About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Nissan

4.8

186 Lifetime Reviews

15722 Valley Park Lane, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (760) 241-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Valley Hi Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- KarenV14

Wonderful team!! Great quality inventory. Our Salesman James was great to work with very understanding and helpful. I highly recommend James and Valley Hi Nissan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Piar
August 10, 2018

"Time for a new car"

- Drew78

I had originally come in looking for a new car.Sales consultant James came highly recommended, so I trusted I was in good hands.As I did not have a specific car in mind I asked James to show me some stuff, and almost immediately he showed me my next car.It was everything I wanted and more! Within a short time papers were signed, and I was off to finance.Finance manager Rebecca was wonderful. Every question I had she had an answer for, and really helped me work out all of the maintainance, warranty, and payment options. So patient and friendly! In no time I was driving home happy in my newer car! I will definitely reccomend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James P .... Rebecca W
June 29, 2018

"The experience was great got in early and got out in no time"

- Eman760

Everytime I go in there it's really fast with no wait very professional always love coming here plus donuts are there if u haven't had breakfast:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Franco
June 22, 2018

"Oil change "

- Emaneric1

Always great customer service & friendly always. Nice people. Asking if i would like some water .anything i can help you with..nice new Recliners. Good job..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol franco
April 11, 2018

"Poor service"

- mindav

Service department never answers phone or returns your call. Tried calling over 10 times and never got an answer. Left multiple messages but never returned call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
February 19, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- Lucy25

Wanted to thank Josh at Valley Hi Nissan he is currently helping me get into a new Nissan Rogue, he is very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
February 14, 2018

"Leased a new Sentra SV"

- Jimmy vasquez

Purchased a Sentra SV and got a great deal. Fast process but no rush. Jimmy is very experienced and answered every question. Rod was personable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
February 14, 2018

"Anthonyheloed me out thank you very much!"

- Versie1

Anthony kept his word I'm pleased ! He was an excellent salesman and so courteous to myself and my sister and he kept the paymentsat a good place and my interest went down! Yeah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony , Victor
October 12, 2017

"James was a superstar as alwUs"

- Tellez,mike

If it wasn't for James we would have walked out. James has always helped us with my family's purchases. He is fun to work with and shoes that he cares for the customers. All stars are related to James (sales)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Nissan guy

Low pressure. Good selection. Right color. Sales person Anthony did a great job. He allowed us to .ake our decision a d help when asked .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results