Back

Vancouver Ford

Vancouver, WA

4.3
371 Reviews

6801 Northeast 40th Street

Vancouver, WA

98661

Directions
Sort by

371 Reviews of Vancouver Ford

December 01, 2022

My service advisor, Tim McCarroll, is the best! He took excellent care of everything, including car rental. I’ve been a customer for quite a few years. More

by Bertha Hunter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McCarroll
Dec 02, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hi Bertha, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Vancouver Ford, Inc.. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 26, 2022

I ordered a 2022 Ford Maverick from Vancouver Ford. It was my first experience buying a new car and I chose Vancouver Ford based on good online reviews. I felt very comfortable throughout the process. More

by NixieClerk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Hendricks, Misti Williams, Lee Mackenzie
Nov 01, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 21, 2022

Excellent service. Would recommend dealership to friends and family. Will definitely continue to do service at Vancouver Ford. More

by jani754
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Felipe
Oct 25, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 18, 2022

This is the 2nd new vehicle I've purchased from Vancouver Hyundai. The sales process has always been fair. I have 3 year complimentary service on my 2021 Santa Fe. This was my first service appointment. I w More

by tony
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda, Misti Williams, Lee Mackenzie
Oct 22, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hello Tony, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our goal is to learn from your feedback and continue to improve for all of our valued clients, so we hope to speak with you soon.

October 13, 2022

Always professional and answers all questions. Everyone is very well trained and knowledgeable. Thank yoy More

by mhg1run
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misti Williams
Oct 17, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 06, 2022

Got in quick and my car was done in an hour. I'm a repeat customer and I love the service and the friendly staff that works there. More

by beam-mumps0i
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember name
Oct 10, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hi Beam, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

October 03, 2022

The service staff goes above and beyond to help. I had an urgent need that they fixed on the spot, so I was able to safely drive my car. Next they ordered the part to do the repair correctly. More

by Pughlori
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Allen
Oct 08, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 29, 2022

The Quick Lane service was good as usual. They took care of replacing a headlight and the regular service including a full inspection in just under an hour. Thank you More

by Claude Robinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick lane Service Desk. Competent and helpful.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hi Claude, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 27, 2022

This is the worst dealership. They lie if a car has been in an accident. More

by michelle.rae.wright@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Mackenzie
Sep 29, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hi, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. Please give us a call at (360) 992-7402 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

September 27, 2022

Vancouver Ford sold my daughter a car that was in an major accident. Their collision shop fixed it and Vancouver Ford covered up the damage, they sold my daughter the car saying it has never been wreck More

by michelle.rae.wright@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Mackenzie
Sep 29, 2022 -

Vancouver Ford responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. Please give us a call at (360) 992-7402 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results