About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vaden Toyota of Sylacauga

4.9

237 Lifetime Reviews

39765 Hwy 280, Sylacauga, Alabama 35150 Directions
Sales: (256) 245-5251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Vaden Toyota of Sylacauga

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Walls6

Great experience with Mr. Donnie Lester, he was courteous and provided great service for us. I especially liked that it did not take all day to get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Great service"

- Tripp

Great customer service! Donnie and Brooke were very helpful in helping us find the car we were looking for. I highly recommend Vaden Toyota of Sylacauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brooke Blohm
April 25, 2018

"Great and Friendly Customer Service"

- vjspeake

This is the 3rd Toyota that we have bought from Donnie. He is not the "average" sales person. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about what he is trying to sale. He tries to look at the car buying situation as if it were him buying the vehicle. There is no pressure and he tries his best to make you a HAPPY customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"New automobile "

- Leeretired

When a customer spends that much for a car—it is a big step-expecially if you are older as we are. Automobiles have turned into computers and a Q and A class with others buyers would be helpful—- so much information to absorb in a small amt of time-financial and car -the staff was friendly—and helpful so I know this will get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hooper
January 26, 2018

"No pressure sale"

- Santachuck

We had a pleasurable car buying experience. Donnie was friendly and knowledgeable about the Toyota models. He listened to what we were looking for and what we were looking to spend. He didn’t try to push us out of our price range or show us a car that he knew we wouldn’t want as has happened to us in previous car buying experiences. We told him that we wanted to pray about it overnight and he agreed that was a good idea and didn’t push us into the “This deal is only good today” trick. My wife and I prayed about the car and came back the next day and bought it. I expected a bunch of phone calls that day asking me if we were coming to get the car but to my surprise I didn’t get them. I liked that. I wasn’t pushed into buying the car. The whole staff at Vaden Toyota was helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendell Brantley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Great "

- McKinney, Avery 2000

Alice Ricks is the best salesperson I have ever seen. She is knowledgeable in her business. I am very happy with my purchase and I will tell all of my friends and family to shop Toyota Sylacauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Overjoyed!!!"

- Rmgriffin2005

Vaden Toyota offers First-class Service from the time you set foot on their premises. They are trustworthy and knowledgeable. I had the best, easiest, and quickest new car buying experience I have ever had!! Mr. Wendell Brantley, the General Manager of Vaden just sold me my third Camry. He sold me my first and second Camry, and now 25 years later he sold me my third Camry...a 2018!! And Mr. Brantley had the most amazing salesperson to assist me along the way...Ms. Alice!!!! Oh, how I love her so!! Thanks, Vaden Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendell Brantley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Great deal! Wonderful experience"

- Jake23

Alice was fantastic! Told her the price I wanted to be at and the features I needed to have. She exceeded all expectation and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience! She will definitely be the first call I make for any car shopping in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Thanks Donnie!"

- jeffandkrystle

If you are looking to buy, make sure you ask for Donnie! Not your average car salesman! 😉 Curtious, informative, NEVER pushy. Thanks Donnie for a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"Great Deal!"

- Kimber45

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Alice and she has been a pleasure to work with. She goes out of her way to get the deal you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Ricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results