan 13, 2022 -

Vaden Nissan responded

Rjpblp1963, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (912) 920-5480 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

December 29, 2021

DO NOT PURCHASE a car from them. When I first went to them to buy a car they gave me a lot of their time and energy and made me feel like they have your best interest, but after you purchase your vehicle More

by symphanysampson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dhru, justen, Matt, Jeff
Jan 01, 2022 -

Vaden Nissan responded

Symphany Sampson, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (912) 920-5480. We look forward to hearing from you.

December 27, 2021

Had a great and friendly experience with the service representative, Mr. Shannon. Mr. Shannon provided updates via text message along with a full inspection report for my vehicle. Service was completed More

by Kellise H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Shannon
Dec 28, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan responded

Hi Kellise H, thank you so much for your positive comments about Vaden Nissan! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! .

September 08, 2021

PURCHASE WAS FINE BUT ONCE PURCHASE CUSTOMER SURVICE WAS WORTHLESS NOTHING BUT LIES HAD TO FIGHT TO GET WHAT WAS PROMISED LIKE BOTH SETS KEYS More

by MICHAEL.HUGGINS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Boyce
1.0
Sep 10, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan responded

Michael Huggins, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (912) 920-5480. We look forward to hearing from you.

August 13, 2021

I highly recommend Shawn the best salesman for have every have . Kind , courteous, explaining every detail and helped me get in to the Platinum Maxima I am so Happy . Go see Shawn !!! More

by kandyknight82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn patterson
Aug 23, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan responded

Kandyknight82, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

August 10, 2021

Bought a 2021 Nissan and dealership is giving push back on repairing physical damage annotated at time of delivery. Really? Also, dealership called to give me an amount for the cashiers check and they la More

by playasol27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Boyce
5.0
Krista Cain
5.0
Aug 23, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan responded

We apologize for your experience at your recent purchase with us. Our records indicate we are in the process of assisting with the repairs on the vehicle.

August 04, 2021

Dominic Box and his General Manager changed dramatically after the sale and I had complaints. The General manager went so far as to keep my front team license plate in retribution for voicing my concerns wi More

by brucecevansceo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Boyce
1.0
Other Employees : Dominic Box
Aug 16, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan responded

Brucecevansceo, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us so we can assist you further.

Aug 16, 2021 -

brucecevansceo responded

Please return my Redskins license plate and a check to repaint my front bumper. You already have the pictures and testimonial from the detailer i visited the very next day after receipt of the vehicle. The GM even spoke with the detailer on the day of my detail bc the vehicle was delivered filthy.

Aug 18, 2021 -

brucecevansceo responded

Still awaitng contact from Vaden Nissan. No contact to date.

Aug 19, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan responded

We are looking in to this matter, but we do not have a license plate for the vehicle. It looks like you purchased the vehicle over one year ago. Typically, repairs have to be made within 2 weeks of purchase.

Aug 19, 2021 -

brucecevansceo responded

I responded for the repairs within one day. I contacted Vaden several times within that two week period. It was Vaden who refused my request. The fact that it has been over a year since the purchase is due to the neglect and apathy of Vaden.Redskins license plates sell for around $25. Send me a check for $25 and ill replace it myself. I requested the return of the plate the next day but was refused because I complained about the chips in the bumper.

April 22, 2021

Wonderful experience trading in my car! I have been a Nissan customer for the past 6 years and would not look elsewhere. Matt Traywick has gone above and beyond for me. He is incredible at what he does. More

by Lorinflak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Traywick, Keith Jones, Scott and Pam
Jul 16, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan responded

Hi Lorinflak, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 02, 2020

DOMINIC BOX IS A BOX OF LIES! HE HE OFFERS ME A $100 GIFTCARD AND FREE GAS TO COME SEE THEM..IN FACT IT WAS $100 WORTH OF ONLINE COUPONS..DOM DOESN'T DO CARS HE DOES SCAMS!!! More

by amyhamilton40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Boyce
1.0
Other Employees : Dominic Box
Oct 19, 2020 -

Vaden Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (912) 961-5893. Thank you!

September 13, 2020

Friday I went to try and purchase a 2015 Honda Accord. I drove three hours away from my hometown and my salesman did not mentioned that the car was sold. I was very hurt by crying out to the salesmen on why More

by Keoshawilliams20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Couldn’t remember the salesman name
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results