Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Venice Honda

4.2

333 Lifetime Reviews

985 US Highway 41 Byp S, Venice, Florida 34285 Directions
Sales: (941) 234-4167

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Venice Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Excellent Service Dept "

- Cjgeoff

Friendly, efficient and good work. Anthony explained what would be done and was a great customer service rep. First time to service my new Honda, but certainly not the last! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Derby
July 17, 2019

"Expected happiness received "

- Psmart33

Repeat business customer received the expected level of professionalism, courtesy and care from everyone at dealership. New car was everything needed for our busy lifestyle. Will certainly continue to recommend all of our friends, relatives and neighbors to visit Venice Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Eichelberger
5.0
Spencer Hibbins
5.0
Other Employees : Max in financial services
July 16, 2019

"Best salesman I have ever dealt with"

- Mybluebaby

Jason Peters was a fabulous salesman from beginning to end and everywhere in between. I didn't feel pressured at all. Felt like I was buying my car from my friend. He kept me up to date on the details as they were getting my car and any questions I had, he answered right away. The financial department was great too. No pressure. Easy process. Love my new Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Peters salesman
July 13, 2019

"Horrible, new Honda Pilot flooded rear interior."

- Jimcarguy123

Only had the vehicle 20 days and first heavy rain flooded the interior. My wife very sensitive to mold or mildew. Requested a new vehicle or a refund. Both request denied by the sales manager Ray Malafarina who had a terrible attitude and said you have to deal with Honda Corporation. I have been a loyal customer to this dealership this being my fourth purchase. This dealership previously was Krammer Honda and was well respected by the community. This new dealership and service manager has left me no choice but to seek legal action to adjudicate this situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renato Malafarina
1.0
July 07, 2019

"Horrible "

- Carbad123

I had seen a Cadillac for sale while I lived in Panama City Florida 6 hours away from Dealership.I gave a 1000.00 deposit to hold car and drove 6 hours to give another 4000.00 until my associate got better to personally go to dealership to sign papers. The salesman was trying to be helpful while after being in dealership for 5 minutes some other guy says he's returning my 1000.00 deposit after 6 hour drive. Then they tell me they will return my deposit in 3 days. I drove 13 hours and $100.00 in gas with zero consideration. Worst experience ever with car purchase anywhere and anytime. Place is a joke no consideration no compassion and certainly no professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Goodman
Other Employees : Don't know don't care and Don't know if that was correct salesman he was fine it was the finance guy didn't get his name don't want his name
July 04, 2019

"Super "

- or31117

Best service answered all questions previewed all options and money review.very easy to ask all questions about the car and got everything answered quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie king. /Ray. the manager
July 01, 2019

"Maintenance "

- Hondadependable

Tim with Venice Honda is very knowledgeable and I feel comfortable when he makes sure everything is working properly. In this day and time great customer service is so nice. Venice Honda is the best . If you hit a car buy from Mike Rodriguez, he’s amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rodriguez and Tim in service
June 29, 2019

"Professional and helpful."

- Daniel2000

Service advisor Anthony Denby was friendly, professional and helpful. I will continue to use Honda service due to the quality of service and the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Denby
June 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lauren

Very friendly staff who were able to make deals other dealerships couldn’t. Dan took my needs and budget into account and worked around them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Butts
5.0
June 26, 2019

"Very friendly service "

- Sid

They always very helpful very good staff on service I love this Venice Honda thay always take care my car good some time thing did not go wall but overall they good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel schuchmann
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results