Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc

4.7

142 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Summit Avenue, Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066 Directions
Sales: (262) 567-5574

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2019

"unlawful selling practices"

- marymiller

Van horn knowingly, willingly, with malice aforethought, sold a piece of junk car to Lindsay r. Doyle, 12,000.00, adding up repair prices now at 7,500.00 and car on children's 1st day of school would not run. This dealer, along with Ford dealer in Wisconsin Rapids, WI are thieves, no other word for them. Shame on them. What goes around, comes around. Shame on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2097 acadia
Sep 10, 2019 -

Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc responded

Mary - Thank you for your feedback. From our records it looks like the last vehicle purchased by Lindsey was several years ago. We just want to confirm this is the vehicle you are referring too and would like to help anyway we can. Please call 262-567-5574 and ask for one of the sales managers. Thank you

August 09, 2019

"Helpful and easy"

- blake

I was looking at Ford fusions and this one copper color really stood out to me I told my salesperson Don that I wanted that color and without hesitation found me a vehicle with that color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Anthony
July 25, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Max

We were planning to purchase a used truck and ended up purchasing a new truck. We were pleased with the service. So far, we are pleased with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 24, 2019

"Recall work "

- Peter

Very helpful staff and flexible when I was late for my appointment. Knowledgeable and provided quote requested, attached to my service report. Always pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
July 17, 2019

"Nice time"

- Larz

For a no haggle dealership they were flexible enough to get a sale I don’t like not being able to at least talk about a better deal but they did come through maybe not with the price but with the after the sale money’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales person , sales manager, finance person
July 08, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Honda1234

From the moment I decided to buy a car I felt overwhelmed and was dreading the car buying process. I began thinking about dealing with all of the car salesmen and had almost convinced myself to just stick with the car I had. Someone recommended Rob at Van Horn and I decided to give him a chance and honestly I could not be more thankful that I did. From the moment I stepped in the door he treated me like family. He was extremely friendly, courteous, and most importantly actually took the time to listen to my needs. He didn’t feel pushy and laid out all my options. I did not feel any pressure or that he was trying to upsell me on things I didn’t need. He was real and more importantly honest which I truly appreciated. On top of all of that he went above and beyond in customer service. When his location did not have the vehicle I was searching for, he located and brought in the vehicle I wanted from one of their other locations. The whole process was smooth and seamless. I cannot say enough about my car buy experience and highly recommend going to visit Van Horn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Olson, Steve Lopez, Bill K
July 02, 2019

"New F150"

- 55ford

Great to work with. Worked hard to find my truck. Great experience at the dealer. Very low pressure unlike some of the larger dealers in the area. Jessica was even helping on her days off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and Henry
June 23, 2019

"F1 50 service"

- Droegkamp #1

Everything was done as promised. Loaner car, price, work was finished early Also the time it took to drop the truck off, and pick up the loaner truck was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
May 26, 2019

"Awesome dealership"

- Teresa

Best car experience ever encountered. Rob and finance manager very experienced and helpful. We explained what we needed and walked out with better than what we were looking for with extra warranties etc. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
May 19, 2019

"Thank You!"

- TMc

Steve went over and above to get me through the delivery process on an extremely busy Saturday and that was greatly appreciated. Love the ne F-150, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lopez, Bradley DiPalma
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results