Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Valley Motors Audi

Cockeysville, MD

not yet
rated
66 Reviews

9800 York Road

Cockeysville, MD

21030

Directions

66 Reviews of Valley Motors Audi

Sort by
November 22, 2016

"Great Q7 purchase experience!"

- tsteve

I recently purchased a 2017 Q7 and the deal went very smoothly. I highly recommend General Sales Mgr. Karl Pugh, Finance Mgr. Greg Kaplan and Internet Sales Mgr. Ryan Ducket as I was in and out in no time with what I consider as competitive a deal as one could hope for. All great guys too ... I felt in good company with these gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kaplan, Ryan Ducket, Karl Pugh
March 01, 2016

"Audi Valley Motors"

- Audi of DEAD Valley

Car had nuisance type electronic programming issues. Called the dealership to see if they can fix, described the problem in detail and service manager said they can take care of it and promised it would be ready by end of next day. Dropped the car for service Jan 15. Jen Palewski (service manager) advised that car could not be fixed. Asked why, Jen said that the dealer is refusing to fix, said to go and try a locksmith to fix it, and demanded that I pick it up. Came in to pick up, car would NOT start. Asked for help, no-one at the service desk would even bother to get a tech to look at whats wrong. Since the car wont start, had to wait till the car could be towed back to another shop ($200). Second shop scanned the car and provided written proof that the dealer messed up the electronics of the car while there with equipment that is only available to Audi dealer (something about the Audi electronics, Otis diagnostics and a pin code). Car now is DISABLED. Had to contact AUDI of North America and MD state Attorney General to request help. Dealer wont not cooperate at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Hunt, Jen Palewski
February 05, 2016

"Terrible experience, will not be back"

- Oceanhunter

Absolutely horrendous experience dealing with 2 master excuse makes. GM Mitch and his sidekick salesman Jonathan. I was referred by the GM of Benz who is a friend and he told me to see Mitch, Mitch gifted me to Jonathan for a used vehicle that just hit their inventory. The price was a very good deal and I got the jump on the vehicle. I called to schedule a test drive and the next day online the vehicle jumped up $1k in price, Jonathan verified this jump and was unable to advise to why. He said that with the Autonation purchase 'weird' things were happening with their system. Anyhow for 3 more days I texted Jonathan to please get me extended warranty and best price information, no response from text or email. I then left Mitch a voice mail. No response back. Today I texted Jonathan asking 'what is the delay' and was given a call back from the 'internet sales manager' saying the car was sold....wimpy move by both who know they either dropped the ball or had someone during the delay pay the extra $1k bump and they did not want to call me personally. Mitch finally called and said Jonathan was getting married and apologized and that was that. Dealerships are constantly trying to get out of the slimy stigma and its sudden interest price bumps and shady communications like this that keep that stigma alive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Jonathan
October 02, 2015

"Warranty work."

- Waaazooo

I gave a 5 star rating because hunt valley always gives every effort possible to accommodate my needs. I asked for an appointment in the afternoon and needed to change it on the fly for first thing in the morning. Made arrangements for me to receive a loaner and never puts me in a 3rd party rental. Service advisor is amazing, Tim treats his customers very professionally and follows up with us in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
September 25, 2015

"Good not great service"

- HavensPap

Utilized dealership for a factory recall repair. Asked for additional service while at the dealership. Picked up car and the additional work was not completed, Disappointed. I smelled an unusual smell under the hood, raised the hood and seen a dirty engine compartment. Evidently the smell was a byproduct of the repair because it dissipated however the dirt remained. My first experience with Audi and I wasn't impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Brown, Jen Pawloski
September 22, 2015

"First visit for my 5k miles service"

- rpg350z

For my first visit to Valley Motors Audi, my experience was great! This was the 5,000 miles service and, I called in to make an appointment and the dealer was very kind to accommodate it to my scheduled to the next Saturday. On service day, the car was ready before I expected to be ready. The staff was very professional and attentive. Thank you very much!!!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Brown
September 17, 2015

"Helpful, informative, no pressure and relaxed"

- Dana W

Bob Schulman was the key to my experience. It's my first Audi and he was very kind and patient with me. I have not bought a car in several years and this was by far the most pleasant experience I've had purchasing any car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Taliaferro
August 29, 2015

"David Kuchta"

- A5

David kutcha was very personalable and professional. He was helpful in explaining the detail of the car. I love my car and will buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David kutcha
August 29, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- HappyQ7Owner

It was a great experience purchasing a vehicle from this Dealership. The entire process took more time than probably required, but everything went smoothly. Greg Kaplan is a great salesperson, who provided me with a great detail of information about the car. I was also able to call him and his team at a later date for particular questions related to the functionality of the vehicle. I enjoyed the docupad that was set up in William Taliaferro's office, made signing the papers less overwhelming and more efficient. I believe all dealerships should make use of the docupad. Overall, I would completely recommend buying your next car from this dealer. The staff was helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kaplan, Karl Pugh, William Taliaferro
August 26, 2015

"Dave Kuchta in Sales"

- xcski

I wandered into Valley Motors Audi one day, just because I was in the vicinity. I walked onto the sales floor, and poked around. A very courteous, impeccably dressed gentleman greeted me. I told him I was out of the vehicle market, but just happened to be passing by to have a quick glance. Knowing that, he said no problem at all, and left me with a brochure and his business card. Since that first encounter, we have purchased two new Audis from Dave, and will pick up a third in the next week. Dave makes the buying experience very enjoyable. Sure, there is the expected back and forth on price, etc., but he has always gone above and beyond to find the car with the specs I desire, whether it is on the Valley lot, or at some other dealer which is relatively close by. He is a great guy, and a consummate professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kuchta, Karl Pugh, William Taliaferro
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results