About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Honda

4.8

271 Lifetime Reviews

15710 Valley Park Ln, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (888) 248-8314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Valley Hi Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Great service! "

- BessieH

Amazing customer service skills! My parents and I couldn’t have been treated any better. Fernando was able to answer all our questions which made the process go smoothly. He is friendly as can be and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
October 13, 2018

"Hard wowkers"

- Psych0

Rafat really put in extra work getting me vehicle that I wanted. Even with my challenging credit he went the extra mile. I would definitely recommend the dealership as all the staff I dealt with were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafat
October 05, 2018

"Excellent Handa helper"

- Mena1357

Jesus Velasquez excellent sale person Excellent communication He is able to work the deal He work with the fienance to meat the customer is nead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
October 02, 2018

"Excellent "

- Davidnsons7

Would definitely buy another vehicle. Was in and out quickest time in ever purchasing a vehicle in any dealership. Looking forward my next purchase on a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Eddie
October 02, 2018

"Jesus Velasquez "

- Lasordaball

Great, polite & helpful service as well as awesome vehicles. Accommodated our needs and stayed late so we could purchase our car. Jesus was so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Velasquez
September 30, 2018

"Jesus Velasquez"

- Nicholas

Sales Rep Jesus Velasquez was absolutely professional and thorough throughout the sales process. I would highly recommend him and would personally seek him out with future endeavors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Sales Manager Mike Syrett
September 19, 2018

"Bought a new civic"

- Lorena Zuniga

Janitor help me today was very helpful and answered all our questions I personally would recommended working with Jacinto on all your Honda needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacinto Quintero
September 07, 2018

"An amazing experience"

- Mae

Our sales person Fernando was great: very friendly, polite, knowledgeable and very informative. The entire process went by very quickly to our surprise and we walked away with something we really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
September 01, 2018

" Bought new car "

- Fcodelatorre0

I was a pleasant experience coming to Valley Hi Honda, The salesman,Jacinto was very helpful with a lot of experience. He answered all my questions. Now I will drive my new Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Credit Department.
September 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Tiny

Jesus was very helpful and explained every detail. Everyone there was working together to make sure we got the best deal possible . I will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus in sales and Anthony in finance and Dina accounting
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results