Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

855 South, US-1, FL

4.9
257 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

855 South, US-1

855 South, US-1, FL

32962

Directions

257 Reviews of Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Very curious and polite. Cannot rate quality of work yet,..."

- Davreb

Very curious and polite. Cannot rate quality of work yet, work not complete therefore can’t rate price. Vehois still in the for repairs. Waiting for outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Stout
5.0
November 18, 2020

"Debbie was great. Very cooperative and helpful. she kept..."

- rholmes90

Debbie was great. Very cooperative and helpful. she kept me up to date on the progress of the repair of my car while it was in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Stout
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Very pleasant...comfortable feeling as I walked into the..."

- HPD1328

Very pleasant...comfortable feeling as I walked into the business. Was immediately greeted and was given a sales person to follow up my phone call I had with internet dept. I was introduced to Brandon Robidas to worked diligently in working with me on pricing, options, finance...he answered all my questions or quickly found the answer for me...he was a pleasure to work with...no pressure. I was also able to meet David Vatland soon after my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Robidas
5.0
Other Employees : Greg in finance...
November 14, 2020

"Everyone from checking in with Robyn to checking out were..."

- monadefilippis

Everyone from checking in with Robyn to checking out were very friendly and professional. The lounge was comfortable and the most customer centric I’ve ever seen at a car dealership. We showed up in the express lane without an appointment and appreciate the care and concern we received. My husband told me that from now on we are going to return to Vatland for all our car maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Robyn, plus a couple others whose names I didn’t get but all were great
November 11, 2020

"Todd Freeman my salesman was great, he went over and..."

- jojun11

Todd Freeman my salesman was great, he went over and above what a salesperson should do. He kept working with me until he found the right auto fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dizuzio
1.0
Other Employees : Todd Freeman
November 09, 2020

"Had my truck towed by AAA to the dealership due to a flat..."

- Dan O'Keefe

Had my truck towed by AAA to the dealership due to a flat tire. Service department was outstanding. They were waiting for the truck to arrive. Robin took charge of the maintenance. She said I needed to get 4 new tires. She has always been courteous and a pleasure to work with. Also, I had the oil changed while the truck was there. There was a man in the service department that helped a lot...can't remember his name. Have to give everyone 6 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Pauley
5.0
November 08, 2020

"Thorough, pleasant staff. I liked playing the pinball..."

- carrie

Thorough, pleasant staff. I liked playing the pinball machines and getting a cup of coffee. Time taken to pay once truck was ready could have been faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wilson
4.0
November 04, 2020

"dealing with brandon was great. had a minor issue and..."

- markr102064

dealing with brandon was great. had a minor issue and brandon came to my home and took care of it. that is customer service. that is why you buy at vatland. mark riley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Robidas
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Easy going and always pleasant, Zach makes buying new (my..."

- richard

Easy going and always pleasant, Zach makes buying new (my JL Jeep) or the three used trucks from your dealership a pleasant experience. Richard P.S. not so much on the paperwork.....ugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Garrison
October 31, 2020

"Great service and friendly I have two jeeps that I bring..."

- madkeith271

Great service and friendly I have two jeeps that I bring here to be serviced and Robyn is the one I look for to take care of my Jeep Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Pauley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results