Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vann Gannaway Chevrolet

Eustis, FL

4.0
285 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2200 East Burleigh Boulevard

Eustis, FL

32726

Directions

285 Reviews of Vann Gannaway Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2020

"I have purchased two vehicles from this company and have..."

- JDBetts

I have purchased two vehicles from this company and have never had any issues with getting my car serviced. I recently purchased from a different Chevy dealer and the last 2 times trying to get it services on a Saturday (because I work all week) at Vann Gannaway it has been a serious issue. I even offered to drop my car off Friday at 4:30 pm (because I work) and pick it up before closing Saturday. I was told that there was no guarantee that it would be completed. Very disappointed and aggravated with the lady that I spoke to on the phone. I should not have to make an appointment to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name
October 26, 2019

"BUY FROM VANN GANNAWAY"

- TREY

I couldn’t imagine a better vehicle buying experience than I had with Mike & Vann Gannaway Chevrolet. Mike had the perfect demeanor for a salesperson in my opinion. Knowledgeable, genuine, and was easy going. I would recommend them to absolutely anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I felt at home from the moment i pulled on the lot. I know I will get wonderful service here as well! BUY FROM VANN GANNAWAY PLAIN AND SIMPLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bradner
5.0
October 21, 2019

"great pricing and service"

- larry tyson

one of the best dealerships i have bought from I have purchased 7 cars over the years never a bad experience best pricing on new and pre owned and good quality and condition of pre owned cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delores Herman
5.0
July 17, 2019

"Excellent Purchase and Service Experiences"

- Bonab

I have been going to Vann Gannaway Chevrolet for many years for service on my Cadillac. In May, I decided I would purchase a new vehicle, and because of this relationship I chose a Blazer. We had a relationship with Mike from my husband’s purchase of a new Silverado in Dec. 2018 which was a professional and positive experience. Mike worked patiently with me and I felt I was treated fairly and respectfully on the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bradner
5.0
November 22, 2017

"Dont trust them"

- NewTruck

Went in for some minor repairs and added accessories, Damaged my new truck in two places and then would not repair it, Never going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Nov 22, 2017 -

Vann Gannaway Chevrolet responded

Good Afternoon NewTruck, My name is Amie and I am the Customer Service Manager here at Vann Gannaway Chevrolet. I would love an opportunity to speak with you regarding the concern of damage during your service visit. This is not an offense we take lightly but I will need more information in order to resolve this situation. Please call me at 352-343-2400 at your convenience. Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Amie D.

November 18, 2017

"Quick, Fast, and Economical"

- ejamach51

Fast and efficient. Suggested new engine air filter and new cabin air filter. Did authorize both and as usual the oil change and tire rotation were done quickly starting at the outdoor kiosk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kauk
November 14, 2017

"pleasurable, smooth tranaction"

- Dorinda Maben

Such an easy experience. We did a trade in and it couldn't have gone smoother. Very professional and friendly! And my son is THRILLED with his car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bradner
5.0
November 06, 2017

"Peace of mind"

- Brinkbjb

Friendly staff, easy website scheduling, and comfortable surroundings make servicing your car one appointment not to miss. Bravo Vann Gannaway for your helpful and welcoming service professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
October 28, 2017

"Fantastic Experience "

- travisebyrd

My sales guy Wayne Davenport made buying my truck a pleasure. This was the least stressful car buying experience I've had to date. I've always targeted dealerships in the city (Orlando) thinking they had a better selection and that I would get better service from them. The experience my family and I had with Wayne changed our minds completely and will certainly bring us back to Vann Gannaway for our future truck needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Davenport
5.0
October 27, 2017

"The Vann Gannaway dealership goes out of their way to make h"

- Sharon

The Vann Gannaway dealership goes above and beyond to make you happy. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have used this dealership for 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Davenport
5.0
Rob Furnas
5.0
Jon Germeroth
5.0
Joel Scarelli
5.0
Bonnie Seabury
5.0
Other Employees : Fred Land
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results