About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Honda

4.8

242 Lifetime Reviews

15710 Valley Park Ln, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (888) 248-8314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Valley Hi Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Professional sales and service "

- Aaron Adams

Not only is this place the only place in the High Desert to get service from Honda factory trained technicians, but they take pride in their work and do their best to make sure you are satisfied. From the Service Advisors, cashiers, and even the guy who pulls your car up when you are ready to leave after getting your vehicle serviced, everyone was extremely inviting and engaging. When we brought in our 10-year old Civic to replace a leak in a power steering hose, they found several other issues that were in dire need of fixing. I am grateful that they perform a thorough inspection of every car and then provide me with the information needed to make a knowledgeable decision when it comes time to decide what is in urgent need of repair, what needs maintenance, and what can wait. It is easy to notice that Valley Hi Honda is led by a phenomenal management team, led by Joe Vickers, who has really turned this place around. No longer do we run into issues with rude or impatient staff, but instead always find knowledgeable, friendly, and well-trained staff. All of whom are eager to help. Yesterday we leased a 2018 Civic and we were extremely pleased with the service, professionalism, and the overall fact of being treated with a friendly and inviting manner from everyone involved in the transaction. Our salesman, Ryan, patiently answered all our questions, made us feel like valued guests, and was just an all-star. To be honest, I have never met another individual like Ryan who goes out of his way to not only make his customers happy but is just as genuinely as excited as his customers. We are so, so pleased with him and Valley Hi Honda. If you haven't been to this place, I suggest you go their first and give them a chance to WOW you. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryam Rodriguez
April 16, 2018

"Very impressed "

- Brianna96

Got the car I was looking for in the price twinge I expected. And john was a great help would recommend him! Great help. In love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hodges's
April 16, 2018

"Amazing!!!!!"

- Nat

My experience was fantastic no joke!Jose specifically was very helpful ...not pushy like other dealerships i had gone to before. He was respectful and very helpful ...if you are reading this THANK YOU SO MUCH I love my lil car 😄 . Oh and Ezra thanks for hooking me up ..fantastic job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose & Ezra
April 14, 2018

"The best best place to buy a car!"

- Jcarlos311

We came here to find a reliable car for our family came home with one the same day. Dihn helped us out so much in finding a car that meets our needs. Amazing customer service, everything was done quickly and straight to the point. He didn’t play any games with us like we had been experiencing with every other dealership. I recommend anyone who needs to purchase a new vehicle to go to Valley Hi Honda in Victorville and see if Dihn is available. He was truly amazing. Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dihn
April 10, 2018

"Listen to our concerns"

- Cassie

Appreciated that the sales person John listened to our concerns and made the visit a pleasure. I enjoyed leasing another vehicle from Honda. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 25, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- MonkeyDoo86

Went to the dealership, and was immediately met by the salesperson, Raven James, she was a wonderful salesperson. She worked very hard to ensure that I got the deal that I wanted, she was both honest and diligent. She ensured that everything ran smoothly and helped in anyway that she could. Top recommendation from me and my family. Thank you for helping me to drive off in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven James
March 25, 2018

"Very happy customer "

- Amanda1299

Our sales lady Raven James was amazing. She was upfront and her and her team worked a great deal . Thank you Raven for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven James
March 20, 2018

"love Rayven! great to work with"

- Vwilson1137

no pressure at all and willing to help me with all my concerns! left very happy, thank you Rayven! though we had a long stay, Rayven made it worth while!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayven
March 18, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Fred0316

Sales rep were great. Didnt feel pressured at all. Test drove the cars of my selection. Rep answered all my questions and was very curteous...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayven James
February 25, 2018

"Raven @ Valley-Hi"

- Ncansi

Raven gave us amazing customer service. She was honest, funny and attentive. We were able to make a deal and we drove off the lot with a beautiful 2018 Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results