About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Kia of Fontana

4.4

13 Lifetime Reviews

16272 S Highland Ave, Fontana, California 92335 Directions
Sales: (909) 350-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Valley Kia of Fontana

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2017

"Best experience ever!!!"

- angielmejia

I was treated so well from the very beginning got exactly what I wanted no hassles everyone was so friendly!!! I walked out with more than what I wanted...with less than I was willing to pay. GO SEE THEM! you will be so happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and juan
February 02, 2017

"Worst experience ever"

- Dontbuyvalleykia

We bought two cars that day. The Sorento had engine noise , so could not take it home. Next day no one bothered to call me to let me know what was happening, after 300pm I finally called they said we will give you a new Sorento and will be ready to pick up when you arrive at 600pm. The car wasnt even detailed and had hard water spots all over the windows and a door dent to boot, after calling they want my car for four more hours to detail it ... Jacob and manager are the worst ! I wouldnt recommend going here till they have their stuff together....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob and manager
October 20, 2016

"Hooray to valley kia"

- Marylou luna

I had a surprisingly but positive experience when I visited Valley Kia. I thought I was just going in to start the paperwork and drove out in a brand new 2015 Kia Forte. Thank you so much Paco Garcia and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
October 08, 2016

"Valley Kia"

- beth

from start to end Matthew was great. go to Valley for all your car needs. he listen evreything i wanted in a car. i love my new KIA soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
August 16, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Fernny15

If you need help ask for Ron Adams he was very diligent and answered all my questions. Did not mind going back forth from car to car making sure I made the correct choice for my budget. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Adams
August 05, 2016

"Sales and Finance Staff were Excellent"

- Nemo

My wife and I worked with Maurice (Internet Sales Manager) and Mr. Ramirez (Freddie) in Finance. The sales experience was very pleasant. Maurice was professional, courteous, kind, and did not pressure us in any way. Freddie was very informative and helped my wife and I execute the sale in quick time. We drove off in the car of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice and Freddie
March 22, 2016

"Purchased 2 vehicles here"

- Kare

Thanks to PACO GRACIA, my dad and I were able to find the cars we were looking for. In 2014, my dad picked up a Ford Expedition and he is still in love with it. I recently purchased a 2016 Kia Soul, and I absolutely love it a well. They gave me a fantastic deal, PACO and his boss Steve will work with you and help you see that it is possible to get your dream car today. Thanks to them we found our new dealership go to spot. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paco Gracia
December 30, 2015

"Awesome experience purchasing a new vehicle."

- Moni21

When looking for a vehicle I was very pleased with the outstanding service I was given the entire time from the moment that I arrived to when I left with the vehicle. Kyle along with all the other sales people were extremely helpful and did everything to help myself and my family get into a new vehicle was outstanding. It was a wonderful experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 18, 2015

"OVERPRICED AND DEFECTIVE"

- rudy24

The cars are overpriced and defective. Also, there is no professionalism! do they know what there doing. If you do decide to go here, I would make sure I get a copy of everything take pics with my phone and even record with my phone what they say. I won't ever come here again and I regret buying my car here! ughn, so frusterated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
November 07, 2013

"OVER ALL THE EXPERIENCE WAS THE WORST YES I BOUGHT A CAR..."

- fontana2013

OVER ALL THE EXPERIENCE WAS THE WORST YES I BOUGHT A CAR THERE FIRST AND LAST TIME I WILL SAY , NOTICE ALL CAPS NOT CARING OF GRAMMER OR ANYTHING BUT I BOUGHT CAR THE IDIOTS WHO FINANCED ME NOT ONLY LACKED EXPERIENCE BUT PROFESSIONALISM THEY CALLED ME FOR THE NEXT MONTH IN A HALF WITH MESS UPS IN THE CONTRACT I SIGNED 4 DIFFERENT CONTRACT DUE THERE LACK OF SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE THEY WENT TO MY HOME TWICE I HAD TO CHANGE MY SCHEDULE BECAUSE THERE DUM ERRORS KNOW NEVER AGAIN ONCE LEASE IS OVER THEY CAN KEEP THERE CARS NICE CARS BUT DEALERSHIP GETS A -1 IN PROFESSIONALISM AND SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
1
1 - 10 of 13 results