Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Valley Subaru

Staunton, VA

4.9
803 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

299 Lee Jackson Hwy

Staunton, VA

24401

Directions

803 Reviews of Valley Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Excellent, personal, and attentive help from Frankie..."

- aplusradon

Excellent, personal, and attentive help from Frankie Smith, the business office, and the detailing crew. We could not be happier with the complete experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desmond
5.0
Frank Smith
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Frank made the car buying experience lovely. I didn’t..."

- urbanmonkey77

Frank made the car buying experience lovely. I didn’t feel pressured! He took the time to explain the technology before I chose a car. We had to locate my car from another dealer and Frank kept me up to date on status. Then went over all the eyesight safety features. Special shout out to Bryan Sites and his team for being so kind to my daughter!!! You guys know why! I bought my trade in Honda from Valley Honda and you can’t go wrong working with the CMA Valley family 😁 Especially Frank 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desmond
5.0
Frank Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan Sites
March 30, 2021

"We have known Frank for many years. He is our “go to”..."

- gpearhart

We have known Frank for many years. He is our “go to” sales person for purchasing a new vehicle. Frank is personable, knowledgeable, and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desmond
5.0
Frank Smith
5.0
March 15, 2021

"It was a pleasure doing business with Frank Smith and..."

- 6brbill

It was a pleasure doing business with Frank Smith and Valley Suburu. My neighbor recommended Frank Smith and Valley Suburu. I can't update the red areas because I haven't used the Service Department yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Our salesman Brett West was so great. Easy to work with,..."

- nelsonwahoo

Our salesman Brett West was so great. Easy to work with, totally informative and genuine. Worked out all the details with us and is bringing the new Subaru touring xt to us 40 miles away. Great price. Love the car. This dealership is wonderful. Also thanks to Amanda Hackett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett West
January 27, 2021

"Our salesman(Frank Smith) was very knowledgeable as well..."

- mokyle56

Our salesman(Frank Smith) was very knowledgeable as well as friendly. He spent a lot of time with us and made sure we were comfortable before we left the dealership with our new Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desmond
5.0
Frank Smith
5.0
January 01, 2021

"For 3 weeks I have visited three other Subaru dealers..."

- ema3z@virginia.edu

For 3 weeks I have visited three other Subaru dealers trying to get a decent deal for a new Outback limited.. I have to admit, I wasted my time running around, but at least I had an idea how those dealers stuff the invoice and sell the unnecessary. I had in mind Valley Subaru all along for the final purchase.. The moment I walked through the door, there was nothing but courtesy and important information that the customer should know. I ended up dealing with one of their top salesmen, Frank Smith. The few gray hair came from decades of devotion to selling quality cars. He was candid about every model's pros and cons. In the auto business, I have rarely found one who matches his honesty. Then you have the sales manager, Mr. Camp who took the lead to make sure I am taken care of. His gifted leadership showed. It actually made it difficult not to listen.. The offer he made could not be matched anywhere else. I am so lucky I ended up buying this gem from Valley Subaru. The whole sale process had no equal. Good luck Valley Subaru, You are number one day or night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Camp, sales manager
December 05, 2020

"Frank Smith is the best. I've purchased four different..."

- chelmeth

Frank Smith is the best. I've purchased four different vehicles and each one is better than the last. The service is excellent and people are friendly and helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
5.0
November 29, 2020

"I bought a car from Lucas Hald last week. I first looked..."

- Johndtraylor

I bought a car from Lucas Hald last week. I first looked at a Subaru cross trek a couple of months ago. I decided to wait. I went in last week and completed the deal. Lucas was kind, attentive and not at all pushy. He answered all of my questions and helped me find the right car. My experience with him and the dealership was great. I highly recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Hald
October 27, 2020

"I absolutely love my new Subaru ascent. Frank and..."

- finfin06

I absolutely love my new Subaru ascent. Frank and everyone at Valley Subaru could not of been better. Thanks Frank and Valley Subaru. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results