About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vara Chevrolet

4.6

51 Lifetime Reviews

8011 Interstate 35 S, San Antonio, Texas 78224 Directions
Sales: (210) 924-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Vara Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Friendly helpful"

- Review

Needed an oil change... visited the website..it was user friendly , so easy to set up what was needed with many options to select from very convenient ... got a reply within minutes and a follow up call the very next day.. confirming my appointment set... unlike others places where you don't receive any type of a response.... VARA chevrolet experience was just awesome quick to assist...from the very start to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
October 06, 2017

"Awesome"

- Honey

Mr. Jim Kong Is an outstanding sales professional, he treated us great and made our buying experience awesome! Thank you Mr. Kong and Vara Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kong
October 05, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- rcastillo4043

I felt the staff treated me with respect and they valued my family and our time. We are very happy. This is our second purchase from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Torres
September 26, 2017

"Easy buying experience "

- Servin8302

Thanks to Johnny and Raul for making our shopping experience easy and fast. These guys listened to what we wanted and delivered that and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Raul
September 19, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Jaime1282

Salesperson was very informative on every particular vehicle. Everyone at Vara Cheverlot was very helpful and answered all our questions. Helped us get into the vehicle of our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
September 08, 2017

"great service"

- masonandboys

great service... no haggle, no back and forth, got what we asked for.. looked a couple of vehicles helped narrow it down to exactly what we where looking for..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard sales and David
September 02, 2017

"Service experience."

- Vdez21

Service department was very professional. Was in and out in no time didnt have to wait all dy for vehicle. Amber notified me through the whole process, she even emailed me a status link on my vehicle. Thought that was pretty cool never had thay before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Guerrero
August 31, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Ramirez

Took my truck in for a recall. Service was done in a very timely manner. They even washed my truck as a bonus. Thank you VARA. Very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 26, 2017

"Good customer service "

- Camarorosie

The minute we drove up our sales rep was very polite and well mannered we choose our car and off to finance there we met Jeanette pendas a very nice,cordial and sweet young lady who got us approved very quickly got our paperwork together and we drove away in our new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammer
July 25, 2017

"Friendly"

- Can2

Ralph , Ray and Jeanette were really friendly and professional . Glad they are on the Vara Team .Ralph made us feel at home with his people personality and made sure we got we wanted with 2 test drives and showing us cars in this hot Texas sun at the hottest time of the day ! Thank you Vara Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph / Ray / Jeanette
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results