Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vandergriff Chevrolet

Arlington, TX

4.0
373 Reviews
Vandergriff Chevrolet first opened its doors in 1937. Since then we have become one of the most respected and well-known Arlington Chevy dealerships in the Dallas-Fort Worth area. We are proud to serve the many cities surrounding Arlington, including Dallas, Fort Worth, Irving and Grand Prairie with quality New and Pre-Owned Chevy vehicles. Come visit us at our convenient location on the corner of I-20 and Cooper just south of the Parks Mall. We would be happy to set up a V360 Appointment for you to come and speak with one of our friendly and experienced Product Specialist and take a test drive.
Contact Dealership

1200 Interstate 20 West

Arlington, TX

76017

Directions

By Type

Showing 373 reviews

July 25, 2021

"This my first vehicle to purchase from Vandergriff. The..."

- GSKEATING713

This my first vehicle to purchase from Vandergriff. The experience was great!!!!! My next purchase will be from Vangergriff. Brian Campa & Jesus Flores very professional!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesus Flores
Jul 26, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 20, 2021

"Fernando worked with me throughout the recall situation...."

- gwalker1

Fernando worked with me throughout the recall situation. The parts were late, which was no fault of his, but as soon as they arrived the technician installed and I was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fernando, Maggie, Anthony
Jul 21, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 11, 2021

"Great service. Very satisfied and will continue to use..."

- Mr. Henderson

Great service. Very satisfied and will continue to use Vandergriff for all on my auto needs. Jonathan the service advisor was very professional and personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan- service advisor
Jul 12, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 07, 2021

"Cody K. On service team highly recommended. Cody was..."

- nguyen.j.hai

Cody K. On service team highly recommended. Cody was very knowledgeable and honest. I own a GMC Yukon and Vandergriff Chevrolet has won my business over Classic GMC in Arlington, Tx on Interstate 20. Thank you Team Vandergriff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Kwiatkowski
Jul 08, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 05, 2021

"Made the new car buying experience great!! Lesha is..."

- Ashwwest

Made the new car buying experience great!! Lesha is wonderful, highly recommend this dealership. Everyone is very friendly and willing to get you in the car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesus - finance department
Jul 06, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 23, 2021

"Exceeded expectations, very professional. The entire..."

- jamesgarvin98.jg

Exceeded expectations, very professional. The entire buying process was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

jamesgarvin98.jg responded

Great experience

Jun 23, 2021 -

jamesgarvin98.jg responded

Great experience, would recommend

Jun 24, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 21, 2021

"Morgan, Madi, and Austin made the entire trade-in to..."

- d_turner_primer

Morgan, Madi, and Austin made the entire trade-in to lease experience streamlined and flawless. Very grateful for all of their time and help through this process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Bryan
Jun 22, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 16, 2021

"I was and am highly satisfied with my car buying..."

- jmatlock9032

I was and am highly satisfied with my car buying experience at Vandergriff Chevrolet. The salesman Juan Angeles provided the best car buying experience of my life. I had test driven the 2021 Chevy Bolt EV a few months prior and asked that he notify me when the brand new 2022 Chevy Bolt EUV arrived and he did just that. Two days later I was the owner of the Bolt EUV. Once Juan passed me on to financing I was able to deal with Austin and my experience with him was just as pleasant. I highly recommend Vandergriff Chevrolet...especially Juan and Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 06, 2021

"Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He kept me formed of..."

- tjkrummd

Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He kept me formed of what trucks were available, and had the perfect one ready when came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Vandergriff Chevrolet!

May 27, 2021

"Awesome service team. Paul Jennings took good care of me..."

- redarron25

Awesome service team. Paul Jennings took good care of me and is a good honest person! I’ve got 3 Chevys, if anything needed I’m taking to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Jennings
May 28, 2021 -

Vandergriff Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results