About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Nissan

4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

15722 Valley Park Lane, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (760) 241-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Valley Hi Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"The service & attention is Great the Best! "

- Agreatservice1

James in Sales is the nicest & always very attentive to a customers needs I would highly recommend him to go with him for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Piar
October 12, 2018

"Awesome"

- Atchison59

Anthony's best salesman I've ever dealt with in my life I would definitely go back to Anthony I bought five cars to him appreciate his hard work and dedication on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 08, 2018

"Anthony is a good salesman go see Anthony at nissan to get y"

- Tonie

We bought a car from nissan Anthony sold us a car he was great. Next time your looking for a car ask for Anthony at nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 01, 2018

" Good customer service "

- Music4ever

Valley Hi Nissan has very good customer service feels like home when I come or stop by very nice people love it there. Nice feel very welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. r
September 30, 2018

"Sale person’s attitude "

- Laura2018

The salesperson did an amazing job at helping me find the right vehicle that I was looking for. The salesperson’s had a positive attitude towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
September 26, 2018

"Review"

- Melissa

Awesome customer service fast service first time I bought a car in that short amount of time glad I went to Nissan thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca , Ernie, Victor
September 20, 2018

"Thanks Luis Diaz"

- Bean123

Thanks Luis Diaz for the excellent service. I am very happy on how he dealt with customer like me. Maraming salamat. You can see him if you're gonna have your nissan car in service or wanting to buy new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Diaz
September 17, 2018

"Sentra for my son"

- Pmaldonado

I had a great experience here at valley hi Nissan I purchased a Sentra for my son that is serving in the army the process was simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Valencia and victor
September 14, 2018

"2018 Nissan Rogue sport "

- Revhill08

I purchased a brand new rogue sport in peak white the sales person Ernie and the manager victor were wonderful I highly recommend this dealer the experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Valencia
August 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- KarenV14

Wonderful team!! Great quality inventory. Our Salesman James was great to work with very understanding and helpful. I highly recommend James and Valley Hi Nissan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Piar
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results