About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Valley Honda

4.9

914 Lifetime Reviews

296 Lee Jackson Hwy, Staunton, Virginia 24401
Call (540) 213-9000

914 Reviews of Valley Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Happy Honda!!!"

- MariahL.

The Valley Honda employees were all very personable and kind. Not only did they ensure I was paying for exactly what I wanted, they were ready to answer any question I had and threw a few jokes my way as well :). I had a great experience purchasing my very first vehicle at Valley Honda and I would recommend Valley Honda to ANYONE and EVERYONE car shopping. Talk to Nate and Ahmad for any car questions you may have. They are great! Mike thoroughly explained my financing and made it easy to understand. Thank you for such wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Fullan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ahmad Salehi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shields
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Perfect experience!! "

- Lovem1honda

I had a painless experience at Valley Honda. The technician rode with me to make sure he understood my problem. He obviously knew Honda cars. My service was done quickly and they had the replacement part ordered promptly and installed the following day in less time than they quoted, The seats in the waiting area were comfortable and they offered liquid refreshments. I have no complaints. Scott the mechanic was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott in the service dept.
January 10, 2019

"GREAT. Excellent followup after our purchase"

- farmer

Jerry knows his product. He did an excellent job at explaining options and the benefits of owning a Honda. From our first contact with Mr. Robinson he has stayed in touch with us about the date of the arrival of the car we wanted. When we went to get our car it was clean and ready as promised. After the sale Jerry has called to answer any questions we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shields
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Airbag Check"

- Linda

American Honda arranged for this service call -- a quality check on airbags that had previously been replaced. Also had door locks checked, Caitlin was great, wonderful experience. Also wandered into the showroom and talked with Philip Argento about a possible future CRV, he was very nice and not pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Argento
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Caitlin Long
January 07, 2019

"Easy, fast, and wonderful service from everyone "

- Alexxharriss

I had the privilege of buying from Weylin Holmes ! Not only did he work with me every step of the way with patience (which I’m not the easiest to deal with) but he also jumped through hoops to make sure I had the car that suited my needs. I would say great salesman but he is much more than that. He cares about his customers and genuinely wants to put them in the right car for them and their family. Their manager rocks as well! Friendly smiles, awesome jokes, and great coffee in hand. I’ve not only found my new and ONLY car dealer , I’ve found friends within Valley Honda Staunton. Weylin, you’re the man! I will be sending everyone I know to you in the future! Alex Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weylin Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ahmad Salehi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Quality Service Center"

- Kbush541

Professional service and very satisfied with the upfront and easy communication with the service team. Appreciate all the help to prolong the life of my old Honda vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Fix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Mr. Holmes"

- EricPenny

Mr. Holmes was great, curtious, and patient. Not pushy. My wife and I actually enjoyed our visit to the dealership. Will definitely visit Valley Honda for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weylin Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shields
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"2019 CR-V Touring "

- jbyrd72

Valley Honda in Staunton was a pleasure to deal with from the Sales staff, Management, and Fiance Office. Took back the next day and had vent visors and floor mats installed by the Service Dept. They were able to work me in. I will recommend Valley to all my family and friends looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Kushnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Tyree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben St. Ours
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Serviced new CR-V; installed new hitch and bike racks"

- RD3

Left my new vehicle with service at 10:30am. It was ready at noon the next day; five hours sooner than promised!! Great job. I'm not happy with the hitch, but that's another story. Will deal with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Fix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Valley Honda makes car-buying an enjoyable experience!"

- elizaj

Thanks again to Ken Seal and Valley Honda for helping me and my husband with our purchase of another CR-V. I appreciate their straightforward approach and attention to detail. Everyone there makes us feel valued and we appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Seal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Heyden - finance (spelling?)
1
...
1 - 10 of 914 results