Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Valley Lexus

Modesto, CA

4.8
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4701 McHenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

Is this your dealership?

194 Reviews of Valley Lexus

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2020

"I had absolutely no problem scheduling an appointment..."

- stinson

I had absolutely no problem scheduling an appointment even though I live about 100 miles away in Shingle Springs. I was courteously met and introduced to my service advisor and she did a fantastic job in assisting me! I’ll certainly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
August 07, 2020

"Great service"

- Malia75

Dane, Tim and Josh were Amazing & professional. There weren’t out to just sell a car, they made sure we were Comfortable with our purchase. They treated us like family. We felt very well informed about all our options. This was the fastest easiest purchase I ever made. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane, Tim and Josh
August 06, 2020

"Thanks. Good service . Really enjoyed driving the 2019..."

- wjwootton

Thanks. Good service . Really enjoyed driving the 2019 loaner Lexus RX, but believe I made the right choice in buying the GX, which is quieter than the RX. Ed Sarkis was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Sarkis
August 01, 2020

"Staff is helpful I appreciate everyone wearing a mask in..."

- terroxrill

Staff is helpful I appreciate everyone wearing a mask in the sanitize signage during the pandemic. I really appreciate having a place to set up my laptop and work while my car is being serviced having refreshments there to drink was an added bonus. I love taking my car to Lexus for service and appreciate the car wash that’s included

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
July 31, 2020

"Ed at Valley Lexus could not have been more..."

- cchudlin

Ed at Valley Lexus could not have been more accommodating. I appreciate his commitment to providing excellent service both to my vehicle and to myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
July 29, 2020

"We worked with Dane, Tevy and Chris. All we’re extremely..."

- paulsdav

We worked with Dane, Tevy and Chris. All we’re extremely helpful! Especially Tevy. She was very personable. Not the “car salesman” experience at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane, Tevy, Chris
July 29, 2020

"Very smooth transaction. Very professionally done. From..."

- Drtforshort

Very smooth transaction. Very professionally done. From the car prep, test drive, car education, car lease, to driving out the door, it was smooth sailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gates
July 28, 2020

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Susan

This is my fourth purchase from Velley Lexus....the last two with Tevy Ford...a very easy friendly experience. All the employees that we dealt with were professional and very personable making the purchase more enjoyable...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevy Ford, Adrian
July 26, 2020

"Excellent Experience as Always"

- Nan

Tevy Ford sold me my first Lexus 12 years ago and I was happy to return to her this week to purchase a new one. She is so friendly, helpful, and just makes the transaction so easy. For servicing, Ed Sarkis has always been wonderful to work with and I'm delighted to stay with Valley Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevy Ford
July 25, 2020

"In and out fast as always. Great service as usual very..."

- eddiemack19

In and out fast as always. Great service as usual very efficient and my car was washed and vacuumed which was a very nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Sarkis
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results