About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Honda

4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

15710 Valley Park Ln, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (888) 248-8314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Valley Hi Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"Sales Agent, Mike Khoury"

- Double L

Mike was a very knowledgeable sales agent. He was very professional and answered all our questions and provided information and explained the various aspects of how, what and why your company needed to consummate the sale. He continued to remain with us during the completion of the documents required and will Ed was preparing the documents for our signature. We did not feel that because the sale was in agreement we were just another dollar sign. He, Ed and the lady who came over to explain the financing are a tremendous asset to your staff, professionally and knowledgeable. We would recommend your company to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Ed and the lady who explained the financing.
December 29, 2017

"More then Just Buying A Car."

- Jeremy Cordova

When I Walked into Valley Hi Honda in Victorville Ca. I Knew This Is Where I Wanted to Purchase A Car over n over Again. Especially bein able To Speak With A Professional yet very Direct Personal. Every Time we Purchased a Car. We Leave The Dealer More n More Content. The Cordova Family Is Always Welcomed n We Enjoy All The Happy n Friendly Honda Family. Very Special Thank You To Payman R. For always directing me to The Best . And Mr. Rafat! Wow u Are just As Great!! Happy New Year Valley Hi Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafat A
December 16, 2017

"ValleyHi Honda"

- Marie123

I went to ValleyHi Honda . I had a great experience. The salesperson was profesional,friendly and honest. I personaly reccomend a visit to the dealer and ask for Oscar Duarte the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Duarte
December 14, 2017

"Valley-Hi Honda New Car Purchase"

- cheerypie

My recent purchase of a new car on Dec 2017 at Valley-Hi Honda was so far my first smoothest, seamless transaction I ever had, which is entirely the opposite of the last one I had. I experience very little or no presure at all to buy. The sales associate and other staff were very helpful, polite and respectful especially Mike Khoury. He keeps me company while the transaction was in process making sure I feel at home and comfortable. Based on my recent experience, I want Valley Hi Honda to keep its business for many more years to come and that it's management and staff will observe honesty and integrity in its business dealings, the only way to keep going. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Khoury
December 05, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Lilym3182

John had awesome customer service. He was very friendly he was also very patient. He answered all our questions in detail and it was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John hodges
November 30, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Caraxxlynn30

Ezra bell is the only person I have or will buy a car from he goes above and beyond Every single time for me and my family. George my salesman was awesome he listened to my wants no pressure went about and beyond to make sure everything was fast so I could get home to my son. My finance guy Anthony who this was my second time working with was great was in an out so fast he was super nice to work with nice to talk to every single time. I will recommend your dealership because of them and I will buy from Ezra 100% in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezra,George,Anthony
November 28, 2017

"Great service "

- Marielmontion

John was very helpful on helping my in law on a used car. She walked out very happy with the car just right for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John hodges
November 27, 2017

"They had great service just like the commercial"

- Johnny25

I loved their service it was great they were nice and helped us get a great deal that was within our budget Thanks to jesus and john for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus velasquez and john hodges
November 24, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Jeremy Hubacek

My experience with this dealership started when my 2012 Honda Fit decided to shoot the number 3 spark plug out of the head after just 4000 miles past my extended warranty Josiah Leach, the service provider who met with me after the tow truck dropped me off was extremely polite and helpful. He kept me informed on my cars status the next day even though it was his day off. In the end it would have cost me more in parts and labor than the car was worth. This led me to the sales department and Rayven James. Since I didn't have any intentions in the near future of buying a new car, Rayven took her time and spent several hours with me test driving cars and explaining to me in great detail the features and specifications of each car we drove. She even stayed 6 hours after her shift to sit with me while we waited for my wife to get there and test drive a few cars. Again didn't plan on buying a new car, but thanks to the helpful staff of Valley Hi Honda they made this potential nerve racking experience a smooth transition into my new Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayven James and Josiah Leach
November 15, 2017

"Awesome Job!!!!"

- DakotaDeb 2017

Awesome job Michael Khoury for getting the Honda Pilot that we wanted. We are excited to go on a road trip in our new SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Khoury, Ed and Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results