Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ValMark Chevrolet

New Braunfels, TX

4.7
375 Reviews

725 IH 35 South

New Braunfels, TX

78130

Directions

Is this your dealership?

375 Reviews of ValMark Chevrolet

Sort by
February 17, 2021

"Came in with approved financing through my bank. Ran..."

- Dfn

Came in with approved financing through my bank. Ran credit without permission. Needed to talk to kimo finance manager to get removed since they didn’t have permission. Never called back. Very untrustworthy. Lost a lifetime customer. But sales person called back to give me kimo’s bs excuses. They tried to say they were soft hits don’t worry which was a lie. That’s not the point. You did not have permission. Not happy can’t trust them. All in all they had to remove and I didn’t appreciate the finance manager sneakily doing this. Just sorry to do behind consumers back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kimo
September 04, 2020

"Very positive experience with Service Department.....from..."

- Jeanne D.

Very positive experience with Service Department.....from price to scheduling to completion of work. I found Service Advisor James to be helpful, courteous, explained the process & was generally nice to deal with. The shuttle service offered was a welcome bonus. The driver Efram has been with ValMark a number of years, he knows NB well, is a careful driver & was pleasant to chat with. Covid safety protocol is in place, no worries there! I highly recommend this Service Department.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Holderman
February 11, 2020

"Recently my car needed to be serviced. It was a pleasant..."

- Lizladshaw

Recently my car needed to be serviced. It was a pleasant experience to bring my car in and get everything so quickly fixed. All at a reasonable price.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen and Steve
December 22, 2019

"I have bought a Chevy three times and two of my children...."

- debraschwab

I have bought a Chevy three times and two of my children. It’s a nice place to check out some great cars or trucks. So stop on by and talk to Don.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
December 17, 2019

"Great People Excellent Service"

- tdrabek

By far the best, most efficient, friendliest, and comfortable vehicle purchase I have experienced. My sales rep, Don, and his sales manager actually listened to me when I told them what I wanted, which is very rare in my past experiences purchasing vehicles. I have had experiences where it has taken days of back and forth negotiations when buying a vehicle, some to the point where I walked away and vowed to never visit that dealership again. Even the gentleman in the financing department was respectful of my time and had me in and out in a short amount of time. If anyone is looking to buy a new or used vehicle, at a dealership staffed with people who actually listen to you, pay attention to your needs and concerns, and respect your time. I would highly recommend ValMark Chevrolet in New Braunfels, TX. Regards, Tony Drabek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Allan, and Kimo
November 03, 2019

"Valmark Chevrolet is the best place for service. Everyone..."

- Barrels

Valmark Chevrolet is the best place for service. Everyone is friendly and the service is outstanding. I appreciate having a dealer I can trust to take care of me and my vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 30, 2019

"Great experience working with Don Nicolay. Anyone..."

- Ernie

Great experience working with Don Nicolay. Anyone looking for a Chevy go to valmark and ask for Don Nicolay. He knows his product. Love my Silverado

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nicolay
October 23, 2019

"Best experience with service at a dealership "

- Sethjr04

Steve took great care of me. He had my part ordered ok’d by warranty and installed within 7 hours!! I’m so impressed. I have been using Gunn and had terrible experiences. So long story short Gunn lost out and y’all gained a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 17, 2019

"No place we'd rather shop for cars..."

- mrsschoepf

I can't begin to tell you how pleasant our experience was at ValMark. We had been shopping for weeks for a specific vehicle with a specific budget. The folks at ValMark jumped in with great customer service and full transparency to help get us into our dream car. We'll be lifetime customers for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Young, Mark Stevenson,
October 05, 2019

"Great service. Kept me updated on my car. Let me know as..."

- Shorty

Great service. Kept me updated on my car. Let me know as soon as it was done. Even ran it through the wash. Everyone was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results