Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Van Horn Latino

Milwaukee, WI

4.8
44 Reviews

7550 North 76th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53223

Directions

44 Reviews of Van Horn Latino

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"Great job very pleasant experience. Customer oriented and..."

- Fender96

Great job very pleasant experience. Customer oriented and very friendly! Service was completed fast and efficiently,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 18, 2021

"Miroslava and ruben Very kind professionals with their..."

- alanhmata90

Miroslava and ruben Very kind professionals with their work in addition to looking for the best cars depending on your situation, thank you very much to the van horn staff! Now we have our nice suv at home 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miroslava, ruben
July 13, 2021

"Very friendly helpful got me the car that I wanted in a a..."

- janetbgarcia

Very friendly helpful got me the car that I wanted in a a short time would recommend to my families and friends Looking forward to doing business with them again if needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 13, 2021

"I had issues the next day & no one would assist me. I..."

- Shonajones

I had issues the next day & no one would assist me. I called and was placed on hold for 20 minutes then someone hung up on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miroslav
Jul 26, 2021 -

Van Horn Latino responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for our team. We're glad that we were able to get this resolved for you. Please let our General Manager Antonio know if you have any other questions or concerns.

July 09, 2021

"Great service. Very helpful and friendly. I I I I I I I I..."

- poppa27

Great service. Very helpful and friendly. I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two young ladies.
July 09, 2021

"They were very respectful , understandable & able to help..."

- elizabeth.gonzalez2623

They were very respectful , understandable & able to help me get a vehicle that I wanted . They made me. I truly recommend them, they know what they are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben and Miroslava
July 07, 2021

"Amazing service! Went above and beyond to help me find a..."

- Pmuskus

Amazing service! Went above and beyond to help me find a car even when my situation was less than ideal. They’re upfront and honest during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian, Laura
April 23, 2021

"The people are always very nice and they do a good job...."

- bserick

The people are always very nice and they do a good job. The one issue I have is when they don’t start to work on my vehicle until a half hour after my appointment.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
April 14, 2021

"It was the most pleasant auto purchase transaction I have..."

- Bradysdad

It was the most pleasant auto purchase transaction I have ever experienced. Antonio and Angelica were up front, honest and very easy to work with. Would definitely do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio and Angelica
April 08, 2021

"Me encanta el servicio que le dan a la gente ecplocan..."

- yamipr35

Me encanta el servicio que le dan a la gente ecplocan todo como debe de ser. de verdad que estoy muy contenta con ellos y con mi carro nuevo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miroslava Cazares
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results