About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan

4.6

593 Lifetime Reviews

3512 Wilgus Avenue, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081 Directions
Sales: (920) 457-3608

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

593 Reviews of Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Oil and filter change"

- Bob

Did not have the right oil filter avialable. The waiting room a bit messy and uncomfortable. The woman inside was very nice. Overall ok ther is room for improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 08, 2018

"Excellent service and knowledge"

- Cambam

Service, product knowledge, help exceeded my expectations! Got me something I could afford and ended better than I started!!! Took the time to teach me about thecar(s). Very patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and others
August 31, 2018

"great service"

- the duke

the ease in getting my service was great very freindly they treat you well and keep you informed on whats going on let you know right away when there done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris mueller
August 30, 2018

"Warranty repair. "

- Me

I am not from Sheboygan but had a breakdown not too far away from VanHorne. I call the roadside assistance number, and VanHorne. The tow truck came within about 15 minutes, and when I got to VanHorne they had a free loaner waiting for me when I got there. They took care of everything and did a great job for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in service.
August 26, 2018

"New Car Buying"

- camping2018

Very good service. The Sales Consultant we had was Brian Konitzer. He was very professional and he answered every question we had. He did not pressure us at all and he was excellent at his job. He treated us very good and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Konitzer
August 25, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- doincceo

After a poor experience at another dealership we gave the Sheboygan dealership a try. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable team. Joe Thomas treated us like family. The entire team was courteous, timely, knowledgeable and worked to meet our every need. One test drive and after working with JT, we purchased our vehicle. We even got texts to make sure we made it home safely and that everything was ok with the vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone there made this car buying experience a very good one. We will be back. Thanks to Joe Thomas and everyone at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thomas
August 25, 2018

"Well informed staff"

- Heidi10

David was very well informed on the vehicles they have there and were able to give me answers for all my questions. He was very friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bimmel
August 22, 2018

"Great service"

- Smd31

I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was super friendly and helped me get what I wanted. I was able to test drive and purchase the Hyundai Kona in the same day. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Kern
August 22, 2018

"IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A HYUNDAI, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO"

- pjohnson

I found Van Horn Hyundai in Sheboygan, WI while search for a Sonata Hybrid using Car Gurus. I was immediately hooked up with Trevor, who is a sales person at this dealership. He called and gave me all the details about the 2017 Hyundai Hybrid, even a rough estimate on what my car's trade in value was. I let Trevor know that I was driving approximately 500 miles to look at the car and wanted to make sure all the vehicle details were accurate. Long story short, I purchased the car and Trevor held true to the figures he had quoted me, which meant the world to me being I had traveled so far. Van Horn Hyundai has a wide selection of Hyundai's and Mazda's. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Give Trevor a raise, he is an excellent salesman and others could learn from him on how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Kern
August 21, 2018

"Pretty good service until the last time"

- Khond10

90% of appointments were good. The last one was the worst experience. The car was ready 15 minutes before noon, but they didnt care. They let me sit there for 45 minutes while my car was parked and ready to go. Inconsiderate. Disappointing and disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Ernst
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results