Back

Velocity Auto Sales

Draper, UT

not yet
rated
120 Reviews

620 West 123rd South

Draper, UT

84020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 120 reviews

November 21, 2021

Great looking cars, never got back to me however on the car I was interested in. More

by faster27
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
July 26, 2021

We live out of state and didn't have time for red tape. David and Stephen went above and beyond to make things go smoothly. We found the car we wanted online and drove it home that night. Great car. Great More

by KDIvins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Stephen
August 22, 2020

David Trujillo at Velocity Auto Sales really took care of us. From the onset he communicated very well, and treated us fair and honestly throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to use them again More

by Eric R.
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Trujillo
June 26, 2020

Sold my dream car to someone else during the buying process The entire experience was incredibly frustrating and unprofessional. Questions weren't answered clearly, I was sent to multiple locations due to lack More

by zakeryk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 13, 2020

Online auto purchases can be challenging but not with this dealer! First time dealing with Velocity and would highly recommend. A sincere thank you to Jo, Zach and especially Josh for excellent service. More

by rmille17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 28, 2020

Great dealer to work with. The salesman David Trujillo was easy to deal with. Knowledgeable and convenient. I’d highly recommend! From the first call to driving the truck away was a great experience. From More

by Scott
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Trujillo
February 10, 2020

When asking questions about the cars history, I was given very little information. There was no user manual in the car for me to review the technical aspect of the car. found a crack in the windshield the ne More

by sacohouse
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
January 22, 2020

"We take care of our customers?" NOT! Purchased a car in November. In December, the car wouldn't start. I had to immediately replace the battery and take the car in to the dealer for diagn More

by UnhappyWithPurchase
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
January 20, 2020

Highly Recommended! I have purchased five cars from Velocity over the years and have always enjoyed their easy, no haggle experience. I worked with Josh on the sales side More

by jmanster85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 19, 2020

My sales guy was awesome. The car was not very detailed, inside and out. My front side marker lights don’t work. Thorough Pre-inspection? More

by joshchrisharrison
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Trujillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results