Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Valley Hi Nissan

Victorville, CA

not yet
rated
207 Reviews

15722 Valley Park Lane

Victorville, CA

92394

Directions

207 Reviews of Valley Hi Nissan

Sort by
December 29, 2020

"Typical car dealership. I was suckered into buying the..."

- Meme

Typical car dealership. I was suckered into buying the car alarm they offered. I was told I would be able to open my doors with my phone just in case I got locked out of my car, I would be able to start the car with the app but come to find out I can't even open my door with the key fob becaue they didn't install the power locks. Also, they charged me for a product that was already installed in my used car, so I paid 1500 dollars for a 50 alarm. I didn't even have to pay for labor to install it becaue it was already in the car. I would have just sucked it up and used it as a lesson learned, but the alarm is junk. It goes off every 10 minutes. I have to keep the alarm disarmed at all times. I am making a BBB report. I choose Carmax. They have never been dishonest with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
September 20, 2019

"Customer service"

- Ivan

Nissan dealer has great customer service and would highly recommend them to others. Everyone there was very friendly and made sure the customers were well taken care of. Time frame needed a little work, but was pretty busy. I would still recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lugo
April 29, 2019

"Great service "

- Littevato

Mari is amazing!!! She always goes out of her way to make sure I’m happy. I will continue to come here as long as she’s there

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
April 14, 2019

"Great service"

- MC9210

Wesley was very attentive and did a great job explaining in detail. Will definitely be returning thanks to him! The service cashier was also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
April 10, 2019

"Recall"

- Tom 123

The service manager ruined what could have been a good experience. I’m too mad to state the problem now. The service manager (Alan Theis) is an arrogant, condescending and rude person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Theis
March 29, 2019

"Excelent "

- Hilda46

Excelent service look for Adam Fernandez he’s is really friendly and courteous! I really recommend him look for him every time you went to service department .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam , Fernandez
March 26, 2019

"Service "

- brees9

Wesley showed awesome customer service that was great and efficient. I would take my vehicle to them anytime. I would recommend the service to anyone I know. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
March 22, 2019

"Great service "

- Sgnzo

I had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely return for my regular maintenance. Thank you for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
March 18, 2019

"Service department "

- Bigdog

Mark Lugo my service advisor is very helpful and has a lot of knowledge. I never feel like he is taking advantage of me and he makes me feel that he really cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lugo
March 12, 2019

"My experience with Nissan "

- Jhernandez

They are very helpful and take care of there customers. I trust taking my car and Mark always let's me know the status of my car and goes over everything with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results