Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

VanDevere Buick

4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

300 W Market St, Akron, Ohio 44303 Directions
Call (330) 253-6137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of VanDevere Buick

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Rob was awesome, he was just as passionate about getting..."

- dbstoll0425

Rob was awesome, he was just as passionate about getting me into a new car as I was. He understood my situation and wanted to get me taken care of as best as he could. With the benefits that VanDevere offers (from the lifetime powertrain warranty to the accommodating atmosphere) I would recommend them to all of my friends. Keep up the good work and ask for Rob! He'll treat you like family and get you into a new vehicle that checks all the boxes you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kaplansky
December 02, 2019

"This the third car we have purchased from Patrick. He’s..."

- Mefox25

This the third car we have purchased from Patrick. He’s been awesome to work with. Couldn’t find a better salesman and person who works for his customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Scofield
November 24, 2019

"Go see Patrick Scofield. He will make sure to find the..."

- bsco356

Go see Patrick Scofield. He will make sure to find the right car for you at the right price. It was a great experience buying my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Scofield
November 24, 2019

"This is the 2nd car Patrick Scofield has helped me with...."

- scs4491

This is the 2nd car Patrick Scofield has helped me with. I had a Forte before and now love my Kia Optima. Will be back again when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Scofield
November 14, 2019

"Kenny came through, again!"

- Sgt. Rock

I have bought three cars and a truck from Van Devere since 2010. Kenny was my salesman on the Buick’s. Kenny had to go the extra mile to find an Envision that I would buy. The rebates didn’t hurt either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Richardson
4.0
November 12, 2019

"Scott is a sincere salesman who helps his customers needs..."

- Jenhegyi

Scott is a sincere salesman who helps his customers needs to the best of his ability!! Very kind and has knowledgeable answers to every question you might have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cooper
November 12, 2019

"I had the pleasure of working with Cody Thayer as the..."

- Larryerichard

I had the pleasure of working with Cody Thayer as the salesman for my new 2020 Kia Sportage that I purchased. He listened to my needs and price I wanted to pay. He was very patient. I now have the vehicle I want for my two sons and me. I would recommend anyone to see him in regards to a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Thayer
November 07, 2019

"The dealer and the associates are wonderful.. Kenny gave..."

- Encore family

The dealer and the associates are wonderful.. Kenny gave me quality time. A very patient man. He is worth traveling the distance. Love my Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Richardson
5.0
Jeanette Stefanka
5.0
November 02, 2019

"Beth was a great help and took the pace to my liking. Not..."

- June

Beth was a great help and took the pace to my liking. Not pushy which is super point when making a big purchase like a car! Teamwork all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Thaxton
5.0
October 16, 2019

"VanDevere Great"

- Ladylin

Always a pleasure dealing with the Van Devere bunch. Sales men and staff are always very courteous knowledgeable. Our sales man, Rich Glidden was very knowledgeable and extremely courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dorsey
5.0
Jeanette Stefanka
5.0
Mike Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Glidden
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results