Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Ford

4.4

8 Lifetime Reviews

910 South 1st Street, Yakima, Washington 98901 Directions
Sales: (509) 952-3650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Valley Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2018

"Love our new truck!"

- Kathyb

Torino with Valley Ford in Yakima went the extra mile to find us the truck we wanted and we love it. Last year I also purchased an Explorer from them and couldn't be happier with the car and the service department! Low key and no pressure sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torin Antijunti
November 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ford1973

The service staff are very friendly and helpful. I've never had a problem making an appointment to have fluid changes or something done on my car. Since I bought the car at the dealership I've been taking it to the service station since day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names
October 22, 2018

"Short wait, and problem solved"

- Taurus

Had noise in the right front-end. Turned out to be a rock that was caught in the disk brake area. I came in without an appointment. Took all of 1/2hr to resolve. -Very happy with service and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Wade
September 19, 2018

"Great place to buy a new car"

- CarlaT

I gave this place a 5 star rating because the they gave me great customer service and the sales person was very patient in showing me a lot of cars. I am a very picky person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Gonzalez
September 08, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- Barbiedoll

Everyone was great in selling us our new Edge. They found one in just a few days, that was exactly what we wanted. We worked with Rob Sylling & Rudy Gonzales and felt good with their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We worked with Rob Sylling and Rudy Gonzales as well as Will in the finantial part.
June 29, 2018

"Service department "

- Stotzilla

Service department is not great. Had my truck in multiple times for something new to go wrong after I took it to them. Had an issue with an engine surge and took it in. They said they fixed it and was free to go. Walked into the parking lot and my truck was completely dead. They charged it only to find out Lynn batteries were now fried again (3rd time with these guys). Last time in there was my final time as I hadn’t my truck in a 1.5 months previous for injectors. Blew the same injectors plus 3 more and said my truck would be done Wednesday. Well I call Thursday mid day to be told “the mechanic reminded me it’s 105 in the shop and I’m in an air conditioned office and if you want your truck done to quit calling to see when it’s done.” Don’t waste you’re time with these jokers. Average stay for the truck in their shop was over a week. Go to pingrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who knows their names
June 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jen74

My husband and I went and bought a 2016 Subaru Outback and had a great experience. The staff there was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to buy. They let us know our options and were very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend getting a vehicle from Valley Nissan of Yakima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Omar
August 07, 2017

"They worked hard for us!!!"

- 0papanitro0

This is the place to buy a car. My wife and I needed a new small SUV, we have a family that needs space. We have bad credit, I was terribly injured a few years ago and was out of work for almost a year recovering, and all that that implies. We had been looking for a newer than 2007 SUV or Crossover, and my wife found a nice little rig here that she fell in love with. Our salesman, Bobby, the sales manager, Shawn, and the Financial Manager all worked hard with us for 5 HOURS, and with a small-ish down payment and a lot of patience and elbow grease, my wife got exactly the car we needed to get our family back and forth to Seattle Children's for my son's appointments. I just want to say I have never worked with a harder working and kinder salesman than Bobby and when we need to buy a car again, Valley Ford is where we will do it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole sales and financial staff!!!
1
1 - 8 of 8 results