About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Latino

4.8

17 Lifetime Reviews

7550 North 76th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53223 Directions
Sales: (844) 765-3451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Van Horn Latino

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Everything was excellent"

- Vegaselba.65

The service was excellent and very friendly people and attentive. Made us feel comfortable and confident at all time while we were there. I Would recomnend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José, Ruben and Antonio
December 14, 2018

"New Car"

- Stefff

Virgo answered all my questions about the car I was intrestead in. And made buying my first car super easy! Thank you so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgo
December 02, 2018

"Really good "

- Cmancilla0783

Really good prices and the salesman are really friendly I ve been making business with these guys for many years they have really good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Rogelio Ruben miroslaba Eva
November 30, 2018

"Asombroso"

- Claudiovasquex

Muchas gracias, el personal es muy amable, Miroslava me dio muy buen servicio y quedamos muy conformes, el manager me explico bien todo el proceso. Gracias me dieron la camioneta limpia y tanque lleno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miroslava y ruben
November 14, 2018

"Compra"

- Josue

Good service great communication people was also great from the first day we get there also had treat they for to eat great place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José y Rubén sanchez
November 04, 2018

"Good service"

- 12345

Buen servicio, aprobacion rapida, amigables, nos atendieron muy bien y me dieron opciones, me aprobaron una camioneta muy buena y bonita, justo lo que necesitaba. Gracias a los vendedores y al manager por su atencion y su ayuda. Recomiendo a todos que vengan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben antonio miroslava luz
October 02, 2018

"Muy buenos"

- 1234

Meparesio mui bien la compra q ise y pues q fueron muy amable con migo y muchas grasias y los recomendare con unos amigos para q bengan a comprar carro con ustedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miroslava y ruben
September 03, 2018

"Excelent"

- Ruby12

Un muy buen servicio al cliente te ayudan a buscar lo que buscas y los carros están en buenas condiciones y un buen financiamiento y muy buenos precios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miroslava
August 22, 2018

"Compra de carro "

- Nestor228

Un servicio completo y transparente para quien esta decidido a sacar un Buen carro. Toma su tiempo en El papeleo Pero es por El bienestar De nosotr@s los clientes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miroslava Ramirez
August 11, 2018

"buen servicio"

- ricardo22

están muy bien los autos, los recomiendo mucho, buena atención, me ayudaron y resolvieron todo. Miroslava y Rubén muy amables. Gracias !! y mucha variedad de vehiculos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miroslava
1
1 - 10 of 17 results