Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Valley Nissan of Staunton

Staunton, VA

4.8
770 Reviews

297 Lee Jackson Hwy

Staunton, VA

24401

Directions

770 Reviews of Valley Nissan of Staunton

Sort by
August 10, 2021

"Lesley, Harlold, and Chris are the best. They helped me..."

- Cfoschini

Lesley, Harlold, and Chris are the best. They helped me find the right car at the right price. Smooth and easy process. They went above and beyond to make my experience exceptional. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pannell
5.0
Harold Wells
5.0
Lesley Wicks
5.0
Aug 16, 2021 -

Valley Nissan of Staunton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 01, 2021

"I've been to the dealership five times to get the same..."

- mayoernest52

I've been to the dealership five times to get the same problem fixed have paid around $1,000 and it's still not fixed charged me $75 for a mechanic to unplug the battery to try to reset the light this very much surprised me I'm VERY disappointed in the service I got here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Liptrap
Jul 07, 2021 -

Valley Nissan of Staunton responded

Mayoernest52, we're disappointed to hear o Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (540) 213-9600. We look forward to hearing from you. f the negative experience you had at our location.

December 02, 2020

"Friendly professional staff. Great vibe throughout the..."

- Bob

Friendly professional staff. Great vibe throughout the building. I have dealt with a lot of dealerships and this was hands down the best experience in 25 years of car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Adler
5.0
Braxton Yeago
5.0
Dec 24, 2020 -

Valley Nissan of Staunton responded

Bob, we are glad we could help! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 01, 2020

"Buying a car is usually a day long nightmare but not at..."

- sharonanderson468

Buying a car is usually a day long nightmare but not at CMA's Valley Nissan. Never had such great, personable, and efficient service like this at other dealerships. Josh Smith was awesome and definitely took care of us throughout the whole process. Manager Chris Pannell and salesperson Harold Wells were also attentive and helped make this a great experience. We will be buying from CMA again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pannell
5.0
Harold Wells
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Smith
Dec 03, 2020 -

Valley Nissan of Staunton responded

Hi Sharonanderson468, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 20, 2020

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY TIMELY, ALWAys a..."

- Christina_jennings

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY TIMELY, ALWAys a pleasant experience. Very friendly and honest. Always my go to service spot in Staunton. The chairs in the waiting room are very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Adler
5.0
Kelly Ashby
5.0
Dave Kuykendall
5.0
Adam Newcomb
5.0
Braxton Yeago
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Valley Nissan of Staunton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 15, 2020

"CMA's Valley Nissan provided me with the most amazing..."

- melonynegron

CMA's Valley Nissan provided me with the most amazing experience with purchasing my first vehicle. Everyone that I encountered was beyond pleasant and helpful. After graduating graduate school I was on my way returning home to Oklahoma and my prior vehicle broke down and the staff at CMA Valley Nissan not only attempted to fix my vehicle but supplied me with options when it became clear that my prior vehicle has run its course. Harold, Chris & Leslie were honest, transparent, and were able to get me back on the road heading home and I am forever grateful. CMA's Valley Nissan has renewed my faith in dealerships and car salesmen, so much so that I would gladly travel to their location to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pannell
5.0
Harold Wells
5.0
Lesley Wicks
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

Valley Nissan of Staunton responded

Melonynegron, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cma's Valley Nissan!

October 23, 2020

"The service is always on point, everyone has a smile and..."

- Ellaspears12

The service is always on point, everyone has a smile and know there jobs. They explained what the service was that was performed on my vehicle and the what's and not what's to do to keep it up to top rate performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Wells
5.0
Scott Simons
5.0
Lesley Wicks
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Valley Nissan of Staunton responded

Ellaspears12, we are glad we could help! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 27, 2020

"Rarely do you hear about good experiences but dealing..."

- MKC

Rarely do you hear about good experiences but dealing with CMA Nissan was a pleasure. From the salesman Harold to the GM Chris the whole process was excellent. Harold delivered the truck to me 60 miles away! I decided tor try this dealer after buying 4 Jeeps from their dealership in Woodstock. So far the guys are batting a 1000 and would highly recommend based on my experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pannell
5.0
Harold Wells
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Sometimes it is hard to say this, about buying a car,..."

- Greg C.

Sometimes it is hard to say this, about buying a car, everything went smoothly, and Brain Cook was very easy to deal with. Would I recommend Valley Nissan to a friend, ABSOLUTELY! I found the truck online, was contacted by the dealership in a timely manner, (30 minutes), and I made arrangements to see, and purchase the truck, the next Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Cook
Sep 23, 2020 -

Valley Nissan of Staunton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 22, 2020

"I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership..."

- burt

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership over the years. Extremely satisfied with the sales and service departments. I would recommend based on my experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pannell
5.0
Harold Wells
5.0
Lesley Wicks
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Smith (five star)
1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results