About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Honda

4.8

220 Lifetime Reviews

15710 Valley Park Ln, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (888) 248-8314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Valley Hi Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Awesome Job!!!!"

- DakotaDeb 2017

Awesome job Michael Khoury for getting the Honda Pilot that we wanted. We are excited to go on a road trip in our new SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Khoury, Ed and Michelle
November 11, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- Liz08

Dion Martinez was helpful and patient. Really worked with us and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond with helping us understand our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion Martinez and Craig
November 03, 2017

"Great customer service and experience "

- Jpcumming24

I went in to see about the new Honda Civic (after leaving Toyota) Jason greeted me and took my out to look at a few different trim packages. Jason was great. He was very knowledgeable about the product line. Wasn't pushy or aggressive. I felt like a friend was showing me cool cars to buy. After picking the si Ez bell came out and was honest and up front about the loan. I felt safe and comfortable about making a huge purchase. Overall the best of the best. I would recommend them to anyone of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clark and Ez Bell
October 27, 2017

"Best Customer Service "

- Shpper1

I cannot say enough about the wonderful customer service we received at Valley Hi Honda. Joe Vickers took care of pricing, paperwork and delivery of the exact car we where looking for. There was not one moment of stress due to everyone’s helpfulness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Vickers
October 21, 2017

"Went to release a car bought a new one "

- Linda123

Went to re lease my car the guys here swung me a smoking deal and I drove out in a 2018 the crew there is so lit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payman
September 29, 2017

"Helpful!"

- Honda

The drive is worth it. Our sales person Mr. Rahimian went far and beyond in helping us find our dream car! Big Thanks👍🏼. He is very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payman Rahimian
September 23, 2017

"good job jaylyn"

- carnut92395

good job jaylyn on new sales honda civic 2017. fast service exact internet price good job overall nice facility prompt service jaylyn did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jaylyn
September 18, 2017

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- M&M190

Visited Valley Hi Honda today considering the purchase of a Civic Hatchback. Arrived and was greeted at the door. Had been working with Tom on locating a manual trans Civic which was now in stock. Tom and Allen were very informative, courteous, and made my car buying experience exceptionally pleasant. During the documentation process, Ray was thorough in explaining each form. During this time, Juan was taking extra care in cleaning and putting the finishing touches on my new Rallye Red Civic Hatchback Sport. Thank you Tom, Allen, Ray, and Juan for making this one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. Great jod!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Allen, Ray, Juan
September 16, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- Johnson

When I showed up at this location John Hodges was great. He greated us and was very helpful. His customer service was the best I have ever received with this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hodges and Michelle Martinez
September 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- Yvonne

My sales representative new his product in and out. Very informative. My time was well spent. Very good experience. I would recommend Hi Desert Honda to my friends and family. I felt no heavy sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results