About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan

4.6

576 Lifetime Reviews

3512 Wilgus Avenue, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081 Directions
Sales: (920) 457-3608

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

576 Reviews of Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Amazing"

- annapati

They are really nice people and so helpful and always great at explaining everything. Ive had a great experience with everyone dor these past almost 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
July 15, 2018

"Used car purchase. "

- Jasper17

The entire staff worked with me to get me out the door with a number I was comfortable with in the car I was looking for. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thomas
July 07, 2018

"Buying a used car"

- Grichsj

They were thorough and helpful with all my questions. They worked with me on the price of the vehicle. I was pleased with the overall handling of my sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
June 26, 2018

"Quick service"

- SwimMom

Scheduled a routine oil change and tire rotation. Car care was completed in a timely fashion, full explanation of recommended services and repairs. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 22, 2018

"Purchase vehicle"

- Joe S.

Received excellent service from Trevor on purchasing our "used" Santa Fe Sport SUV. He was patient and helpful in offering selection of vehicles we liked in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Kern
June 17, 2018

"Positive, friendly helpful"

- Proud Nana

Cheers and hugs to Brandon, Dave and Brad for working with me to get the car I really wanted. Happy heart and mind I could drive my Kia home the same day. Grateful to all of you and proud to share my experience with everyone. Thank you😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, David and Brad
June 17, 2018

"Great experience all around!"

- Mindyd

Brian is the best! Everyone was very nice and I didn’t feel pressured to buy. I was able to test drive three different makes and all where ready right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Konitzer
June 11, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Sarah R.

Excellent customer service - staff is friendly and inviting. Genuinely interested in helping you find a vehicle that fits your needs. I was more than a little leery of going to Van Horn given their reputation as being a "bad dealership" but I ended up having a very pleasant experience at the Sheboygan Hyundai location, and left with a more positive mind set in respects to their dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
May 31, 2018

" Communication good, service questionable . "

- Nob

was disappointed that service could not diagnose the issue with the jerky shifting. I believe the test drives should have been longer to notice the issue. I noticed on the drive home that nothing changed and my drive home is only 4 miles . I have to put my brakes on harder otherwise I will go through the stop sign. Then it will not shift into gear and have to floor it to get through the intersection .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 18, 2018

"Poor Sales Service"

- Craig

I inquired about a vehicle via internet chat. Rachel was very helpful. I asked for a price she gave me the listed price. I asked if this was the best price available and if there is a better price that i could get then please call me back. The next day i received a voicemail from someone named Brian stating he would like to talk to me about the vehicle. I called him back the next day to see what new information he was providing. I asked him what was the nature of his call to me. He stated "you called me" no Brian i returned your call. asked you if the list price was final deal price and you went into the typical "used car salesperson presentation" A disservice to legitimate car salespeople. forget every sales model or spin selling book you read and listen to your customer and answer their question. when asked...Is this your best price???? the response should not be what do you want to offer and all of your jibber. there are 2 simple responses. Yes this is our best price or No this will be our best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rachel (good) Brian( Poor)
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results