Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Van Syckle Kia

Bangor, ME

4.9
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

729 Hogan Rd

Bangor, ME

04401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

101 Reviews of Van Syckle Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"Great service. Bought 2017 Nero which I love. Whenever..."

- Bonnie89

Great service. Bought 2017 Nero which I love. Whenever I take it in for service every one is friendly, through in the service dept. highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Marcus +++
January 31, 2021

"I love my 2021 Sorento! A big thank you to Marcus in..."

- Roxane

I love my 2021 Sorento! A big thank you to Marcus in service, Chris the manager, Mike the salesmen and Lance in finance. All are very good at their jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Chris, Mike, Lance
January 20, 2021

"Bought our first Kia Soul Dec 2012 from new team member..."

- Butterwood198

Bought our first Kia Soul Dec 2012 from new team member Andy Davis. Experience with Andy was excellent and we drove the Soul for five years with absolutely no problems, excellent vehicle. Bought our second, identical 2018 Soul Dec 2017 from Ryan Walker. Andy was now manager. Another great experience and great vehicle from Andy and Ryan. Not a single issue with the second Soul either. We decided to step up to AWD and traded for a Seltos Jan 2021, our 3rd Kia. We again worked with Andy and Ryan for another great experience. All service work completed over the years was done professionally and at a reasonable price, excellent, friendly service department. Van Syckle Kia should be the yardstick that all dealerships are modeled. Great personnel, friendly atmosphere, clean showroom, great vehicles. Brian & Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Davis, Ryan Walker, Cami Roe (excellent also)
January 19, 2021

"I had an EXCELLENT experience with Van Syckle!! Got the..."

- Traceyhurd

I had an EXCELLENT experience with Van Syckle!! Got the car I wanted and truly love it! Thanks to Chris, JJ and John!! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, John C. and JJ Adams
January 18, 2021

"Excellent service. Listening to our needs and budget...."

- rj_kenney01

Excellent service. Listening to our needs and budget. Ryan was very informative, willing to help find us a vehicle for our active life. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 19, 2020

"I bought my kia forte through van syckle and its been a..."

- jodychambers90

I bought my kia forte through van syckle and its been a very good to me. So i decided to purchase the sportage to help me get through the winter months. The people at kia was very helpful in purchasing my new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Walker, Camilla Roe
December 08, 2020

"Dealing with Marcus in the service dept is just awesome,..."

- falcona_1

Dealing with Marcus in the service dept is just awesome, He listens to my concerns, Gets the job done, and walks me to my car with a smile on my face. Jim LaFountain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
November 27, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service! My wife and I stopped in with..."

- admz32

Excellent Customer Service! My wife and I stopped in with a unique situation and from the start Jeff was extremely helpful and understanding. He worked with us always putting our needs first. We then worked with Cami in finance and she provided such genuine and knowledgeable service explaining everything. Can’t say enough good things about the wonderful staff at Van Syckle. My wife and I are very pleased we decided to stop in and highly recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Tony Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ridley, Cami Roe
November 25, 2020

"The lease was handled professionaly and courteously, John..."

- akII

The lease was handled professionaly and courteously, John Costello and staff made me feel welcome and safe in this era of covid, best regards, Richard M II

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Costello
August 27, 2020

"Frist KIA, great experience, never pressured and Shawn..."

- Rwhite

Frist KIA, great experience, never pressured and Shawn listened to what I wanted and he came through! Highly recommend him, Each department and all people we interacted with was wonderful. They all loved Jake! found a car big enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn LeBlanc
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results