About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

3844 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49525 Directions
Sales: (616) 363-9031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

460 Reviews of Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2011

"I drove from Traverse City to buy my car from Van..."

- kmonteruil

I drove from Traverse City to buy my car from Van Andel-Flikkema. The car was very well priced and Larry B. gave me a verbal trade-in offer before I drove down. I was even more impressed when I actually got there. They ended up giving me more for my trade-in than any other dealer was willing to do, plus $200 more when they saw it. Great dealer to deal with. Would highly recommend!!! Great deal and not pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Berry, Brandon Smith, Larry Berry
January 15, 2011

"My husband and I did our homework before buying a new..."

- Deirdre

My husband and I did our homework before buying a new vehicle. He found the Jeep to be the best in SUV's. He went to check out what you had at your location and then brought me in to pick out the one I wanted. Though we were not able to have one built to our liking because they no longer use the green paint, The salesmen were very helpful in finding us one with the green exterior and bring it in for us. I would have preferred the tan interior but for the most part the jeep is great. The people were great and very accommodating as much as within their ability. Thank-you for your help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Flikkema
Other Employees : Brandon Smith and Christain Flikkema
January 11, 2011

"My wife and I have purchased three new vehicle's and one..."

- bertschdl

My wife and I have purchased three new vehicle's and one used vehicle at Van Andel & Flikkema. We've always been treated fairly and with respect. We have always used their service department for oil changes, tire rotations, brakes, etc. In every case, they have exceeded our expectations. They keep a full service history on their computers so we can be sure our vehicles are kept up to date. I always receive a follow up phone call to make sure I'm satisfied with their service.....even if it's just an oil change. I also receieve coupons on the mail for discounts on service on a regular basis. It should be noted that they offer the best price (no coupon needed) for an oil change. I recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Yow
John Flikkema IV
Other Employees : Service: John and Ty.
January 11, 2011

"I brought my 2005 Jeep TJ in for transmission repair,..."

- joe&jeep

I brought my 2005 Jeep TJ in for transmission repair, they moved into workbay and started right away and ordered what they needed to do the job right. They kept me up to date on how the repair was going. I now have my Jeep back and have no problems what so ever. Great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Flikkema IV
Chad Corson
Other Employees : John Flikkema 4 and Chad
December 29, 2010

"My wife and I were in the market for a new van during the..."

- tommajeski

My wife and I were in the market for a new van during the final week of Chrysler's year end event. There were a lot of 2010 Town & Country's on the lots of many local dealers. Christian quickly responded to my request for information on a particular van and had us into the dealership within an hour. We looked at a couple of models, compared pricing options, and worked it through to the best option for us. Thanks Christian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Flikkema
Other Employees : Christian Flikkema
December 28, 2010

"I ordered my Jeep Patriot and it arrived in 5 weeks. The..."

- garylecureux

I ordered my Jeep Patriot and it arrived in 5 weeks. The price was good and they found me an excellent credit rate for my loan. Excellent experience. The vehicle was everything I'd hoped it would be. It rides nice and the sound system is excellent. I give it 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Flikkema
Other Employees : Chrisitian Flikkema, Brandon Smith
December 20, 2010

"I was so happy with the service i recieved, I feel from..."

- Jennyluv26

I was so happy with the service i recieved, I feel from start to finish this dealership went above and beyond to get me and my husband into the veh. of our dreams. I could not have asked to deal with a more helpful and friendly group of people. I will definatly recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dehaan, Tom DeHaan
December 18, 2010

"When purchasing a new SUV, it came down to the Jeep Grand..."

- dewagaman

When purchasing a new SUV, it came down to the Jeep Grand Cherokee and a Buick Enclave which are both very nice vehicles. The differentiator was the dealership and VanAndel & Flikkema won hands down in terms of sales, professionalism, and my overall experience while buying a new vehicle as compared to the local Buick dealers. We also have had good experience with VF when we purchased a 2002 Chrysler Town & Country along with the service department. I highly recommend this dealership for it's knowledgable sales personnel, friendliness, and customer service. Don Hauck also went out of his way to help after I had a minor accident in their parking lot by making sure the minor repairs were taken care of in a fair and expedicious manner. Happy Customer, Belmont, MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hauck
Other Employees : Don Hauck, Brandon Smith
December 14, 2010

"This was my first experience with the pre-owned car..."

- mcmnswj

This was my first experience with the pre-owned car section of this dealership. My Salesman Tom DeHaan answered all my questions thoroughly. He did everything I asked him to do and he never tried to contact me to "sell" me. He worked with me on a price several times to reach a figure that we were both happy with (the price on the internet was way beyond my budget and yet in the end I drove away with a very nice vehicle anyway). After I closed the deal Tom had the car prepped for me, gave me a full tank of gas and on my way out the owner stopped by to greet me and welcome me to the family of customers that I can tell he is very proud of. I had a very positive experience and I would definitely buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeHaan, Tom DeHaan
February 20, 2010

"Mr Semack surpassed all of my expectations. He is an..."

- Doc Henry

Mr Semack surpassed all of my expectations. He is an outstanding saleman. The whole experience was AMAZING!!!! The deal was processed so quick to meet my needs. The door to door service was perfect. I never had to leave my house. His staff was perfect and professional. I recommend Greg to all my friends and tell them how he can service all their needs. This is the 5th time doing business and we will continue as long as we are buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Semack
Other Employees : Greg Semack
...
46
451 - 460 of 460 results