Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

855 South, US-1, 855 South, US-1, Florida 32962 Directions
Sales: (772) 567-6633

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Great"

- Stehour55

Great service manager. Bruce Hoffman Went way out of his way to help me. Great guy .he kept in contact with me about repairs the whole time. He had great advice on cheaper way to do repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Huffman
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce Hoffman
September 03, 2019

"2012 Town & Country 60K Service"

- Dave Touros

Scheduled service appointment with service advisor Bruce Huffman. Reviewed all work to be performed, including replacement of broken power window switch ahead of visit. All work was performed to our satisfaction. Bruce was very courteous and ensured all of our service needs were addressed. Will definitely return for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Huffman
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Oil change"

- Johnj

I went to this dealership for a oil change and tire rotation and was very pleased with the service. I was greeted pleasantly and the service person was nice and worked with me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Felvus
5.0
Bruce Huffman
5.0
Robyn Pauley
5.0
Debbie Stout
5.0
John Wilson
5.0
August 23, 2019

"Great experience"

- David H

Our buying experience was about as good as it gets! Being treated with respect and courtesy was truly unexpected and made this buying experience so different from any we have ever had. So glad we chose Vatland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Sales manager Coby - forgive me I forgot last name!
August 17, 2019

"No pressure and knowledgeable."

- Robert

The customer service was top notch. Capt George took his time and got me in the vehicle i was looking for. The Vatland team will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Davis
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Great!"

- Woody

The service I received from Vatland on my wife's Jeep at their service center was top notch. Everything they said they were going to complete they did and finished early. Very professional and honest we will be coming back for a long time. thank you Debbie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Conroy
5.0
Debbie Stout
5.0
August 07, 2019

"Best car repair experience ever!"

- Genilew

Bruce, our repair liason at Vatland, made the experience quite painless. He kept me posted as to the state of our repairs, and made certain we got our vehicle back in time to make our road trip to see our grandchildren. The trip was trouble-free and quiet (we had taken the car in for noises in our suspension system). Three cheers for Bruce and Vatland! We will surely use them for any future repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Huffman
5.0
Aug 08, 2019 -

Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That’s exactly what we want to hear. Excellent job to Bruce. And thank you for noticing all the hard work we do and attention to details.

August 04, 2019

"Service - Oil Changes"

- Dodgeman

In and Out. Good working with a knowledgeable staff and management. Take all 3 of our vehicles here now after our recent purchase of a Jeep Compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Davis
5.0
Terry Felvus
5.0
Debbie Stout
5.0
John Wilson
5.0
Aug 08, 2019 -

Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Fantastic. Enjoy the Jeep!

August 02, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Truck guy

Josh our salesman was great! He made us feel at ease. He was knowledgeable. We’ve bought many vehicles in our life. This truly was a great experience. You are lucky to have Josh as an employee. I also dealt with Debbie service Department a couple of times. She was very helpful and efficient. Every person that we dealt with from salesman to finance to service Department was top notch and we will certainly refer people every chance we get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rivera
5.0
Debbie Stout
5.0
August 02, 2019

"New tires and alignment"

- Rick/JDD

Debbie is always very helpful scheduling service and knowledgeable of what needs to be done. I always request Christian to work on my vehicles. I am very picky and I know Christian will go the extra steps to take good care of my vehicles, and the job is done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Stout
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results