About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Honda

4.8

252 Lifetime Reviews

15710 Valley Park Ln, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (888) 248-8314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Valley Hi Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2018

"A pleasure doing business with Valley High Honda "

- Herminator 545

The reason I've given a high star rating , is based upon customer service satisfaction . People like Mr Andrew Magdaleno . Who displayed a very high level of professionalism , high level of product information and knowledge. Conducts himself with a respectful manurisum towards his customers . Has the maturity level way beyond his years for such a young man .. Mr . Magdaleno is a true asset to the sales department and the type of salesman who will get potential buyers to the negotiations table and make deals happen ... I feel he needs to be recognized ,, and highly recommend a merritt upgrade for his outstanding performance in customer service .. Also ,, the floor manager . I really appreciated him being upfront, his honesty and transparency . Which was a major factor that led to finalizing my purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Magdaleno
July 03, 2018

"Great people took care of my every need especially Mr Wasi."

- bmcelwain

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and would not hesitate to buy again. I love Hondas and feel this is the place to buy them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wasi
June 18, 2018

"Awesome service from Bruce and the service tech!"

- Terrihart

Thank you for your excellent Customer service ! Bruce is a great addition to the service team! I will be back for sure! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
June 07, 2018

"In efficient and unreasonable managers from service dept"

- Dennisl123

Bought the car Memorial Day, price ok, before signing paperwork with finance officer, car being detailed, found out new car has dents in back bumper, finance director Diane frost notified, said they will call to bring back the car to be fix, today June 7,2018, service dept called and will fix the car, they have to bring to valley collision and it will be done not until Monday, June 11,2018,BUT no car to use, this valley hi service according to the service manager its their policy that they don’t provide a car to be used, this is soooo unacceptable and so inconsiderate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager and Diane Frost
May 30, 2018

"Excellent ✨👍🏻✨"

- Andrea 76

I received a good service, everybody was very friendly in Valley Hi Honda Dealer, the negotiation was very fast and I’m very happy with my new Pilot👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Beltran
May 25, 2018

"Purchase of new Honda CR-V"

- Carmike78

We went to Valley Hi to look at a new Cr- V Honda with no intention to purchase that day. I had not yet completed my price research. However the sales person Johnson Dinh was so helpful and informative providing comparison information as well, which gave me time to complete my internet research and begin negotiating price after the test drive that we decided to purchase that day if the price was right. Valley-HI accepted our offer and threw in some extras at discount so we purchased without going elsewhere. All of the people at Valley- Hi we’re outstanding, especially Dinh who gets a ten out of ten rating. Bravo Valley-Hi Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnson Dinh et. al.
May 20, 2018

"Friendly and informative "

- Mkheat24

Jacinto did a great job helping match me with the right vehicle for me. He was patient and I never felt pressured into a vehicle I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Sarah
May 15, 2018

"Amazing and process was very smooth."

- mary18

Very helpful staff and works with you to give you the best. Friendly employees who want to give you the best deal possible and overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
May 07, 2018

"Good service"

- ovsamaco

I am very pleased with the entire process. You guys have a great team especially Ashley Thompson. She is very nice and professional I will recommend Valley Hi Honda to my family and friends. Thank You, Olivia Samaco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Thompson
May 05, 2018

"Recent purchase"

- Adriang23

Andrew and Sal were very helpful in our recent purchase at Valley Hi Honda. I told Andrew exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to up sell me on something else or change my mind. Will definitely come back because of Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Sal
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results