Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vaden Toyota of Sylacauga

4.8

583 Lifetime Reviews

39765 U.S. HWY 280, Sylacauga, Alabama 35150
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 584 reviews

November 18, 2019

"My car was taken care of"

- Cedric

I like using Vaden Toyota service center for car repairs. They kept in touch about what was going on with my car. We used one of their cars while ours was being repaired. They finished in a timely manner. No problem with their work so far I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- DEBORAHBAILES2017

I have been taking My 2014 Venza to Vaden Toyota Of Sylacauga since 2017. Andre Spratling has always provided quality customer service and always makes sure the job gets done. There was a ongoing problem in regards to the Bluetooth and I was unable to use the hands free option. Which became a driving hazard, and law enforcement issue. Andre tried every avenue to correct the problem and the maintenance was unsuccessful. He contacted Toyota Corporation and requested that they approve replacing the Bluetooth speaker which is attached to My rear view mirror. Andrea was able to get the approval! Vaden Toyota Of Sylacauga values loyal clients and I’m a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Service visit"

- WILLIAMS1082000

I had a great experience from beginning to end. I was greeted promptly by the service worker. He let me know of some options that I needed. The wait was not long either. I was in and out in 45 min. I will continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Simple"

- JUST1ME83

No issues, quick and easy service! Fast service and friendly staff, I’ve never had an issue with this service department and I’ve been dealing with them since 2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Awesome experience! "

- CCHASGRICE

Awesome car buying experience at Vaden! Alice Ricks went far and beyond for us to find us exactly what we wanted ! We love our new 2019 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Excellent, friendly service."

- Anne

Service was fast and people were knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely return if I need service or when my next scheduled service is required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"5000 miles oil change and tire rotation "

- Tlightsey0

The service Dept works to get you in and out quickly and are very friendly. They strive to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mason

Alice was an amazing salesman that helped anyway she could. Couldn’t have had a better buying experience! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Great service and FAST."

- W.DOUG.ARNOLD

Really nice people. Performed 50,000 mile service and check engine light , rotated tires, and changed synthetic oil. We will continue to use Vaden to take care of our 2015 Hybrid Camry. Thanks Shop Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"We had Great Service and Communication . Thanks for all..."

- TeresaTharp

We had Great Service and Communication . Thanks for all the work you put toward satisfaction. We did not have to wait. Very worth the drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results