Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK

4.8
126 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3606 Hwy 10 East

Miami, OK

74354

Directions

126 Reviews of Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"Thank you Kelli for selling us our New ram we love it. We..."

- kjohns01

Thank you Kelli for selling us our New ram we love it. We will continue to do our business with Vance because they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keli Hopkins
5.0
February 17, 2020

"Recall"

- carrie.turner

There was a recall on an airbag. When I called to make an appointment they got me in quickly. The guy at the desk was very nice. I was waiting on someone to come pick me up and he asked if I wanted anything to drink while I waited. They called me within a few hours to let me know that it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure what his name was
February 14, 2020

"The service people are very friendly. And I really like..."

- haygaal66

The service people are very friendly. And I really like going there for my oil changes. And they're very fast to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hall
5.0
February 07, 2020

"The service manager was good to work with and very..."

- pasears1

The service manager was good to work with and very knowledgeable man. He answers any of my questions I may have. I plan on returning for future service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager was good to work with.
February 06, 2020

"I was assisted in the Service Dept and told exactly what..."

- n2ativ2

I was assisted in the Service Dept and told exactly what was needed to be fixed. And was done quickly so I could get back on the road to Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hall
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Very profession, gave me a time for service and did..."

- rdrudy11

Very profession, gave me a time for service and did exactly what was to be done. Jess Cheney and crew did an excellent job! Checking area was neat and clean and so was waiting room. Truck performed well after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Cheney
February 05, 2020

"Normally they do a great job, this time due to flu and..."

- COLCELIA

Normally they do a great job, this time due to flu and absence of enough employees they were very slow. They were trying but when I arrived for appt the stated they were running about 45" behind. Unfortunately I had to wait for 1' 15" before they were able to start my oil change. I didn't like waiting but I know they were under duress doing what they could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Burden
4.0
February 04, 2020

"MAINTENANCE"

- MATTQ71DART

Got the work done fast and friendly. Everyone seemed to know what they were doing and very friendly. Price was very fair for the work performed. thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Burden
5.0
Abe Coronel
5.0
Jeff Hoover
5.0
Keli Hopkins
5.0
Sam Whitteaker
5.0
Rob Cearley
5.0
Eric Hall
5.0
February 03, 2020

"T.J. was a awesome salesman and found me the vehicle that..."

- Ken Schultz

T.J. was a awesome salesman and found me the vehicle that fit my needs. I’m not easy to please and I found myself very indecisive as I was trading in 2 vehicles for one and I wanted everything and he did everything to get me what I wanted. So if your hard please T.J. can help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Burden
5.0
January 29, 2020

"Very pleased with all who worked on getting us into our..."

- DIGGINDODGE1966

Very pleased with all who worked on getting us into our new vehicle. Would definitely go back for my next vehicle purchase. Would definitely recomend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Burden
5.0
Sam Whitteaker
5.0
Rob Cearley
5.0
Eric Hall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results