Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Volkswagen

5.0

271 Lifetime Reviews

314 Lee Jackson Hwy, Staunton, Virginia 24401 Directions
Call (866) 308-6316

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Valley Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2019

"Catherine and Tyler went above and beyond to make sure we..."

- Elizabeth.n.campbell

Catherine and Tyler went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted at a price we were comfortable with!!! I couldn't ask for more in a car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nuckoles
5.0
Other Employees : Catherine Getz is a 5 star employee!!! Had it not been for her I would not have stepped on the car lot at all.
November 20, 2019

"Friendly people and Great service everyone did everything..."

- Gixxermane31

Friendly people and Great service everyone did everything they could to get me in a new truck very happy with everything even the follow up from dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nuckoles
5.0
October 29, 2019

"Floor Mat Stained"

- PhiferBerry

Service experience "Good," given the black stain on driver side floor mat (Tech's shoes obviously had oil from service area floor). This is the second time I've had such an experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
First encounter w/ Service Adviser
October 16, 2019

"Refinanced "

- Aaron

Carter Morris is a fantastic salesman. He really knew what he was talking about and was so knowledgeable. Basically the jesus christ of selling cars. He made the process very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Morris
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- John9

I have bought 6 VWs from Valley and its predecessor Rule. The dealership's performance has improved over the years. They are easy to deal with and do what they say they will do. This last purchase was very smooth and the sales person with whom I dealt was excellent and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
September 19, 2019

"Awesome"

- LpaigeC

I worked with Ray Hatcher. I was not even thinking about buying a car but he found me an unbelievable deal that I could not turn down. I now I am one very happy VW Beetle convertible owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
Adam Payne
4.0
September 12, 2019

"Great service center. Great staff. "

- Locomotiveman

I have been going to this service department for many years and would not consider going anywhere else. The service writers, mechanics and all others at this dealership are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New service manager. I think it was Eric Smalls.
September 05, 2019

"VW Service"

- Bill & Janine

Eric Smalls was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made our service appointment go very smooth. We will return for service at Valley VW. I highly recommend Valley VW for Service along with Eric Smalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Smalls
September 03, 2019

"Tyler Knuckoles"

- K.Swisher

Great salesperson! Did all he was able and got me a great deal and loan terms! would definitly recommend him and the dealership in which he works!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nuckoles
5.0
August 02, 2019

"Great customer sevice"

- Virginia

Everyone went out of their way to make the deal we wanted. Excellent customer satisfaction!!! We coundnt be any happier with their services and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nuckoles
5.0
Scott Simons
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results