Back

Vaden Toyota of Sylacauga

Sylacauga, AL

4.7
865 Reviews

39765 U.S. HWY 280

Sylacauga, AL

35150

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 865 reviews

August 20, 2021

I bought a used car from them and the next day, a check engine light came on. They promised that they would take care of it. For 3.5 months they kept telling me that "yes, they ordered the part." Then, I w More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Hamlet
July 12, 2021

Traded in our car for another used car on their lot last weekend. We were told by the salesman that everything on it worked fine. Test drive was fine but 2 days later, the car would barely drive down the ro More

by Andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron
April 29, 2021

Short and sweet I took my vehicle there for service on March 26th. I picked it up on April 27th. They not only took a month for a simple 10 hour repair, but managed to add in a new exhaust system (uneed More

by Preston Duvall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad, Amanda (1 bright spot)
November 29, 2020

Alice Ricks was awesome. She got me the best deal on my new 2021 Tacoma and was wonderful with my trade. I highly recommend this dealership and Alice. More

by GARRETTGAMBLE82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ricks
November 29, 2020

Great bunch of guys to work with; no pressure to have you get more than what you need done to service your vehicle. Always friendly and ready to service your car when they said they would. More

by tbtraylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Spratling, Marty Prigge, Basil Clark
November 23, 2020

This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought for them in less This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought for them in less than a year and never had any issues there always a smile and friendly staff I will.be bu More

by PEEKABOO739
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ricks, Donnie Lester, Basil Clark
November 20, 2020

Great service during Covid restrictions! Did not want to go inside and Basil was very helpful to make sure I was comfortable. I brought my chair to ensure I could remain outside. Have driven very little sin More

by MKENNTL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil Clark
November 20, 2020

Bought a 2021 Toyota Rav 4 from Alice Ricks she is so nice and made the experience so easy. Donnie in Finance was great to good service and service department has always serviced my Toyotas 5 that I have More

by JRPETTUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ricks, Donnie Lester, Marty Prigge, Basil Clark
November 16, 2020

I received great service. Every one was very helpful all our questions was answered, the service was done in a timely manner. All employes was dressed in uniforms. More

by JOSIEJI
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Spratling, Luis Catalan, Basil Clark
November 14, 2020

Would recommend this Dealership... experience there was awesome, no pressure and very professional.. Alice Ricks was very knowledgeable and helpful.. Rate 10+++ very satisfied customer More

by silverfoxcraig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ricks
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results