About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

3844 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49525 Directions
Sales: (616) 363-9031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

460 Reviews of Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Very nice place"

- Tooltime

We arrived an hour early but they were already waiting for us. Mark Schatz was our sales man. He wasn't pushy and just gave us all the information we needed to make our decision. They didn't push us to purchase. We would recommend him and the dealership to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Klinker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Schatz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Car buying made easy! "

- michael.ingram1123

Working with Dylan seriously made buying a car one of the easiest parts of my week! Couldn’t be happier with my new car. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Judyjeep

Mark Schatz was really great to work with. This is my second Jeep and I wouldn’t hesitate to go back in a couple of years for another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schatz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Mark S"

- BFriedt

We are so thankful for Mark S. at VF. When another dealership took advantage of us and sold us a car that had multiple issues he was there to help us out. With such quality and efficiency VF is really a dealership for the people. I won’t buy another car any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schatz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Great Experiance with Mark Schatz"

- Walter

Popped in to the dealership Saturday afternoon. Ran into Mark who was happy to help. He had us going for a test drive just a few minutes later on the vehicle I was looking at. Finished up and let him know that was the one. We got the deal all knocked out pretty darn quick,including the finance portion with Duane and drove the Jeep home. Overall the whole stop including test drive and documents was less than an hour and a half. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Klinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Schatz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Courtesy and helpful"

- Jer123

I dealt with Dylan Hall, he was very helpful with my situation and was able to help get me into a vehicle that I wanted. First new car I have ever bought thanks to Dylan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you very much!

October 05, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Michelle

My experience might resonate with many other "moms" out there... after staying home and raising my family for so long and letting my husband deal with car purchases, I was terrified. I decided it was time for me to purchase a new car and I was determined to do it myself. Although I showed up at closing time, Ben was kind enough to allow me to test drive a Jeep Renegade which I loved. 24 hours later, after he and other powers that be worked diligently to make it happen for me, I drove home with my new Renegade! They were kind, treated me with respect and worked hard to make it happen on my terms. Thanks to Ben and Duane for making a terrifying situation painless and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Erhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Duane Klinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton, Michelle!

October 04, 2018

"Great Service"

- Nathaniel05

From the time I walked in the door, to the time I received the keys, it was a great experience. We did not feel pressure to buy, but a relaxed atmosphere to make a big decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million!

October 04, 2018

"Very friendly and helpful service!"

- Amyjoh29

The guys who helped me out were awesome! Very down to earth and friendly people. They made the whole process quick and painless. Definitely would recommend them to anyone searching for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Klinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks!

October 03, 2018

"Great Overall Experience "

- Sammielynn32

Travis Watson was wonderful to work with. He knew his stuff, educated me on making the right purchase, and overall great person. Would recommend Van Andel and Flikkema to anyone searching for a great car and even better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

Oct 12, 2018 -

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank You!

11 - 20 of 460 results