About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Nissan

4.9

178 Lifetime Reviews

15722 Valley Park Lane, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (760) 241-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Valley Hi Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"James was a superstar as alwUs"

- Tellez,mike

If it wasn't for James we would have walked out. James has always helped us with my family's purchases. He is fun to work with and shoes that he cares for the customers. All stars are related to James (sales)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Nissan guy

Low pressure. Good selection. Right color. Sales person Anthony did a great job. He allowed us to .ake our decision a d help when asked .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Robert
September 02, 2017

"Took all day but otherwise good outcome"

- Birdlady54

Was at the dealership all day, too much haggling. But outcome was good. Got a great deal . Good variety of cars to choose from and colors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin, Rebecca Washington
August 31, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Goose321

They helped me find the vehicle that I always wanted, thank you I will be recommending them to everyone I know from now on now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua.
August 28, 2017

"ThanK LUIS"

- Missan1013

Thank you Luis Diazfor your service we very happy we recomment Valley Hi Nissan to all my families and friends please come see Luis he will help you to get the best deal thank you Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Los Dia
August 26, 2017

"Deceitful run around and taking advantage of a young single "

- Anngremom

Deceitful, run around and took advantage of a young single father, shame on you Valley hi Nissan! I went with my son to purchase his first car after scrimping and saving his money . I am on medical leave due to illness and spent hours there to the point of overwhelming exhaustion so they could manipulate the sale price. We were took into a room by Julio and told he had a better car for cheaper price so we looked at it and decided to make the purchase . Hours later when we were finally signing the paperwork, they skipped over the price that had been changed from what we were told . When I called him the same night he claimed he never said that but yet three of us heard him. I will not refer anyone to buy a car from valley hi Nissan due to their deceitful tactics. They use the bait and switch, wear you out and by time you sign the paperwork you're so tired you don't notice as they skim over the price that they have changed. I will be reporting this to the better business bureau and hope that other people who experience the same treatment will also. Again, shame on you Valley Hi Nissan for taking advantage of a young buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager,
August 17, 2017

"Amazing atmosphere "

- Sarah_michelle1

Amazing customer service. Would recommend to family and friends. I really enjoy my brand new car. The people at this dealership are a lot more friendly than most in the high desert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 09, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Oliver

Thank you to the salesman luis diaz he did a excellent job with my son who got his first car i recommend this dealership and salemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis diaz
August 07, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Sayre06

I am extremely happy with valley high nissan for believing in me when no other dealer ship did, im a first time car buyer and i couldnt be more happy with the car choice i made..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James piar
July 04, 2017

"I didnt think i would walk of with a new car but did."

- yes_shorty

Very friendly and didnt overwhelm me. Let me look around for awhile before asking me questions. Made me and my family comfortable while all the paper work was being processed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results